libcds.git
7 years agoEllenBinTree bugfix
khizmax [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:28:26 +0000 (00:28 +0300)]
EllenBinTree bugfix

7 years agoFixed EllenBinTree<RCU>
khizmax [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:26:16 +0000 (00:26 +0300)]
Fixed EllenBinTree<RCU>

7 years agoRemoved unused vars
khizmax [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:03:13 +0000 (22:03 +0300)]
Removed unused vars

7 years agoEliminated some MSVC++ warning C4503 "decorated name length exceeded"
khizmax [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:43:29 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
Eliminated some MSVC++ warning C4503 "decorated name length exceeded"

7 years agofixed work with guarded_ptr in tests
khizmax [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:41:49 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
fixed work with guarded_ptr in tests

7 years agofix tests for guarded_ptr and exempt_ptr
khizmax [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:27:34 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
fix tests for guarded_ptr and exempt_ptr

7 years agoremove intrusive specialization from exempt_ptr
khizmax [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 08:39:08 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
remove intrusive specialization from exempt_ptr

7 years agofix bug in exempt_ptr
khizmax [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 07:08:17 +0000 (10:08 +0300)]
fix bug in exempt_ptr

7 years agofix a bugs in guarded_ptr and exempt_ptr
khizmax [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 06:59:51 +0000 (09:59 +0300)]
fix a bugs in guarded_ptr and exempt_ptr

7 years agobugfix in cds::gc::HP::guarded_ptr
khizmax [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 07:13:01 +0000 (10:13 +0300)]
bugfix in cds::gc::HP::guarded_ptr

7 years agocds::gc::DHP details bugfix
khizmax [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:30:04 +0000 (23:30 +0300)]
cds::gc::DHP details bugfix

7 years agomovable guarded_ptr: unit tests
khizmax [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 10:11:15 +0000 (13:11 +0300)]
movable guarded_ptr: unit tests

7 years agomovable guarded_ptr: MichaelSet/Map
khizmax [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 07:09:53 +0000 (10:09 +0300)]
movable guarded_ptr: MichaelSet/Map

7 years agoAdd MSVC++ 2015 Preview projects
khizmax [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 06:30:48 +0000 (09:30 +0300)]
Add MSVC++ 2015 Preview projects

7 years agoAdd support for MS VC++ 2015 Preview
khizmax [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 06:14:54 +0000 (09:14 +0300)]
Add support for MS VC++ 2015 Preview

7 years agomovable guarded_ptr: SkipList
khizmax [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 20:41:49 +0000 (23:41 +0300)]
movable guarded_ptr: SkipList

7 years agoRemove 'unused vars' warnings
khizmax [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 06:50:57 +0000 (09:50 +0300)]
Remove 'unused vars' warnings

7 years agomovable quarded_ptr: SplitList
khizmax [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 17:27:19 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
movable quarded_ptr: SplitList

7 years agomovable guarded_ptr: LazyList, MichaelList
khizmax [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:10:51 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
movable guarded_ptr: LazyList, MichaelList

7 years agoreimplement guarded_ptr from scratch
khizmax [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 13:19:28 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
reimplement guarded_ptr from scratch

7 years agoMerge branch 'check' into dev
khizmax [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 09:39:06 +0000 (12:39 +0300)]
Merge branch 'check' into dev

7 years agoRollback some GC changes
khizmax [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 09:36:49 +0000 (12:36 +0300)]
Rollback some GC changes

7 years agoMerge branch 'check' into dev
khizmax [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 06:47:02 +0000 (09:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'check' into dev

7 years agoRemove unused vars
khizmax [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 06:34:58 +0000 (09:34 +0300)]
Remove unused vars

7 years agomovable guarded_ptr: EllenBinTree
khizmax [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:33:26 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
movable guarded_ptr: EllenBinTree

7 years agoFix GC doc
khizmax [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:57:24 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
Fix GC doc

7 years agoRemove ugly reinterpret_cast from HP GC
khizmax [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:46:19 +0000 (13:46 +0300)]
Remove ugly reinterpret_cast from HP GC

7 years agoSmall changes in HP GC
khizmax [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:33:09 +0000 (00:33 +0300)]
Small changes in HP GC

7 years agoremove hp_inline.h
khizmax [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 19:27:07 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
remove hp_inline.h

7 years agoformatting
khizmax [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 19:09:10 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
formatting

7 years agoTypo fix
khizmax [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 11:54:01 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
Typo fix

7 years agoFix GC refactoring bugs
khizmax [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 06:34:21 +0000 (09:34 +0300)]
Fix GC refactoring bugs

7 years agoFix GC refactoring bugs
khizmax [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 18:52:07 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
Fix GC refactoring bugs

