libcds.git
3 years agoAdds sequential barrier test case
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 05:22:02 +0000 (22:22 -0700)]
Adds sequential barrier test case

3 years agoTakes out backoff in misc data structures
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 02:46:31 +0000 (19:46 -0700)]
Takes out backoff in misc data structures

3 years agoRefactors parallel barrier test
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:29:05 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
Refactors parallel barrier test

3 years agoAdds sequential barrier driver
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:16:54 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
Adds sequential barrier driver

3 years agoRewrites barrier driver
Peizhao Ou [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 23:33:59 +0000 (16:33 -0700)]
Rewrites barrier driver

3 years agoRuns fewer elimination stack test cases
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 08:04:21 +0000 (00:04 -0800)]
Runs fewer elimination stack test cases

3 years agoUses different pass count for elimination stack
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:36:52 +0000 (11:36 -0800)]
Uses different pass count for elimination stack

3 years agoRuns fewer test cases (only 2 threads)
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:01:56 +0000 (02:01 -0800)]
Runs fewer test cases (only 2 threads)

3 years agoAllow 2 threads
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 04:49:22 +0000 (20:49 -0800)]
Allow 2 threads

3 years agoAdds Rigtorp queues parallel test cases
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 09:17:58 +0000 (01:17 -0800)]
Adds Rigtorp queues parallel test cases

3 years agoFixes deque benchmarks (should have initial push)
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 02:00:46 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
Fixes deque benchmarks (should have initial push)

3 years agoConstrain parallel map keys to a smaller range
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 22:17:41 +0000 (14:17 -0800)]
Constrain parallel map keys to a smaller range

3 years agoGets iterable map pass count input from config file
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 21:51:27 +0000 (13:51 -0800)]
Gets iterable map pass count input from config file

3 years agoAdds iterable HP map parameters
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 21:11:47 +0000 (13:11 -0800)]
Adds iterable HP map parameters

3 years agoOnly tests with max load factor for parallel maps
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 08:24:14 +0000 (00:24 -0800)]
Only tests with max load factor for parallel maps

3 years agoRefactors queue push pop
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 07:15:33 +0000 (23:15 -0800)]
Refactors queue push pop

3 years agoRefactors test cases
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 01:06:40 +0000 (17:06 -0800)]
Refactors test cases

3 years agoDisable SPSC test cases for some queues
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:24:41 +0000 (16:24 -0800)]
Disable SPSC test cases for some queues

3 years agoRename map test case config name
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 23:01:47 +0000 (15:01 -0800)]
Rename map test case config name

3 years agoRemoves unnecessary sequential map fill up routine for parallel map test cases
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 22:42:13 +0000 (14:42 -0800)]
Removes unnecessary sequential map fill up routine for parallel map test cases

3 years agoAdds util header for testing
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 23:45:07 +0000 (15:45 -0800)]
Adds util header for testing

3 years agoRefactors some of existing cds multi-threaded stress test cases
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 22:25:33 +0000 (14:25 -0800)]
Refactors some of existing cds multi-threaded stress test cases

3 years agoAdds parallel test organization (actual test cases are still sequential)
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 20:49:43 +0000 (12:49 -0800)]
Adds parallel test organization (actual test cases are still sequential)

3 years agoRefactors cmake files to disable unnecessary build
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 22:27:37 +0000 (14:27 -0800)]
Refactors cmake files to disable unnecessary build

3 years agoRefactors map test case
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 09:05:09 +0000 (01:05 -0800)]
Refactors map test case

3 years agoRefactors lock test cases backoff values
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 08:45:41 +0000 (00:45 -0800)]
Refactors lock test cases backoff values

3 years agoRefactors sequential test cases
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 01:29:04 +0000 (17:29 -0800)]
Refactors sequential test cases

3 years agoRefactors sequential misc test cases
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:38:41 +0000 (16:38 -0800)]
Refactors sequential misc test cases

3 years agoChanges RigtorpSPSC test case
Peizhao Ou [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 23:50:09 +0000 (15:50 -0800)]
Changes RigtorpSPSC test case

3 years agoAdds a fake test case
Peizhao Ou [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:51:51 +0000 (13:51 -0800)]
Adds a fake test case

4 years agoUses cds assert
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 20:04:40 +0000 (12:04 -0800)]
Uses cds assert

4 years agoAdds RigtorpSPSC benchmark
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 19:47:20 +0000 (11:47 -0800)]
Adds RigtorpSPSC benchmark

4 years agoAdds RigtorpSPSC test case
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 19:46:57 +0000 (11:46 -0800)]
Adds RigtorpSPSC test case

4 years agoUses clean main file for misc benchmarks
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 19:23:42 +0000 (11:23 -0800)]
Uses clean main file for misc benchmarks

4 years agoFixes RigtorpMPMC test case
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 19:01:36 +0000 (11:01 -0800)]
Fixes RigtorpMPMC test case

