libcds.git
5 years agoChanged pqueue stress-test params for debug mode
khizmax [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 16:17:52 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
Changed pqueue stress-test params for debug mode

5 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev
khizmax [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 16:16:49 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
Merge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev

5 years agoChanged stack stress-test params for debug build
khizmax [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 09:22:31 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
Changed stack stress-test params for debug build

5 years agoFixed missing acquire read in Flat-Combining algorithm (found by TSan)
khizmax [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 09:21:53 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
Fixed missing acquire read in Flat-Combining algorithm (found by TSan)
Removed redundant TSan annotation from FC-based containers

5 years agoFixed atomic initialization, ordering optimization
khizmax [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 09:16:55 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
Fixed atomic initialization, ordering optimization

5 years agoFix typo
khizmax [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 09:16:10 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
Fix typo

5 years agoFixed CI gen script
khizmax [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:28:47 +0000 (11:28 +0300)]
Fixed CI gen script

5 years agoAdded exe linker flags to the output
khizmax [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:30:19 +0000 (23:30 +0300)]
Added exe linker flags to the output

5 years agoFixed preprocessor symbol duplication
khizmax [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:29:37 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
Fixed preprocessor symbol duplication

5 years ago[TSan] Fixed memory order constraints
khizmax [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:28:49 +0000 (23:28 +0300)]
[TSan] Fixed memory order constraints

5 years agoFixed memory ordering constraints
khizmax [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:45:44 +0000 (23:45 +0300)]
Fixed memory ordering constraints

5 years agoUse atomic exchange instead of CAS in try_lock()
khizmax [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:44:33 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
Use atomic exchange instead of CAS in try_lock()
Added TSan annotations

5 years agoFixed memory ordering
khizmax [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:42:39 +0000 (23:42 +0300)]
Fixed memory ordering

5 years ago[TSan] Fixed data races in HP/DHP
khizmax [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 16:35:04 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
[TSan] Fixed data races in HP/DHP

5 years agoCMake minor fixing
khizmax [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 16:34:22 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
CMake minor fixing

5 years agoUpdated CMake script to detect arm64
khizmax [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 21:28:54 +0000 (00:28 +0300)]
Updated CMake script to detect arm64

5 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 08:20:35 +0000 (11:20 +0300)]
Docfix

5 years agoSplit stress-queue test
khizmax [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 08:06:51 +0000 (11:06 +0300)]
Split stress-queue test

5 years agoFixed GCC 4.8 incompatibility
khizmax [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 20:07:36 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
Fixed GCC 4.8 incompatibility

5 years agoUsed std::thread::hardware_consurrency() to get processor count in Linux
khizmax [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 08:55:54 +0000 (11:55 +0300)]
Used std::thread::hardware_consurrency() to get processor count in Linux

5 years agouRCU: docfix, mark some virtual func as "override"
khizmax [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 07:50:17 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
uRCU: docfix, mark some virtual func as "override"

5 years agoRemoved signal_threaded uRCU
khizmax [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 21:12:57 +0000 (00:12 +0300)]
Removed signal_threaded uRCU

5 years agoRemoved redundant ctor
khizmax [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 15:12:59 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
Removed redundant ctor

5 years agoRemoved redundant atomics in urcu disposing thread
khizmax [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 14:17:56 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
Removed redundant atomics in urcu disposing thread

5 years agoAdded different bit_reversal algo to SplitListSet/Map stress test
khizmax [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 07:24:22 +0000 (10:24 +0300)]
Added different bit_reversal algo to SplitListSet/Map stress test

5 years agoAdded new files to VC 2015 projects
khizmax [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 21:06:48 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
Added new files to VC 2015 projects

5 years agoAdded several bit reversal algo
khizmax [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 20:52:55 +0000 (23:52 +0300)]
Added several bit reversal algo
Added option to select bit reversal algorithm for SplitList-based containers

5 years agoRemoved IterableList-based SplitListMap/Set from "erase by iterator" stress-test
khizmax [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 05:53:36 +0000 (08:53 +0300)]
Removed IterableList-based SplitListMap/Set from "erase by iterator" stress-test

5 years agoRemoved wrong assertion
khizmax [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:30:06 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
Removed wrong assertion

5 years agoExcluded IterableList-based MichaelMap/Set from "erase by iterator" stress-test
khizmax [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 16:03:06 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
Excluded IterableList-based MichaelMap/Set from "erase by iterator" stress-test

5 years agoRearranged rotation code
khizmax [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 08:11:47 +0000 (11:11 +0300)]
Rearranged rotation code

5 years agoAdded missing typename
khizmax [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 07:21:35 +0000 (10:21 +0300)]
Added missing typename

5 years agoUpdated CI build machine configs
khizmax [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 20:36:19 +0000 (23:36 +0300)]
Updated CI build machine configs

5 years agoadded erase_at()
khizmax [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 20:32:55 +0000 (23:32 +0300)]
added erase_at()

5 years agoAdded erase_at( iterator ) function to MichaelHashSet/Map and SplitListSet/Map based...
khizmax [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 20:26:18 +0000 (23:26 +0300)]
Added erase_at( iterator ) function to MichaelHashSet/Map and SplitListSet/Map based on IterableList

5 years agoFixed clang 4 incompatibility
khizmax [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 19:16:11 +0000 (22:16 +0300)]
Fixed clang 4 incompatibility

