libcds.git
6 years agoRemoved old projects
khizmax [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:37:04 +0000 (23:37 +0300)]
Removed old projects

6 years agoRemoved old test directory
khizmax [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:01:05 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
Removed old test directory
Removed old Makefile-based build scripts

6 years agoRemoved old map tests
khizmax [Mon, 30 May 2016 19:53:58 +0000 (22:53 +0300)]
Removed old map tests

6 years agoMigrated map-insfind-int stress test to gtest
khizmax [Mon, 30 May 2016 19:52:49 +0000 (22:52 +0300)]
Migrated map-insfind-int stress test to gtest

6 years agoMigrated map-ins-del-find stress test to gtest
khizmax [Mon, 30 May 2016 16:05:38 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Migrated map-ins-del-find stress test to gtest

6 years agoMigrated map-inddel-item-int stress test to gtest
khizmax [Thu, 26 May 2016 14:37:23 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
Migrated map-inddel-item-int stress test to gtest

6 years agoMigrated map-insdel-string stress test to gtest
khizmax [Wed, 25 May 2016 19:39:53 +0000 (22:39 +0300)]
Migrated map-insdel-string stress test to gtest

6 years agoMigrated map-insdel-int stress test to gtest
khizmax [Wed, 25 May 2016 18:18:54 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
Migrated map-insdel-int stress test to gtest

6 years agoMigrated map-insdel-func stress test to gtest
khizmax [Mon, 23 May 2016 20:37:05 +0000 (23:37 +0300)]
Migrated map-insdel-func stress test to gtest

6 years agoMigrated map-find-string stress test to gtest
khizmax [Sun, 22 May 2016 09:07:31 +0000 (12:07 +0300)]
Migrated map-find-string stress test to gtest

6 years agoMigrated map_find_int stress test to gtest
khizmax [Sat, 21 May 2016 16:04:17 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
Migrated map_find_int stress test to gtest

6 years agoMigrated map-delodd stress test to gtest
khizmax [Sat, 21 May 2016 13:30:09 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
Migrated map-delodd stress test to gtest

6 years agoUse PROJECT_SOURCE_DIR instead of CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR.
rfw [Tue, 17 May 2016 03:19:45 +0000 (20:19 -0700)]
Use PROJECT_SOURCE_DIR instead of CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR.

This allows inclusion of libcds via add_subdirectory in CMake.

6 years agoMigrated set-insdel-string stress test to gtest
khizmax [Sat, 14 May 2016 06:37:52 +0000 (09:37 +0300)]
Migrated set-insdel-string stress test to gtest
Removed old set stres tests

6 years agoMigrated set-insdel-func stress test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sun, 8 May 2016 15:59:51 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
Migrated set-insdel-func stress test to gtest framework

6 years agoMigrated set-insDelFind stress test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sun, 8 May 2016 14:01:55 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
Migrated set-insDelFind stress test to gtest framework
Fixed stress test framework deadlock
Simplified set stress test framework

6 years agoRemoved old set-delodd build rules
khizmax [Tue, 3 May 2016 05:28:34 +0000 (08:28 +0300)]
Removed old set-delodd build rules

6 years agoRenamed "ensure" to "update" in statistics
khizmax [Tue, 3 May 2016 05:25:40 +0000 (08:25 +0300)]
Renamed "ensure" to "update" in statistics

6 years agoMigrated Set_DelOdd stress test to gtest framework
khizmax [Mon, 2 May 2016 18:13:44 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
Migrated Set_DelOdd stress test to gtest framework

6 years agoissue #57: fixed double construct/destruct of queue pool items
khizmax [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:00:12 +0000 (22:00 +0300)]
issue #57: fixed double construct/destruct of queue pool items

6 years agoissue #57: fixed double construct/destruct of queue pool items
khizmax [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 20:44:18 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
issue #57: fixed double construct/destruct of queue pool items

6 years agoRemoved vc12 projects
khizmax [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 12:00:55 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
Removed vc12 projects

6 years agoRemoved old goals
khizmax [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 11:59:47 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
Removed old goals

6 years agoMigrated misc unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 09:56:48 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
Migrated misc unit test to gtest framework
Removed old test-hdr

6 years agoRemoved old tree unit test
khizmax [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:38:24 +0000 (23:38 +0300)]
Removed old tree unit test

6 years agoFixed emplace()
khizmax [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:31:53 +0000 (23:31 +0300)]
Fixed emplace()

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:31:27 +0000 (23:31 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMigrated BronsonAVLTreeMap unit tests to gtest
khizmax [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:31:04 +0000 (23:31 +0300)]
Migrated BronsonAVLTreeMap unit tests to gtest

