model: cleaning up some code
authorBrian Demsky <bdemsky@uci.edu>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 03:17:10 +0000 (20:17 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 00:48:57 +0000 (17:48 -0700)

No differences found