fixup makefiles
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 22:41:51 +0000 (15:41 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 22:47:38 +0000 (15:47 -0700)

No differences found