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:11:19 +0000 (23:11 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoAdded unit tests for BronsonAVLTree<RCU, Key, T*>
khizmax [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:10:54 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
Added unit tests for BronsonAVLTree<RCU, Key, T*>

6 years agoAdded _ENABLE_ATOMIC_ALIGNMENT_FIX preprocessor definition for VC 14.2
khizmax [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 08:08:40 +0000 (11:08 +0300)]
Added _ENABLE_ATOMIC_ALIGNMENT_FIX preprocessor definition for VC 14.2
see https://blogs.msdn.microsoft.com/vcblog/2016/04/14/stl-fixes-in-vs-2015-update-2/

6 years agoFixed doxygen markup
khizmax [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 16:14:00 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
Fixed doxygen markup

6 years agoFixed emplace(), added static_assert( key_type must be default constructible )
khizmax [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 16:00:17 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
Fixed emplace(), added static_assert( key_type must be default constructible )

6 years agoMigrated EllenBinTreeMap unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 15:58:09 +0000 (18:58 +0300)]
Migrated EllenBinTreeMap unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoDocfix, formatting, minor bugs
khizmax [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 14:02:49 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
Docfix, formatting, minor bugs

6 years agoMigrated EllenBinTreeSet unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 14:02:10 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
Migrated EllenBinTreeSet unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoFixed doc
khizmax [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:22:03 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
Fixed doc

6 years agoImproved SkipListSet unit tests
khizmax [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 21:03:46 +0000 (00:03 +0300)]
Improved SkipListSet unit tests

6 years agoFixed GCC incompatibility
khizmax [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 20:34:27 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
Fixed GCC incompatibility

6 years agoMigrated intrusive EllenBinTree<RCU> to gtest
khizmax [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 15:01:26 +0000 (18:01 +0300)]
Migrated intrusive EllenBinTree<RCU> to gtest

6 years agoAdded update desc pool to intrusive EllenBinTree unit test
khizmax [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 14:08:37 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
Added update desc pool to intrusive EllenBinTree unit test

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:05:37 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMigrated intrusive EllenBinTree unit test to gtest
khizmax [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 18:56:40 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
Migrated intrusive EllenBinTree unit test to gtest

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 06:06:43 +0000 (09:06 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMigrated intrusive EllenBinTree unit test to gtest
khizmax [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 06:06:25 +0000 (09:06 +0300)]
Migrated intrusive EllenBinTree unit test to gtest

6 years agoStart migration tree unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 15:35:19 +0000 (18:35 +0300)]
Start migration tree unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 12:46:43 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoRemoved old map unit tests
khizmax [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 21:41:36 +0000 (00:41 +0300)]
Removed old map unit tests

6 years agoFixed explicit ctor incompatibility
khizmax [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 21:37:20 +0000 (00:37 +0300)]
Fixed explicit ctor incompatibility

6 years agoMigrated StripedMap unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 21:35:43 +0000 (00:35 +0300)]
Migrated StripedMap unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoFixed emplace() function
khizmax [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 20:35:56 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
Fixed emplace() function

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 20:35:31 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMigrated a part of StripedMap unit test to gtest
khizmax [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 20:35:11 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
Migrated a part of StripedMap unit test to gtest

6 years agoMigrated CuckooMap unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 19:08:39 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
Migrated CuckooMap unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoFixed VC++ 14.2 warnings
khizmax [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 18:21:19 +0000 (21:21 +0300)]
Fixed VC++ 14.2 warnings

6 years agoChanged copyright year
khizmax [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 19:19:31 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
Changed copyright year

6 years agoImproved docs
khizmax [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 19:19:08 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
Improved docs

6 years agoMinor improvements
khizmax [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 18:56:49 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
Minor improvements

6 years agoMigrated FeldmanHashMap<RCU> uni tests to gtest framework
khizmax [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 18:56:22 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
Migrated FeldmanHashMap<RCU> uni tests to gtest framework

6 years agoMinor improvements, docfix, beautifying code
khizmax [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 19:03:53 +0000 (22:03 +0300)]
Minor improvements, docfix, beautifying code

6 years agoMigrated FeldmanHashMap<HP> to gtest framework
khizmax [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 19:02:43 +0000 (22:02 +0300)]
Migrated FeldmanHashMap<HP> to gtest framework

6 years agoFixed some bugs related to type conversion
khizmax [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 16:03:02 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
Fixed some bugs related to type conversion
Docfix

6 years agoMigrated SkipListMap unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 16:01:59 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
Migrated SkipListMap unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoFixed some bugs related to type conversion
khizmax [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 21:02:29 +0000 (00:02 +0300)]
Fixed some bugs related to type conversion