4 years agoReorgs added benchmarks (put them in misc folder)
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 18:50:44 +0000 (10:50 -0800)]
Reorgs added benchmarks (put them in misc folder)

4 years agoOnly run map test cases with max load factor
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 20:07:42 +0000 (12:07 -0800)]
Only run map test cases with max load factor

4 years agoAdds parameter for both RCU and HP based map test cases
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 19:50:01 +0000 (11:50 -0800)]
Adds parameter for both RCU and HP based map test cases

4 years agoAdds check for sequential map test case
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 07:08:53 +0000 (23:08 -0800)]
Adds check for sequential map test case

4 years agoRemoves randomness in sequential map test case
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 06:57:46 +0000 (22:57 -0800)]
Removes randomness in sequential map test case

4 years agoRemoves BronsonAVLTree from sequential map
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 23:19:22 +0000 (15:19 -0800)]
Removes BronsonAVLTree from sequential map

4 years agoSplits deque take & steal into 2 test caess
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 23:18:10 +0000 (15:18 -0800)]
Splits deque take & steal into 2 test caess

4 years agoRefactors deq
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 01:00:49 +0000 (17:00 -0800)]
Refactors deq

4 years agoRemoves gpt related benchmarks
Peizhao Ou [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 23:59:30 +0000 (15:59 -0800)]
Removes gpt related benchmarks

4 years agoAdds sequential misc test cases
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 23:35:38 +0000 (15:35 -0800)]
Adds sequential misc test cases

4 years agoAdjusts sequential map test cases
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 01:00:12 +0000 (17:00 -0800)]
Adjusts sequential map test cases

4 years agoOnly activates insdelfind for sequential set test case
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 22:45:58 +0000 (14:45 -0800)]
Only activates insdelfind for sequential set test case

4 years agoAdjusts pass counts for some sequential map test cases
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 01:00:57 +0000 (17:00 -0800)]
Adjusts pass counts for some sequential map test cases

4 years agoAdds sequential map test cases
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 23:34:51 +0000 (15:34 -0800)]
Adds sequential map test cases

4 years agoModifies more sequential test cases for sets
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 00:47:24 +0000 (16:47 -0800)]
Modifies more sequential test cases for sets

4 years agoDisables running some stat analysis for benchmarks & Adds some sequential data structures
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 22:25:54 +0000 (14:25 -0800)]
Disables running some stat analysis for benchmarks & Adds some sequential data structures

4 years agoAdds a few single-threaded test cases for queue, stack, and set
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 22:03:28 +0000 (14:03 -0800)]
Adds a few single-threaded test cases for queue, stack, and set

4 years agoUses unique_ptr for Threads
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 18:26:55 +0000 (10:26 -0800)]
Uses unique_ptr for Threads

4 years agoFixes misc test cases
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 16:57:27 +0000 (08:57 -0800)]
Fixes misc test cases

4 years agoRefactors misc test cases
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 08:22:31 +0000 (00:22 -0800)]
Refactors misc test cases

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /scratch/mine/libcds
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 01:18:58 +0000 (17:18 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of /scratch/mine/libcds

4 years agoAdds misc benchmarks
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 01:18:26 +0000 (17:18 -0800)]
Adds misc benchmarks

4 years agoDisable compiling benchmarks-drivers for now
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 01:35:42 +0000 (17:35 -0800)]
Disable compiling benchmarks-drivers for now

4 years agoRemoves unnecessary test cases for maps
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 04:09:40 +0000 (20:09 -0800)]
Removes unnecessary test cases for maps

4 years agoTrims down unnecessary set cases
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 01:40:32 +0000 (17:40 -0800)]
Trims down unnecessary set cases

4 years agoTrims down unnecessary pqueue test cases
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 23:28:39 +0000 (15:28 -0800)]
Trims down unnecessary pqueue test cases

4 years agoTrims down unnecessary queue test casese
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 20:17:34 +0000 (12:17 -0800)]
Trims down unnecessary queue test casese

4 years agoOnly runs standard stack test cases
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:01:51 +0000 (11:01 -0800)]
Only runs standard stack test cases

4 years agoTrims down unnecessary test cases for Stacks
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:38:25 +0000 (00:38 -0800)]
Trims down unnecessary test cases for Stacks

4 years agoCross compile works
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 07:53:02 +0000 (23:53 -0800)]
Cross compile works

4 years agoAdded CDS_VERIFY_EQ debug macro
khizmax [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 20:07:34 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
Added CDS_VERIFY_EQ debug macro

4 years agoRemoved MSVC 14 (VC 2015) projects
khizmax [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 19:24:15 +0000 (22:24 +0300)]
Removed MSVC 14 (VC 2015) projects

4 years agoRemoved -fno-strict-aliasing requirement
khizmax [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 18:59:55 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
Removed -fno-strict-aliasing requirement

4 years ago[MSVC] Added /permissive- settings
khizmax [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
[MSVC] Added /permissive- settings

4 years agoFixed -Wshadow warning
khizmax [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:23:04 +0000 (09:23 +0300)]
Fixed -Wshadow warning

Revert "Try to suppress -Wshadow warnings for googletest"
This reverts commit 61f52828c665db74baa27010499a65f56da03754.

