libcds.git
5 years agoChangelog v2.1.0
khizmax [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 14:10:54 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
Changelog

5 years agoAdded copyright and license
khizmax [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 14:02:43 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
Added copyright and license

5 years agoChanged test parameters
khizmax [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 06:29:26 +0000 (09:29 +0300)]
Changed test parameters

5 years agoReformatting
khizmax [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 06:28:27 +0000 (09:28 +0300)]
Reformatting

5 years agoFormatting
khizmax [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 14:37:20 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
Formatting

5 years agoFixed rare memory-use-after-free
khizmax [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 13:42:10 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
Fixed rare memory-use-after-free

5 years agoFixed memory ordering
khizmax [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 13:41:16 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
Fixed memory ordering

5 years agoAdd epoch_count parameter in cds::gc::DHP constructor
khizmax [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 20:17:10 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
Add epoch_count parameter in cds::gc::DHP constructor
Add cds::gc::DHP initialization parameters to test config files

5 years agoFixed FeldmanHashSet<RCU>
khizmax [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 04:30:53 +0000 (07:30 +0300)]
Fixed FeldmanHashSet<RCU>

5 years agoFixed tests
khizmax [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 04:30:22 +0000 (07:30 +0300)]
Fixed tests

5 years agoFixed GCC incompatibility
khizmax [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 05:23:29 +0000 (08:23 +0300)]
Fixed GCC incompatibility

5 years agoFormatting
khizmax [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 20:01:58 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
Formatting

5 years agoFixed compatibility with boost 1.59 for striped intrusive sets
khizmax [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 14:59:39 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
Fixed compatibility with boost 1.59 for striped intrusive sets

5 years agoText formatting, docfix
khizmax [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 12:24:22 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
Text formatting, docfix

5 years agoFixed FeldmanHashSet
khizmax [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 21:26:21 +0000 (00:26 +0300)]
Fixed FeldmanHashSet

5 years agosome improvements
khizmax [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 17:49:43 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
some improvements

5 years agoAdded more assertion
khizmax [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 06:29:45 +0000 (09:29 +0300)]
Added more assertion

5 years agoDisabled -Wunused-local-typedefs for CMake build
khizmax [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 20:06:39 +0000 (23:06 +0300)]
Disabled -Wunused-local-typedefs for CMake build

5 years agoFixed a bug in split_bitstring algo
khizmax [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 19:54:09 +0000 (22:54 +0300)]
Fixed a bug in split_bitstring algo

5 years agoformatting
khizmax [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:37:28 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
formatting

5 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:24:31 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
Docfix

5 years agoRemoved wrong assertion
khizmax [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:45:35 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
Removed wrong assertion

5 years agoRelaxed checking conditions for Map_InsDel_func test
khizmax [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 10:41:30 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
Relaxed checking conditions for Map_InsDel_func test

5 years agoFixed Map_InsDel_func test
khizmax [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 15:03:36 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
Fixed Map_InsDel_func test

5 years agoMerge branch 'integration' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into integration
khizmax [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 20:01:35 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
Merge branch 'integration' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into integration

5 years agoMerge pull request #47 from eugenyk/master
Max Khizhinsky [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 19:57:20 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
Merge pull request #47 from eugenyk/master

Added posibility to analize test coverage through gcov

5 years agoUseful warnings for gcc added
Eugeny Kalishenko [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 11:41:18 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
Useful warnings for gcc added

5 years agoRebuilt threaded uRCU logic
khizmax [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 08:48:50 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
Rebuilt threaded uRCU logic
Added single-consumer option to Vyukov's queue

5 years agoFixed false assert
khizmax [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 08:46:46 +0000 (11:46 +0300)]
Fixed false assert

5 years agoFixed files encoding (#46)
Eugeny Kalishenko [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 12:40:49 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
Fixed files encoding (#46)

5 years agoAdded compiler flags for test coverage, active when using with
Eugeny Kalishenko [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 12:39:50 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
Added compiler flags for test coverage, active when using with
-DWITH_TESTS_COVERAGE (#46)

5 years agoAdded missing hazard ptr to FeldmanHashSet<HP> insert()/update() functions
khizmax [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 19:26:35 +0000 (22:26 +0300)]
Added missing hazard ptr to FeldmanHashSet<HP> insert()/update() functions

5 years agoMinor changes induced by improvements of Vyukov queue
khizmax [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:57:32 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
Minor changes induced by improvements of Vyukov queue

5 years agoMake Vyukov queue linearizable
khizmax [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:44:14 +0000 (22:44 +0300)]
Make Vyukov queue linearizable

5 years agoLazyList refactoring
khizmax [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 20:17:17 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
LazyList refactoring

