datarace: make globals static
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:33:28 +0000 (18:33 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:47:14 +0000 (18:47 -0700)
They're only global within this file.

datarace.cc

index 9f75642..5f007f3 100644 (file)
@@ -8,10 +8,10 @@
 #include "config.h"
 #include "action.h"
 
 #include "config.h"
 #include "action.h"
 
-struct ShadowTable *root;
+static struct ShadowTable *root;
 SnapVector<struct DataRace *> unrealizedraces;
 SnapVector<struct DataRace *> unrealizedraces;
-void *memory_base;
-void *memory_top;
+static void *memory_base;
+static void *memory_top;
 
 
 /** This function initialized the data race detector. */
 
 
 /** This function initialized the data race detector. */