4 years agoTry to suppress -Wshadow warnings for googletest
khizmax [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 09:40:20 +0000 (12:40 +0300)]
Try to suppress -Wshadow warnings for googletest

4 years agoRemoved -fno-strict-aliasing flag (experimental)
khizmax [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 20:20:35 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
Removed -fno-strict-aliasing flag (experimental)

4 years agoFixed -Wshadow warnings
khizmax [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:58:19 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
Fixed -Wshadow warnings

4 years agoChanged library name for MSVC++
khizmax [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 05:39:56 +0000 (08:39 +0300)]
Changed library name for MSVC++

4 years agoChanged library name for MSVC++
khizmax [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 18:13:29 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
Changed library name for MSVC++
Fixed warnings for MS VC 15.3 (C++ toolset has been changed in 15.3)

4 years agoFixed -Wshadow warnings
khizmax [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 18:11:45 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
Fixed -Wshadow warnings

4 years agoCI: added clang-5
khizmax [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 05:39:01 +0000 (08:39 +0300)]
CI: added clang-5

4 years agoreformatting
khizmax [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 15:31:39 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
reformatting

4 years agoadd missing '"'
khizmax [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 08:02:12 +0000 (11:02 +0300)]
add missing '"'

4 years agoversion 2.4.0
khizmax [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 06:27:28 +0000 (09:27 +0300)]
version 2.4.0

4 years agoformatting v2.3.1
khizmax [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 16:46:37 +0000 (19:46 +0300)]
formatting

4 years agomaintenance release 2.3.1
khizmax [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 16:05:07 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
maintenance release 2.3.1

4 years agoModified travis script
khizmax [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 20:05:19 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
Modified travis script

4 years agochanged travis script
khizmax [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:12:31 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
changed travis script

4 years agoChanged target name
khizmax [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 14:08:28 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
Changed target name

4 years agoModified travis script
khizmax [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 10:13:02 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
Modified travis script

4 years agoAdded travis.ci badge
khizmax [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:11:11 +0000 (09:11 +0300)]
Added travis.ci badge

4 years agoMerge pull request #86 from mgalimullin/try_add_travis-ci_v3
Max Khizhinsky [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 18:11:47 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
Merge pull request #86 from mgalimullin/try_add_travis-ci_v3

add travis-ci

4 years agoupdated .travis.yml
Marsel Galimullin [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 14:34:07 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
updated .travis.yml

build all unit-tests with gcc-6 and clang-5.
FIXME: Release building of unit-map, unit-iset and unit-tree are to
long. And Travis-ci interrupt them. These thest are disabled when work
clang-5.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'khizmax/master'
Unknown [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11:08:15 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'khizmax/master'

4 years agoMerge pull request #85 from mgalimullin/fix_cmakelists
Max Khizhinsky [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 07:47:43 +0000 (10:47 +0300)]
Merge pull request #85 from mgalimullin/fix_cmakelists

fixed add_custom_target() in intrusice-set and set

4 years agofixed add_custom_target() in intrusice-set and set
Marsel Galimullin [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:49:55 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
fixed add_custom_target() in intrusice-set and set

4 years agochangelog
khizmax [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:01:02 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
changelog

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into dev
khizmax [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 08:53:23 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into dev

4 years agochangelog
khizmax [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 08:52:02 +0000 (11:52 +0300)]
changelog

4 years agoMerge pull request #84 from ldionne/patch-1
Max Khizhinsky [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 08:46:15 +0000 (11:46 +0300)]
Merge pull request #84 from ldionne/patch-1

Fix mis-rendered markdown link in the README

4 years agoFix mis-rendered markdown link in the README
Louis Dionne [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 21:44:05 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
Fix mis-rendered markdown link in the README

4 years agoMerge branch 'ldionne-ldionne-cmake' into dev
khizmax [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 08:32:29 +0000 (11:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'ldionne-ldionne-cmake' into dev

4 years ago[CMake] Create a real library instead of an object library for stress tests
Louis Dionne [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 22:56:17 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
[CMake] Create a real library instead of an object library for stress tests

Object libraries don't allow linking to other libraries, which makes it
impossible to link it to libcds, on which it depends. It used to work
because all flags were set globally, so the object library picked them
up as well.

4 years ago[CMake] Install a CMake config file
Louis Dionne [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 21:32:29 +0000 (14:32 -0700)]
[CMake] Install a CMake config file

Doing this properly involves using slightly more modern CMake constructs such
as target_include_directories and target_compile_options instead of their
global alternatives.