libcds.git
7 years agoMerge pull request #25 from krinkinmu/header-deps-wip
Max Khizhinsky [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 06:46:57 +0000 (09:46 +0300)]
Merge pull request #25 from krinkinmu/header-deps-wip

Add header file dependencies to build script.

7 years agoAdd header file dependencies to build script.
Mike Krinkin [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 21:22:46 +0000 (00:22 +0300)]
Add header file dependencies to build script.

After changing header files there are two options to rebuild
library:
 - rebuild library from scratch (using --clean flag)
 - manually delete affected object files and rebuild them.
This patch adds dependencies on header files to Makefile, for this
puporse option -MMD is used. The patch is tested with gcc and clang
compilers.

7 years agoFixed error in BronsonAVLTreeMap::find()
khizmax [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 10:29:23 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
Fixed error in BronsonAVLTreeMap::find()
Loops refactored

7 years agoAdded MichaelMap based on unordered LazyList<nogc> to map unit tests
khizmax [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:01:45 +0000 (22:01 +0300)]
Added MichaelMap based on unordered LazyList<nogc> to map unit tests

7 years agoRemoved test-hdr/unordered_list dir
khizmax [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 15:48:17 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
Removed test-hdr/unordered_list dir
Fixed build script

7 years agoRenamed test-hdr/ordered_list dir to test-hdr/list, added unordered LazyList<nogc...
khizmax [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 15:38:06 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
Renamed test-hdr/ordered_list dir to test-hdr/list, added unordered LazyList<nogc> tests

7 years agoRefactored LazyList<nogc> with ordering option
khizmax [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 13:30:28 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
Refactored LazyList<nogc> with ordering option

7 years agoMerge branch 'integration' into dev
khizmax [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:38:59 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
Merge branch 'integration' into dev

7 years agoMerge pull request #24 from krinkinmu/unordered-list-wip
Max Khizhinsky [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:34:35 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
Merge pull request #24 from krinkinmu/unordered-list-wip

Unordered nogc lazy list implementation.

7 years agoRemoved unused parameter
khizmax [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 14:00:42 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
Removed unused parameter

7 years agoAdded more statistics, improved memory ordering
khizmax [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 07:50:05 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
Added more statistics, improved memory ordering

7 years agoAdd michael set test with unordered lazy list.
Mike Krinkin [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 13:14:51 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
Add michael set test with unordered lazy list.

7 years agoAdd michael map test with unordered lazy list.
Mike Krinkin [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 13:14:16 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
Add michael map test with unordered lazy list.

7 years agoAdd find_with tests for nonintrusive and k/v lists.
Mike Krinkin [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 12:07:20 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
Add find_with tests for nonintrusive and k/v lists.

It is just a fixed version of tests for ordered nonintrusive and
key/value lists.

7 years agoImplement find_with in nonintrusive and k/v lists.
Mike Krinkin [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 12:03:04 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
Implement find_with in nonintrusive and k/v lists.

Implementation is pretty straightforward.

7 years agoAdd find_with calls to intrusive lazy list test.
Mike Krinkin [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 11:43:12 +0000 (14:43 +0300)]
Add find_with calls to intrusive lazy list test.

Similar to ordered intrusive lazy list tests.

7 years agoAdd find_with to unordered intrusive list.
Mike Krinkin [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 11:38:07 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
Add find_with to unordered intrusive list.

Ordered intrusive lazy list has find_with method, that allows to
lookup items using custom less-like functor, find_with for
unordered is similar, but it uses equal_to-like functor.

7 years agoAdd tests for unordered nonintrusive and kv lists.
Mike Krinkin [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 10:04:02 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
Add tests for unordered nonintrusive and kv lists.

These tests just rewritten version of similar test for ordered
nonintrusive and key-value lists.

7 years agoSupport sort option in nonintrusive and kv lists.
Mike Krinkin [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 10:02:13 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
Support sort option in nonintrusive and kv lists.

Nonintrusive lazy list and key-value list use intrusive lazy list
as backend, so implementation is pretty simple.

7 years agoAdd header tests for unordered intrusive list.
Mike Krinkin [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:59:09 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
Add header tests for unordered intrusive list.

This tests just a fixed version of header tests for ordered lazy
list.

