libcds.git
6 years agoChangelog
khizmax [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 10:08:16 +0000 (13:08 +0300)]
Changelog

6 years agoMigrated container::MichelHashSet (based on MichaelList) unit tests to gtest framework
khizmax [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 21:09:48 +0000 (00:09 +0300)]
Migrated container::MichelHashSet (based on MichaelList) unit tests to gtest framework

6 years ago* Fixed serious bug in MichaelSet::emplace() function
khizmax [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 21:08:58 +0000 (00:08 +0300)]
* Fixed serious bug in MichaelSet::emplace() function
New node was created twice from the arguments by move semantics. However, move semantics may change internal state of the argument. This can lead to an incorrect element in the set and even to an incorrect key that breaks the set logic.

6 years agochangelog
khizmax [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 22:11:05 +0000 (01:11 +0300)]
changelog

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 22:03:58 +0000 (01:03 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoRemoved redundant header
khizmax [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 21:59:44 +0000 (00:59 +0300)]
Removed redundant header

6 years agoMigrated container::MichelHashSet<HP> unit tests to gtest framework
khizmax [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 21:42:52 +0000 (00:42 +0300)]
Migrated container::MichelHashSet<HP> unit tests to gtest framework

6 years agoFixed serious bug in MichaelSet::emplace() function
khizmax [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 21:42:02 +0000 (00:42 +0300)]
Fixed serious bug in MichaelSet::emplace() function
New node was created twice from the arguments by move semantics. However, move semantics may change internal state of the argument. This can lead to an incorrect element in the set and event to an incorrect key that breaks the set.

6 years agoMigrated set unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 15:52:56 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
Migrated set unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 09:09:25 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMigrated intrusive FeldmanHashSet unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 21:31:37 +0000 (00:31 +0300)]
Migrated intrusive FeldmanHashSet unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoRemoved redundant assertion, minor improvements, docfix
khizmax [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 21:23:11 +0000 (00:23 +0300)]
Removed redundant assertion, minor improvements, docfix

6 years agoMigrated intrusive FeldmanHashSet unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 20:17:52 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
Migrated intrusive FeldmanHashSet unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoFixed a bug in erase_at()
khizmax [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 20:17:10 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
Fixed a bug in erase_at()

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 12:40:17 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMigrated intrusive SkipList unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 18:21:47 +0000 (21:21 +0300)]
Migrated intrusive SkipList unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoRemoved RCU locking assertion in iterators
khizmax [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 18:10:54 +0000 (21:10 +0300)]
Removed RCU locking assertion in iterators

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 09:22:17 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 08:50:26 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMigrated instrusive::SplitListSet unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 08:34:31 +0000 (11:34 +0300)]
Migrated instrusive::SplitListSet unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoAdded clear() to SplitList<nogc>
khizmax [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 08:01:36 +0000 (11:01 +0300)]
Added clear() to SplitList<nogc>
Doc fixed

6 years agoFixed docs
khizmax [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 08:59:23 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
Fixed docs

6 years agoFixed doc
khizmax [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 08:51:32 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
Fixed doc

6 years agoMigrated intrusive::MichaelSet unit tests to gtest framework
khizmax [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 08:51:10 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
Migrated intrusive::MichaelSet unit tests to gtest framework

6 years agoExtend urcu::raw_ptr move assignment
khizmax [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 21:56:41 +0000 (00:56 +0300)]
Extend urcu::raw_ptr move assignment

6 years agoImproved docs
khizmax [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 21:55:10 +0000 (00:55 +0300)]
Improved docs

6 years agoFixed doc
khizmax [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 06:42:55 +0000 (09:42 +0300)]
Fixed doc

6 years agoMigrated set unit tests to gtest framework
khizmax [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 06:42:30 +0000 (09:42 +0300)]
Migrated set unit tests to gtest framework

6 years agoAdded HP count
khizmax [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 21:04:37 +0000 (00:04 +0300)]
Added HP count

6 years agoMigrated some unit tests to gtest framework
khizmax [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 21:03:46 +0000 (00:03 +0300)]
Migrated some unit tests to gtest framework