5 years agoFixed Set_InsDel_string test
khizmax [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 18:59:08 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
Fixed Set_InsDel_string test

5 years agoFixed Cppcheck warnings
khizmax [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 14:38:22 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
Fixed Cppcheck warnings

5 years agoformatting
khizmax [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 05:53:32 +0000 (08:53 +0300)]
formatting

5 years agoFixed noexcept args
khizmax [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 05:53:04 +0000 (08:53 +0300)]
Fixed noexcept args

6 years agoFixed noexcept spec
khizmax [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 19:55:56 +0000 (22:55 +0300)]
Fixed noexcept spec

6 years agoFixed Map_find_string test
khizmax [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 19:40:25 +0000 (22:40 +0300)]
Fixed Map_find_string test

6 years agoFixed issues found by Cppcheck
khizmax [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 15:44:17 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
Fixed issues found by Cppcheck

6 years agoAdded missing header
khizmax [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 20:38:51 +0000 (23:38 +0300)]
Added missing header

6 years agoTune FeldmanHashMap tests
khizmax [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 19:42:05 +0000 (22:42 +0300)]
Tune FeldmanHashMap tests

6 years agoTest tuning
khizmax [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 18:43:46 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
Test tuning

6 years agoRemoved std::map w/o sync from map_insfind_int test
khizmax [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 17:33:49 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
Removed std::map w/o sync from map_insfind_int test

6 years agoFixed BronsonAVLTreeMap nullptr access
khizmax [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 17:04:26 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
Fixed BronsonAVLTreeMap nullptr access

6 years agoAdjust member padding
khizmax [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 09:43:17 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
Adjust member padding

6 years agoFix Map_InsDel_func test for FeldmanHashMap
khizmax [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 18:50:39 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
Fix Map_InsDel_func test for FeldmanHashMap

6 years agoDoc fix
khizmax [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 15:14:03 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
Doc fix

6 years agoFixed an error in Map_InsDel_func test for FeldmanHahMap
khizmax [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 18:18:42 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
Fixed an error in Map_InsDel_func test for FeldmanHahMap

6 years agoFixed assertion in threaded uRCU
khizmax [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 14:21:29 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
Fixed assertion in threaded uRCU

6 years agoRemoved consume semantics from all tests
khizmax [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 22:21:09 +0000 (01:21 +0300)]
Removed consume semantics from all tests

6 years agoRemoved consume semantics from some atomic tests
khizmax [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 22:08:10 +0000 (01:08 +0300)]
Removed consume semantics from some atomic tests

6 years agoFixed description.txt
khizmax [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 20:50:25 +0000 (23:50 +0300)]
Fixed description.txt

6 years agoMerge pull request #44 from eugenyk/master
Max Khizhinsky [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 20:41:07 +0000 (23:41 +0300)]
Merge pull request #44 from eugenyk/master

CMake description and tuning

6 years agoChanged VC project properties
khizmax [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 20:38:12 +0000 (23:38 +0300)]
Changed VC project properties

6 years agoAdded readme adout cmake build system using
Eugeny Kalishenko [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 16:03:57 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
Added readme adout cmake build system using

6 years agoTest working directory set to the binary output directory in order to
Eugeny Kalishenko [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 15:38:09 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
Test working directory set to the binary output directory in order to
find copied test configuration files

6 years agoAdded option to activate use of boost::atomic (WITH_BOOST_ATOMIC)
Eugeny Kalishenko [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 14:51:34 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
Added option to activate use of boost::atomic (WITH_BOOST_ATOMIC)

6 years ago/usr/sbin/ldconfig changed to ldconfig call after library installation
Eugeny Kalishenko [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 13:02:57 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
/usr/sbin/ldconfig changed to ldconfig call after library installation
in order to use system path to it

6 years agoAtivating debian components building in cmake
Eugeny Kalishenko [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 13:00:15 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
Ativating debian components building in cmake

6 years agoSome debian specific for package generation added (homepege...)
Eugeny Kalishenko [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 12:44:49 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Some debian specific for package generation added (homepege...)