7 years agoImplement unordered intrusive lazy list.
Mike Krinkin [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:53:52 +0000 (12:53 +0300)]
Implement unordered intrusive lazy list.

Add implementation of unordered policy for intrusive lazy list.
Implementation uses tratis::sort bool flag and std::enable_if
to choose appropriate ordered/unordered implementation of search
and equal functions.

Also this fix disables find_with function for unordered list for
simplicity. find_with is a part of public interface, so providing
alternative implementation with same name and different semantic
is arguable.

7 years agoDerive equal_to from compare/less functors.
Mike Krinkin [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:58:27 +0000 (09:58 +0300)]
Derive equal_to from compare/less functors.

For unordered lists it is possible to derive equal_to from compare
or less functors. This patch fixes make_equal_to so that it
returns equal_to if it is specified, else if compare is specified
it derives equal_to from compare functor, otherwise it derives
equal_to from less functor.

7 years agoAdd equal_to/sort options to nonintrusive trait.
Mike Krinkin [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:43:31 +0000 (09:43 +0300)]
Add equal_to/sort options to nonintrusive trait.

Nonintrusive list uses intrusive list as backend, so it is
required to not break the build.

7 years agoAdd sort policy to intrusive lazy list trait.
Mike Krinkin [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:36:41 +0000 (09:36 +0300)]
Add sort policy to intrusive lazy list trait.

Boolean sort flag indicates whether list is ordered or unordered.
Default value is false, so, by default, intrusive lazy list is
unordered.

7 years agoAdd equal_to option to intrusive lazy list trait.
Mike Krinkin [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:28:33 +0000 (09:28 +0300)]
Add equal_to option to intrusive lazy list trait.

Equal functor will be used for unordered lazy list. As comment says,
it would be possible to derive equal_to from comparator or less
functors.

7 years agoMerge branch 'dev'
khizmax [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:14:50 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
Merge branch 'dev'

7 years agoFixed build script
khizmax [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:11:39 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
Fixed build script

7 years agoFixed build script
khizmax [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:13:00 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
Fixed build script

7 years agoSplitted up set_insdelfind test
khizmax [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:40:02 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
Splitted up set_insdelfind test

7 years agoSplitted up set_insdel_string test
khizmax [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:23:51 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
Splitted up set_insdel_string test

7 years agoSplitted up set_delodd test
khizmax [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 09:29:58 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
Splitted up set_delodd test
Renamed set_insdel_func files

7 years agoSplitted up map_insdel_item_string test
khizmax [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 08:45:48 +0000 (11:45 +0300)]
Splitted up map_insdel_item_string test

7 years agoSplitted up map_insdel_item_int test
khizmax [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 08:32:42 +0000 (11:32 +0300)]
Splitted up map_insdel_item_int test

7 years agoSplitted up map_insdelfind test to reduce compiling time and memory requirements
khizmax [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 12:59:05 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
Splitted up map_insdelfind test to reduce compiling time and memory requirements

7 years agoSplitted up map_insdel_string test to reduce compiling time and memory requirements
khizmax [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 12:16:47 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
Splitted up map_insdel_string test to reduce compiling time and memory requirements

7 years agoSplitted up map_insdel_int test to reduce compiling time and memory requirements
khizmax [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 11:55:46 +0000 (14:55 +0300)]
Splitted up map_insdel_int test to reduce compiling time and memory requirements

7 years agoSplitted up map_find_string test to reduce compiling time and memory requirements
khizmax [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:24:42 +0000 (23:24 +0300)]
Splitted up map_find_string test to reduce compiling time and memory requirements

7 years agoSplitted up map_find_int test to reduce compiling time and memory requirements
khizmax [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 20:10:57 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
Splitted up map_find_int test to reduce compiling time and memory requirements

7 years agoSplitted up map_insfind_int test to reduce compiling time and memory requirements
khizmax [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 19:24:27 +0000 (22:24 +0300)]
Splitted up map_insfind_int test to reduce compiling time and memory requirements

7 years agoRemoved redundant locking from lazy-list
khizmax [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 18:09:30 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
Removed redundant locking from lazy-list

7 years agoRemoved redundant locking from lazy-list
khizmax [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 18:09:30 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
Removed redundant locking from lazy-list

7 years agoMerge branch 'integration' into dev
khizmax [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 18:01:59 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
Merge branch 'integration' into dev

7 years agoMerge pull request #22 from krinkinmu/remove-unneeded-lock
Max Khizhinsky [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 17:59:04 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
Merge pull request #22 from krinkinmu/remove-unneeded-lock

Remote unneeded lock in nogc lazy list find_at_()

7 years agoRemove unneeded lock in nogc lazy list find_at_.
Mike Krinkin [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:08:44 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
Remove unneeded lock in nogc lazy list find_at_.