6 years agoStarting unit test migration for set to gtest framework
khizmax [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 16:44:18 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
Starting unit test migration for set to gtest framework

6 years agoFixed doc
khizmax [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 16:43:26 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
Fixed doc

6 years agoFixed doc
khizmax [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 16:18:39 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
Fixed doc

6 years agoRemoved unused files
khizmax [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 15:29:05 +0000 (18:29 +0300)]
Removed unused files

6 years agoMigrated priority queue stress test to gtest framework
khizmax [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 09:46:24 +0000 (12:46 +0300)]
Migrated priority queue stress test to gtest framework

6 years agochangelog
khizmax [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 08:51:23 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
changelog

6 years agoMigrated queue stress test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 08:43:36 +0000 (11:43 +0300)]
Migrated queue stress test to gtest framework

6 years agoRemoved old tests
khizmax [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 06:52:44 +0000 (09:52 +0300)]
Removed old tests

6 years agoImproved value-parameterized test f intrusive stack
khizmax [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 21:58:48 +0000 (00:58 +0300)]
Improved value-parameterized test f intrusive stack

6 years agoMoved stress test for intrusive stack to gtest framework
khizmax [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 21:22:40 +0000 (00:22 +0300)]
Moved stress test for intrusive stack to gtest framework

6 years agoMoved stress test for intrusive stack to gtest framework
khizmax [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 14:16:30 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
Moved stress test for intrusive stack to gtest framework

6 years agoMoved stack stress test to gtest framework
khizmax [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 19:56:50 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
Moved stack stress test to gtest framework

6 years agoMoved list unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 19:30:22 +0000 (22:30 +0300)]
Moved list unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 19:41:20 +0000 (22:41 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMoved unit test for append-only key/value list to gtest framework
khizmax [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 19:48:43 +0000 (22:48 +0300)]
Moved unit test for append-only key/value list to gtest framework

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 19:44:45 +0000 (22:44 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMoved HP-based KV-list unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 20:08:45 +0000 (23:08 +0300)]
Moved HP-based KV-list unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoMoved RCU-based list tests to gtest framework
khizmax [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 20:11:12 +0000 (23:11 +0300)]
Moved RCU-based list tests to gtest framework

6 years agoMoved gc::nogc-based list tests to gtest framework
khizmax [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 09:18:37 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
Moved gc::nogc-based list tests to gtest framework

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 09:17:46 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMoved list unit tests to gtest framework
khizmax [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 08:37:48 +0000 (11:37 +0300)]
Moved list unit tests to gtest framework

6 years agoFixed LazyList when a lock type is specified
khizmax [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 08:21:44 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
Fixed LazyList when a lock type is specified

6 years agoAdded Hazard Pointer count
khizmax [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 08:20:09 +0000 (11:20 +0300)]
Added Hazard Pointer count

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 14:48:27 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMoved RCU-based intrusive list tests to gtest framework
khizmax [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 19:15:29 +0000 (22:15 +0300)]
Moved RCU-based intrusive list tests to gtest framework

6 years agoRemoved redundant checking
khizmax [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 20:45:25 +0000 (23:45 +0300)]
Removed redundant checking

6 years agoDoxygen markup fixed
khizmax [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 19:34:48 +0000 (22:34 +0300)]
Doxygen markup fixed

6 years agoRemoved redundant checking
khizmax [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 20:30:24 +0000 (23:30 +0300)]
Removed redundant checking

6 years agoMoved append-only ordered list unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 20:29:50 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
Moved append-only ordered list unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 19:24:47 +0000 (22:24 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoFixed intrusive LazyList:
khizmax [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 13:27:02 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
Fixed intrusive LazyList:
* insert(): check the new node immediately before linking
* clear(): added missing item counter correction

6 years agoMoved LazyList<HP> unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 12:26:43 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
Moved LazyList<HP> unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoMoved MichaelList<HP> unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 21:15:41 +0000 (00:15 +0300)]
Moved MichaelList<HP> unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 18:06:00 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoImproved docs
khizmax [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 08:35:16 +0000 (11:35 +0300)]
Improved docs

