BROKEN: restructure much of ModelChecker as ModelExecution class
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:25:53 +0000 (18:25 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:53:50 +0000 (18:53 -0700)
This will *not* compile fully. It is an interim step in which I move
much of the ModelChecker code into a separate class which does not need
to be globally-accessible. The next few commits should fix the compile
problems as I rewrite/remove some interfaces.


No differences found