7 years agoHazard Pointer docfix
khizmax [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 15:22:48 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
Hazard Pointer docfix

7 years agorearrange cds/gc directory
khizmax [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 15:08:49 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
rearrange cds/gc directory

7 years agoDynamic Hazard Pointer GC refactoring
khizmax [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 13:52:23 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
Dynamic Hazard Pointer GC refactoring

7 years agoHazard Pointer GC refactoring
khizmax [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 13:32:40 +0000 (16:32 +0300)]
Hazard Pointer GC refactoring

7 years agoHazard Pointer refactoring
khizmax [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 12:48:06 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
Hazard Pointer refactoring

7 years agoMerge commit '31e19cdf3dbe980510725ff20e281798f48f36f9' into dev
khizmax [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 10:31:47 +0000 (13:31 +0300)]
Merge commit '31e19cdf3dbe980510725ff20e281798f48f36f9' into dev

7 years agofix a bug in intrusive tree header test
khizmax [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 10:29:02 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
fix a bug in intrusive tree header test

7 years agoRename class cds::gc::PTB to cds::gc::DHP
khizmax [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:09:38 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
Rename class cds::gc::PTB to cds::gc::DHP

7 years agorename cds::gc::ptb namespace to cds::gc::dhp
khizmax [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:55:31 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
rename cds::gc::ptb namespace to cds::gc::dhp

7 years agorename cds::gc::hzp namespace to cds::gc::hp
khizmax [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:52:01 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
rename cds::gc::hzp namespace to cds::gc::hp

7 years agofix priority queue unit tests
khizmax [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:54:44 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
fix priority queue unit tests

7 years agorearrange cds/gc content
khizmax [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:04:00 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
rearrange cds/gc content

7 years agorename GC sources
khizmax [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 11:53:03 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
rename GC sources

7 years agorearrange cds/gc content
khizmax [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 11:48:26 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
rearrange cds/gc content

7 years agorearrange cds/gc contents
khizmax [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 11:38:56 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
rearrange cds/gc contents

7 years agoremove cds/gc/all.h
khizmax [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 11:26:48 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
remove cds/gc/all.h

7 years agoptb -> dhp
khizmax [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:29:29 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
ptb -> dhp

7 years agoreplace cds::gc::too_few_hazard_pointers exception with std::overflow
khizmax [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:18:15 +0000 (13:18 +0300)]
replace cds::gc::too_few_hazard_pointers exception with std::overflow

7 years agofix doc
khizmax [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:39:29 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
fix doc

7 years agoadd find(Q const&, Func), find_with(Q const&, Pred, Func) to all sets
khizmax [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:52:31 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
add find(Q const&, Func), find_with(Q const&, Pred, Func) to all sets

7 years agomovable exempt_ptr: SkipList
khizmax [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:13:48 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
movable exempt_ptr: SkipList

7 years agomovable exempt_ptr: SplitList
khizmax [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:49:45 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
movable exempt_ptr: SplitList

7 years agomovable exempt_ptr: MichaelSet/Map
khizmax [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 19:49:51 +0000 (22:49 +0300)]
movable exempt_ptr: MichaelSet/Map

7 years agomovable exempt_ptr: intrusive::MichaelSet
khizmax [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 13:32:34 +0000 (16:32 +0300)]
movable exempt_ptr: intrusive::MichaelSet

7 years agomovable exempt_ptr: MichaelList
khizmax [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 13:19:31 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
movable exempt_ptr: MichaelList

7 years agomovable exempt_ptr: LazyList
khizmax [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 13:05:06 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
movable exempt_ptr: LazyList

7 years agomovable exempt_ptr: EllenBinTree
khizmax [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 12:37:02 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
movable exempt_ptr: EllenBinTree

7 years agoAdd back-off strategy to EllenBinTree
khizmax [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 09:22:18 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
Add back-off strategy to EllenBinTree

7 years agoadd stddef.h to cds/details/defs.h
khizmax [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 19:17:03 +0000 (22:17 +0300)]
add stddef.h to cds/details/defs.h

7 years agoremove unused boost dependencies
khizmax [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 18:46:14 +0000 (21:46 +0300)]
remove unused boost dependencies

7 years agoremove unused code
khizmax [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 18:38:58 +0000 (21:38 +0300)]
remove unused code

7 years agorename type_traits to traits in flat_combining namespace
khizmax [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 18:28:21 +0000 (21:28 +0300)]
rename type_traits to traits in flat_combining namespace

7 years agoimprove docs and fix typo
khizmax [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:17:59 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
improve docs and fix typo

7 years agoclang-3.5 compatibility
khizmax [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 05:50:08 +0000 (08:50 +0300)]
clang-3.5 compatibility