6 years agoMigrated SplitListMap unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 21:01:39 +0000 (00:01 +0300)]
Migrated SplitListMap unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 21:14:47 +0000 (00:14 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMigrated MichaelList-based SplitListMap<HP> unit tests to gtest
khizmax [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 21:14:31 +0000 (00:14 +0300)]
Migrated MichaelList-based SplitListMap<HP> unit tests to gtest

6 years agoFixed some bugs related to type conversion
khizmax [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 21:11:54 +0000 (00:11 +0300)]
Fixed some bugs related to type conversion
Docfix

6 years agoFixed some bugs related to type conversion
khizmax [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 21:00:38 +0000 (00:00 +0300)]
Fixed some bugs related to type conversion

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:28:24 +0000 (23:28 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMinor bugfix, docfix
khizmax [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:50:22 +0000 (22:50 +0300)]
Minor bugfix, docfix

6 years agoMigrated MichaelHashMap unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:49:41 +0000 (22:49 +0300)]
Migrated MichaelHashMap unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 21:49:41 +0000 (00:49 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMigrated MichaelMap unit test to gtest
khizmax [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 21:49:23 +0000 (00:49 +0300)]
Migrated MichaelMap unit test to gtest

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:52:42 +0000 (22:52 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:51:46 +0000 (22:51 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoStart to migrate map unit test to gtest
khizmax [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:51:17 +0000 (22:51 +0300)]
Start to migrate map unit test to gtest

6 years agoRemoved old set unit tests
khizmax [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 14:40:47 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
Removed old set unit tests

6 years agoFixed container::StripedSet::emplace() bug
khizmax [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 14:33:37 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
Fixed container::StripedSet::emplace() bug
Minor fixes

6 years agoMigrated StripedSet unit tests to gtest framework
khizmax [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 14:32:19 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
Migrated StripedSet unit tests to gtest framework

6 years agoMigrated CuckooSet unit tests to gtest
khizmax [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 21:04:19 +0000 (00:04 +0300)]
Migrated CuckooSet unit tests to gtest

6 years agoAdded generic build targets
khizmax [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:34:54 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
Added generic build targets

6 years agoMigrated intrusive StripedSet to gtest framework
khizmax [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 19:57:59 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
Migrated intrusive StripedSet to gtest framework

6 years agoFixed bug in intrusive::StripedSet adapter for boost intrusive set-like containers
khizmax [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 21:24:58 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
Fixed bug in intrusive::StripedSet adapter for boost intrusive set-like containers

6 years agoImproved intrusive::StripedSet unit tests
khizmax [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 21:24:07 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
Improved intrusive::StripedSet unit tests

6 years agoMinor improvements related to boost::intrusive containers
khizmax [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 21:23:39 +0000 (00:23 +0300)]
Minor improvements related to boost::intrusive containers

6 years agoMigrated intrusive StripedSet unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 21:22:22 +0000 (00:22 +0300)]
Migrated intrusive StripedSet unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 09:04:27 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMigrated intrusive::CuckooSet unit test to gtest
khizmax [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 09:03:51 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
Migrated intrusive::CuckooSet unit test to gtest

6 years agoFixed a bug in emplace() function: should use allocator with move semantics
khizmax [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 16:03:22 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
Fixed a bug in emplace() function: should use allocator with move semantics
Improved doc

6 years agoMigrated FeldmanHashSet unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 16:00:20 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
Migrated FeldmanHashSet unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoFixed constness, improved doc
khizmax [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 09:02:29 +0000 (12:02 +0300)]
Fixed constness, improved doc

6 years agoMigrated SkipListSet unit test to gtest
khizmax [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 09:01:53 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
Migrated SkipListSet unit test to gtest

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 07:57:57 +0000 (10:57 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoFixed GCC incompatibility
khizmax [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 07:44:03 +0000 (10:44 +0300)]
Fixed GCC incompatibility

6 years agoAdded static bucket table test for SplitListSet
khizmax [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 07:37:26 +0000 (10:37 +0300)]
Added static bucket table test for SplitListSet

6 years agoMinor changes related to unit test
khizmax [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 21:58:44 +0000 (00:58 +0300)]
Minor changes related to unit test

6 years agoMigrated SplitListSet unit tests o gtest framework
khizmax [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 21:58:15 +0000 (00:58 +0300)]
Migrated SplitListSet unit tests o gtest framework

6 years agoMigrated MichaelHashSet unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:49:52 +0000 (22:49 +0300)]
Migrated MichaelHashSet unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoFixed serious bug in MichaelSet::emplace() function
khizmax [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:49:22 +0000 (22:49 +0300)]
Fixed serious bug in MichaelSet::emplace() function
New node was created twice from the arguments by move semantics. However, move semantics may change internal state of the argument. This can lead to an incorrect element in the set and even to an incorrect key that breaks the set logic.