6 years agoMoved queue unit tests to gtest framework
khizmax [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 14:36:58 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Moved queue unit tests to gtest framework

6 years agoAdded missing header
khizmax [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 14:34:36 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
Added missing header

6 years agoMoved queue unit tests to gtest framework
khizmax [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 21:38:17 +0000 (00:38 +0300)]
Moved queue unit tests to gtest framework

6 years agoTsigas' queue: replaced alignment option with padding one
khizmax [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 21:29:32 +0000 (00:29 +0300)]
Tsigas' queue: replaced alignment option with padding one
Docfix

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 20:50:24 +0000 (23:50 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 20:49:32 +0000 (23:49 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMoved queue unit tests to gtest framework
khizmax [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 18:20:56 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
Moved queue unit tests to gtest framework

6 years agoDoc fix
khizmax [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 20:44:28 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
Doc fix

6 years agoAdded workaround for boost 1.59 bug: intrusive containers require implicit conversion...
khizmax [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 21:16:09 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
Added workaround for boost 1.59 bug: intrusive containers require implicit conversion from value_type to key_type

6 years agoMoved queue unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 14:34:34 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
Moved queue unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoAdded move semantics push(), doc fixed
khizmax [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 14:33:47 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
Added move semantics push(), doc fixed

6 years agoAdded enqueue() with move semantics
khizmax [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 06:35:43 +0000 (09:35 +0300)]
Added enqueue() with move semantics

6 years agoMoved queue unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 06:35:13 +0000 (09:35 +0300)]
Moved queue unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoTest thread initial version
khizmax [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:25:55 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
Test thread initial version

6 years agoAdded free-list implementations
khizmax [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:43:47 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
Added free-list implementations

6 years agoFixed doxygen markup
khizmax [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:36:56 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
Fixed doxygen markup

6 years agoMoved deque unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 15:53:26 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
Moved deque unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoRenamed test namespace
khizmax [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 21:26:08 +0000 (00:26 +0300)]
Renamed test namespace

6 years agoMoved priority_queue unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 21:25:48 +0000 (00:25 +0300)]
Moved priority_queue unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoMoved stack unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 20:44:07 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
Moved stack unit test to gtest framework
Removed Android build

6 years agoIssue #48: added std::move for pop() function of stack/queue/pqueue
khizmax [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 10:37:26 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
Issue #48: added std::move for pop() function of stack/queue/pqueue
Fixed stack overflow case in pqueue unit tests

6 years agoIssue #50: fixed possible double-free case in flat combining algorithm
khizmax [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 11:15:45 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
Issue #50: fixed possible double-free case in flat combining algorithm

6 years agoFixed typo
khizmax [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 10:40:07 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
Fixed typo

6 years agoFixed recursive links in docs
khizmax [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 09:19:22 +0000 (12:19 +0300)]
Fixed recursive links in docs

6 years agoRemoved unused configurations
khizmax [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 16:50:50 +0000 (19:50 +0300)]
Removed unused configurations

6 years agoMerge branch 'dev-gtest' into dev
khizmax [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 10:28:59 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
Merge branch 'dev-gtest' into dev

6 years agoChanged version to 2.2.0
khizmax [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 10:28:40 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
Changed version to 2.2.0

6 years agoRemoved unused build configurations
khizmax [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 12:35:07 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
Removed unused build configurations

6 years agoStart moving to gtest framework
khizmax [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 12:34:32 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
Start moving to gtest framework

6 years agoChangelog v2.1.0
khizmax [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 14:10:54 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
Changelog

6 years agoAdded copyright and license
khizmax [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 14:02:43 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
Added copyright and license

6 years agoChanged test parameters
khizmax [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 06:29:26 +0000 (09:29 +0300)]
Changed test parameters

6 years agoReformatting
khizmax [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 06:28:27 +0000 (09:28 +0300)]
Reformatting

6 years agoFormatting
khizmax [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 14:37:20 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
Formatting

6 years agoFixed rare memory-use-after-free
khizmax [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 13:42:10 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
Fixed rare memory-use-after-free