Call to a comparator doesn't require the lock, so the lock in
find_at_ method is odd, so this patch removes that lock.

7 years agoIssue #21: splitted map_delodd test
khizmax [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:01:11 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
Issue #21: splitted map_delodd test

7 years agoRemoved research code from BronsonAVLTreeMap
khizmax [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 06:07:48 +0000 (09:07 +0300)]
Removed research code from BronsonAVLTreeMap

7 years agoBronsonAVLTreeMap: added acquire/release semantics for version field of the node
khizmax [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15:40:34 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
BronsonAVLTreeMap: added acquire/release semantics for version field of the node

7 years agoBronsonAVLTreeMap refactored
khizmax [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 20:31:53 +0000 (23:31 +0300)]
BronsonAVLTreeMap refactored

7 years agoImproved checking of internal consistency for BronsonAVLTree
khizmax [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 21:30:01 +0000 (00:30 +0300)]
Improved checking of internal consistency for BronsonAVLTree

7 years agoAdded more node version checking to BronsonAVLTreeMap
khizmax [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 21:10:49 +0000 (00:10 +0300)]
Added more node version checking to BronsonAVLTreeMap

7 years agoAdded more statistics to BronsonAVLTree
khizmax [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 08:22:17 +0000 (11:22 +0300)]
Added more statistics to BronsonAVLTree

7 years agoReplaced some CPPUNIT_ASSERT with CPPUNIT_CHECK in map test
khizmax [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 20:28:32 +0000 (23:28 +0300)]
Replaced some CPPUNIT_ASSERT with CPPUNIT_CHECK in map test

7 years agoApple OS X clang does not support thread_local keyword
khizmax [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:56:46 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
Apple OS X clang does not support thread_local keyword

7 years agoFixed build script typo
khizmax [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 12:02:59 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
Fixed build script typo

7 years agoSplitted map_insdel_func test for reducing compiler memory requirements
khizmax [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 19:36:50 +0000 (22:36 +0300)]
Splitted map_insdel_func test for reducing compiler memory requirements

7 years agoRemoved legacy comparator.h
khizmax [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:49:44 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
Removed legacy comparator.h

7 years agoMajor merge from 'dev'
khizmax [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 11:07:25 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
Major merge from 'dev'
- BronsonAVLTreeMap (testing not complete yet, memory leaks is possible)
- Refactoring

7 years agochanged BronsonAVLTreeMap test sequence
khizmax [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 20:51:06 +0000 (23:51 +0300)]
changed BronsonAVLTreeMap test sequence

7 years agoFixed the pool based on Vyukov's queue
khizmax [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 18:27:16 +0000 (21:27 +0300)]
Fixed the pool based on Vyukov's queue

7 years agoMerge pull request #18 from krinkinmu/build-script
Max Khizhinsky [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 18:26:03 +0000 (21:26 +0300)]
Merge pull request #18 from krinkinmu/build-script

fix build script warning message

7 years agoResolved false fullness state of the pools
khizmax [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 18:35:49 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
Resolved false fullness state of the pools

7 years agoAdded more checking
khizmax [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 17:48:54 +0000 (20:48 +0300)]
Added more checking

7 years agoAdded more assertion
khizmax [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 17:48:08 +0000 (20:48 +0300)]
Added more assertion

7 years agoSmall refactoring, doc fix
khizmax [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 17:47:22 +0000 (20:47 +0300)]
Small refactoring, doc fix

7 years agoReplaced C-style cast to static_cast
khizmax [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 14:05:10 +0000 (17:05 +0300)]
Replaced C-style cast to static_cast

7 years agofix build script warning message
Mike Krinkin [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 07:34:37 +0000 (10:34 +0300)]
fix build script warning message

With the following command line:
> bash build.sh -c gcc -x g++ -b 64 -o linux -j 2 --clean
i get the next warning message:
> build.sh: line 456: test: !=: unary operator expected
This patch fixes this warning.

