model: fixup r_modification_order
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 17:39:44 +0000 (10:39 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 17:44:02 +0000 (10:44 -0700)
Bugfix thanks to Brian D.

model.cc

index d8ae7ea..766e369 100644 (file)
--- a/model.cc
+++ b/model.cc
@@ -652,7 +652,7 @@ bool ModelChecker::r_modification_order(ModelAction *curr, const ModelAction *rf
                         */
                        if (act->happens_before(curr) && act != curr) {
                                if (act->is_write()) {
-                                       if (rf != act && act != curr) {
+                                       if (rf != act) {
                                                mo_graph->addEdge(act, rf);
                                                added = true;
                                        }
@@ -663,7 +663,6 @@ bool ModelChecker::r_modification_order(ModelAction *curr, const ModelAction *rf
                                                added = true;
                                        }
                                }
-
                                break;
                        }
                }