6 years agoAdded possibility to build NSYS packages in Windows
Eugeny Kalishenko [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 12:24:15 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
Added possibility to build NSYS packages in Windows

6 years agoAdded static library construction
Eugeny Kalishenko [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:55:10 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
Added static library construction

6 years agoDescription and pre/post install scripts added for rpm build
Eugeny Kalishenko [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:11:59 +0000 (13:11 +0300)]
Description and pre/post install scripts added for rpm build

6 years agoFixed MSVC 14 incompatibility
khizmax [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:36:38 +0000 (12:36 +0300)]
Fixed MSVC 14 incompatibility

6 years agoFixed memory leaks in flat-combining algo
khizmax [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 06:39:21 +0000 (09:39 +0300)]
Fixed memory leaks in flat-combining algo

6 years agoSmall improvements in TsigasCycleQueue
khizmax [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 11:21:58 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
Small improvements in TsigasCycleQueue

6 years agoFixed rare double-free in DHP SMR
khizmax [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 10:25:38 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
Fixed rare double-free in DHP SMR

6 years agoRearranged queue tests
khizmax [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 18:51:29 +0000 (21:51 +0300)]
Rearranged queue tests

6 years agoAdded new test for bounded queues
khizmax [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 09:06:39 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
Added new test for bounded queues

6 years agoFixed memory-use-after-free bug in BasketQueue
khizmax [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 09:04:12 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
Fixed memory-use-after-free bug in BasketQueue

6 years agoFixed typo
khizmax [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 13:59:58 +0000 (16:59 +0300)]
Fixed typo

6 years agoSome minor changes in options doc
khizmax [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 09:57:39 +0000 (12:57 +0300)]
Some minor changes in options doc

6 years agoRearranged options.h to generate correct doxygen doc
khizmax [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 09:32:34 +0000 (12:32 +0300)]
Rearranged options.h to generate correct doxygen doc

6 years agoEllenBinTree doc fixed
khizmax [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 09:11:53 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
EllenBinTree doc fixed

6 years agoFixed a bug in EllenBinTree<RCU>
khizmax [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 21:32:53 +0000 (00:32 +0300)]
Fixed a bug in EllenBinTree<RCU>

6 years agoFixed memory leaks in threaded URCU (general_threaded, signal_threaded)
khizmax [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 21:30:02 +0000 (00:30 +0300)]
Fixed memory leaks in threaded URCU (general_threaded, signal_threaded)

6 years agoAdded tree view to doxygen doc
khizmax [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 08:57:40 +0000 (11:57 +0300)]
Added tree view to doxygen doc

6 years agoFixed memory-use-after-free bug in EllenBinTree<HP>
khizmax [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 20:20:34 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
Fixed memory-use-after-free bug in EllenBinTree<HP>

6 years agoFixed doc typo, reformatting
khizmax [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:10:30 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
Fixed doc typo, reformatting

6 years agoRenoved MD5 MT-test
khizmax [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 14:29:49 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
Renoved MD5 MT-test

6 years agoAdded short description of new algorithms implemented in version 2.1.0
khizmax [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 20:20:14 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
Added short description of new algorithms implemented in version 2.1.0

6 years agoChangelog
khizmax [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 20:18:42 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
Changelog

6 years ago[BronsonAVLTree] Fixed bug of counting of inserted items
khizmax [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 20:14:44 +0000 (23:14 +0300)]
[BronsonAVLTree] Fixed bug of counting of inserted items
Added more post-checks in MT-test

6 years agoChanged test parameters
khizmax [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 15:35:39 +0000 (18:35 +0300)]
Changed test parameters

6 years agoFormatting
khizmax [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 15:35:20 +0000 (18:35 +0300)]
Formatting

6 years agoFixed bug in MichaelLit<RCU>
khizmax [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 15:34:54 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
Fixed bug in MichaelLit<RCU>

6 years agoAdded epoch count as constructor parameter for DHP GC
khizmax [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 07:27:28 +0000 (10:27 +0300)]
Added epoch count as constructor parameter for DHP GC

6 years agoRemoved sha-256 hash from test
khizmax [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:52:40 +0000 (22:52 +0300)]
Removed sha-256 hash from test

6 years agoFixed an error in EllenBinTreeMap ST-test
khizmax [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 18:59:53 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
Fixed an error in EllenBinTreeMap ST-test

6 years agochangelog
khizmax [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:42:58 +0000 (23:42 +0300)]
changelog

6 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev
khizmax [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:18:03 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
Merge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev

6 years agoCommon base class added for FeldmanHashSet/Map
khizmax [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:17:03 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
Common base class added for FeldmanHashSet/Map

6 years agoAdded one more badge
khizmax [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 10:47:46 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
Added one more badge

6 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev
khizmax [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 10:45:48 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev

6 years agoFeldmanHashSet/Map: added level statistics
khizmax [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 20:50:51 +0000 (23:50 +0300)]
FeldmanHashSet/Map: added level statistics
Optimized MT-test memory usage
Improved doxygen-generated docs

6 years agoAdded project stats badge
khizmax [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 19:46:59 +0000 (22:46 +0300)]
Added project stats badge

6 years agoAdded OpenHub badge
khizmax [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 19:37:49 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
Added OpenHub badge