7 years agosmall refactoring of pool monitor
khizmax [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 09:47:31 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
small refactoring of pool monitor

7 years agoFixed memory leak
khizmax [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 08:24:39 +0000 (11:24 +0300)]
Fixed memory leak

7 years agoBugfixing
khizmax [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 21:23:44 +0000 (00:23 +0300)]
Bugfixing

7 years agoRemoved ancient code
khizmax [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 19:32:53 +0000 (22:32 +0300)]
Removed ancient code

7 years agoFix pool_monitor ctor
khizmax [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 13:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
Fix pool_monitor ctor

7 years agoFormatting issues
khizmax [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 06:07:10 +0000 (09:07 +0300)]
Formatting issues

7 years agoAdded more measures to sync monitor statistics
khizmax [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 15:41:41 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
Added more measures to sync monitor statistics

7 years agoadded CDS_USE_VLD for all DebugVLD win projects
khizmax [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 08:48:55 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
added CDS_USE_VLD for all DebugVLD win projects

7 years agoAdded sync monitor statistics
khizmax [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 07:53:36 +0000 (10:53 +0300)]
Added sync monitor statistics

7 years agoDisable unused var warning
khizmax [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 17:50:53 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
Disable unused var warning

7 years agoGCC-4.8 workaround for passing parameter pack to a lambda
khizmax [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 17:50:13 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
GCC-4.8 workaround for passing parameter pack to a lambda

7 years agoRemoved travis-ci and coverity badges
khizmax [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 13:46:39 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
Removed travis-ci and coverity badges

7 years agoTravis-ci: try gcc-4.9
khizmax [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 12:50:27 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
Travis-ci: try gcc-4.9

7 years agoFixe passing an argument pack to a lambda
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 20:59:04 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
Fixe passing an argument pack to a lambda

7 years agoDecreased number of job for travis-ci
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 16:03:20 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
Decreased number of job for travis-ci

7 years agoChanged gcc-4.9 to 4.8 due internal compiler error
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 15:25:34 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
Changed gcc-4.9 to 4.8 due internal compiler error

7 years agoFix travis-ci script
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 15:13:57 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
Fix travis-ci script

7 years agoRevert back to gcc-4.8 for travis-ci
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 15:08:01 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
Revert back to gcc-4.8 for travis-ci

7 years agousing gcc-4.9 for travis-ci
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 15:00:25 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
using gcc-4.9 for travis-ci

7 years agoTried to fix gcc/clang problem like how to pass argument pack to lambda function
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 14:59:42 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
Tried to fix gcc/clang problem like how to pass argument pack to lambda function

7 years agoAdded travis-ci badge
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 14:58:32 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
Added travis-ci badge

7 years agoFixed passing parameter pack into lambda
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 13:10:33 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
Fixed passing parameter pack into lambda

7 years agoImproved travis script
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 13:10:11 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
Improved travis script

7 years agoAdded boost download for travis-ci
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 12:21:22 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
Added boost download for travis-ci

7 years agoFix build script
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 12:06:39 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
Fix build script

7 years agoFix build script
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 12:03:09 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
Fix build script

7 years agoFix build script
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:25:45 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
Fix build script

7 years agoFix build script
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:21:25 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
Fix build script

7 years agoAdd C++11 support to travis-ci
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:11:20 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
Add C++11 support to travis-ci

7 years agoFixed travis-ci script
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:53:09 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
Fixed travis-ci script

7 years agoadd Travis-ci YAML
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:46:16 +0000 (13:46 +0300)]
add Travis-ci YAML

7 years agoRevert "Added Landscape.io badge"
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 09:56:04 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
Revert "Added Landscape.io badge"

This reverts commit 6ee62c8a74ed95b5c703df3b65b25b8aa7b3f3ee.

7 years agoAdded Landscape.io badge
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 09:47:31 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
Added Landscape.io badge

7 years agoadded coverity badge
khizmax [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 16:42:42 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
added coverity badge