7 years agofix skip-list iterators
khizmax [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 18:35:18 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
fix skip-list iterators

7 years agoNormalized CuckooSet/Map declaration in test's map_types.h and set_types.h
khizmax [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 14:21:58 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
Normalized CuckooSet/Map declaration in test's map_types.h and set_types.h

7 years agoCuckooSet/Map refactoring
khizmax [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 11:34:01 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
CuckooSet/Map refactoring

7 years agoremoved container_node struct from gc::HP and gc::DHP
khizmax [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 10:05:38 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
removed container_node struct from gc::HP and gc::DHP

7 years agoFix VC++13 skip-list iterator incompatibility
khizmax [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 10:01:47 +0000 (13:01 +0300)]
Fix VC++13 skip-list iterator incompatibility

7 years agocds::gc::HRC has been removed
khizmax [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 09:55:31 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
cds::gc::HRC has been removed

7 years agoadded SlipListMap<gc:nogc> to map tests
khizmax [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 06:40:38 +0000 (09:40 +0300)]
added SlipListMap<gc:nogc> to map tests

7 years agoFix build script
khizmax [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 05:17:33 +0000 (08:17 +0300)]
Fix build script

7 years agoEllenBinTree refactoring
khizmax [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 22:35:08 +0000 (01:35 +0300)]
EllenBinTree refactoring

7 years agoRemove std::ref and boost::ref from docs
khizmax [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 16:39:13 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
Remove std::ref and boost::ref from docs

7 years agoEllenBinTreeMap refactoring
khizmax [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 14:25:22 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
EllenBinTreeMap refactoring

7 years agoEllenBinTreeSet refactoring
khizmax [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 13:01:21 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
EllenBinTreeSet refactoring

7 years agointrusive::EllenBinTree test refactoring
khizmax [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 11:41:09 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
intrusive::EllenBinTree test refactoring

7 years agointrusive::ellen_bintree refactoring
khizmax [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 10:47:17 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
intrusive::ellen_bintree refactoring

7 years agochanged map_types.h for tests
khizmax [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 06:48:57 +0000 (09:48 +0300)]
changed map_types.h for tests

7 years agochanged set_types.h for tests
khizmax [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 06:33:32 +0000 (09:33 +0300)]
changed set_types.h for tests

7 years agoremove printing HRC stat in tests
khizmax [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 20:31:29 +0000 (23:31 +0300)]
remove printing HRC stat in tests

7 years agoSkipListMap/Set refactoring
khizmax [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 20:20:04 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
SkipListMap/Set refactoring

7 years agointrusive::SkipListSet refactoring
khizmax [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 13:52:26 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
intrusive::SkipListSet refactoring

7 years agoFix docs
khizmax [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 07:07:29 +0000 (10:07 +0300)]
Fix docs

7 years agoReplace boost.type_traits with std::type_traits
khizmax [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 06:35:41 +0000 (09:35 +0300)]
Replace boost.type_traits with std::type_traits

7 years agoFix compiler warnings for padding option
khizmax [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 18:16:43 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
Fix compiler warnings for padding option

7 years agoAdd padding option to SegmentedQueue to eliminate false sharing
khizmax [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 13:57:59 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
Add padding option to SegmentedQueue to eliminate false sharing

7 years agoMark default ctor as =delete for segment
khizmax [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 09:38:11 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
Mark default ctor as =delete for segment

7 years agoFix bug in map header test
khizmax [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 06:56:37 +0000 (09:56 +0300)]
Fix bug in map header test

7 years agoUnit tests for set are only with C++11 std::set and std::unordered_set
khizmax [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 14:51:40 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
Unit tests for set are only with C++11 std::set and std::unordered_set

7 years agoRemove old MSVC++ stdext::hash_set from tests
khizmax [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 14:48:43 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
Remove old MSVC++ stdext::hash_set from tests

7 years agoRemove old MSVC++ std::map and stdext::hash_map from map tests
khizmax [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 14:45:09 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
Remove old MSVC++ std::map and stdext::hash_map from map tests

7 years agoRemove old VC++ stdext::hash_map from tests
khizmax [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 14:41:27 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
Remove old VC++ stdext::hash_map from tests

7 years agoRemove old VC std::map from tests
khizmax [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 14:36:42 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Remove old VC std::map from tests

7 years agoFix Intel C++ compiler incompatibility
khizmax [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 14:00:04 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
Fix Intel C++ compiler incompatibility

7 years agochange header sequence for back-off
khizmax [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 05:44:47 +0000 (08:44 +0300)]
change header sequence for back-off

7 years agoFix bug in test of boost::intrusive::splay_set wrapper
khizmax [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 16:16:04 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
Fix bug in test of boost::intrusive::splay_set wrapper