5 years agoAdded stress-map-iter-erase test for erase_at()
khizmax [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 08:31:45 +0000 (11:31 +0300)]
Added stress-map-iter-erase test for erase_at()

5 years agoAdded setup for set-stress-iter-erase
khizmax [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 07:40:43 +0000 (10:40 +0300)]
Added setup for set-stress-iter-erase

5 years agoFixed GCC warnings
khizmax [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 20:16:57 +0000 (23:16 +0300)]
Fixed GCC warnings

5 years agoAdded stress-set-iter-erase test for testing erase_at() - erasing by iterator
khizmax [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 16:58:31 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
Added stress-set-iter-erase test for testing erase_at() - erasing by iterator

5 years agoAdded assertions for node ordering
khizmax [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 15:22:33 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
Added assertions for node ordering

5 years agoRemoved legacy suppression
khizmax [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 08:02:14 +0000 (11:02 +0300)]
Removed legacy suppression

5 years agoMutex-based flat-combining wait strategy: try to reduce starvation
khizmax [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 07:29:39 +0000 (10:29 +0300)]
Mutex-based flat-combining wait strategy: try to reduce starvation

5 years agoMinor stress-test change
khizmax [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:08:01 +0000 (23:08 +0300)]
Minor stress-test change

5 years agoRemoved signal-handled RCU from daily stress-testing
khizmax [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 20:19:53 +0000 (23:19 +0300)]
Removed signal-handled RCU from daily stress-testing

5 years agoFixed potentially incorrect usage of Win API
khizmax [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 18:28:12 +0000 (21:28 +0300)]
Fixed potentially incorrect usage of Win API

5 years agoChanged default back-off strategy
khizmax [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 21:41:55 +0000 (00:41 +0300)]
Changed default back-off strategy

5 years agoTuning stress-test parameters
khizmax [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 21:32:40 +0000 (00:32 +0300)]
Tuning stress-test parameters

5 years agoTuning stress-test parameters
khizmax [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 20:27:36 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
Tuning stress-test parameters

5 years agoTuning stress-test parameters
khizmax [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 20:26:40 +0000 (23:26 +0300)]
Tuning stress-test parameters

5 years agoFixed VC++ project dependencies
khizmax [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 20:20:47 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
Fixed VC++ project dependencies

5 years agoAdded 32bit integer functions
khizmax [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 20:17:23 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
Added 32bit integer functions

5 years agoRevised processor-specific hints for back-off
khizmax [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 09:53:00 +0000 (12:53 +0300)]
Revised processor-specific hints for back-off

5 years ago[UBsan] fixed UB
khizmax [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 08:37:21 +0000 (11:37 +0300)]
[UBsan] fixed UB

5 years agoFixed VC 2017 warning
khizmax [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 08:36:31 +0000 (11:36 +0300)]
Fixed VC 2017 warning

5 years agoFixed CMake script
khizmax [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 06:56:34 +0000 (09:56 +0300)]
Fixed CMake script

5 years agoFixed split-bitstring test for BE arch
khizmax [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 06:47:36 +0000 (09:47 +0300)]
Fixed split-bitstring test for BE arch

5 years agoAdded MSVC 2017 solution
khizmax [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 06:13:50 +0000 (09:13 +0300)]
Added MSVC 2017 solution

5 years ago[cmake] Added ability to specify C++ std explicitly in -DCMAKE_CXX_FLAGS cmdline...
khizmax [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 20:07:51 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
[cmake] Added ability to specify C++ std explicitly in -DCMAKE_CXX_FLAGS cmdline option

5 years agoFixed test for 32-bit platforms
khizmax [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 18:53:15 +0000 (21:53 +0300)]
Fixed test for 32-bit platforms

5 years ago[UBsan] Fixed signed integer overflow
khizmax [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 07:54:20 +0000 (10:54 +0300)]
[UBsan] Fixed signed integer overflow

5 years agoFixed UBsan warning "call to function through pointer to incorrect function type"
khizmax [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 07:45:42 +0000 (10:45 +0300)]
Fixed UBsan warning "call to function through pointer to incorrect function type"

5 years agoTuning stress test parameters
khizmax [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 07:44:58 +0000 (10:44 +0300)]
Tuning stress test parameters

5 years agoFixed UBsan warning "call to function through pointer to incorrect function type"
khizmax [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 12:18:42 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
Fixed UBsan warning "call to function through pointer to incorrect function type"

5 years ago[UBsan] Added proper alignment for EllenBinTree node
khizmax [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 20:25:45 +0000 (23:25 +0300)]
[UBsan] Added proper alignment for EllenBinTree node

5 years agoFixed minor compiler warning
khizmax [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 20:03:39 +0000 (23:03 +0300)]
Fixed minor compiler warning

5 years agoFixed minor compiler warning
khizmax [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 20:01:45 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
Fixed minor compiler warning

5 years ago[UBsan] Added macro CDS_SUPPRESS_SANITIZE for sanitizers to suppress some warnings
khizmax [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 19:58:47 +0000 (22:58 +0300)]
[UBsan] Added macro CDS_SUPPRESS_SANITIZE for sanitizers to suppress some warnings

5 years ago[UBsan] Fixed set-insdelfind stress test
khizmax [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 18:46:43 +0000 (21:46 +0300)]
[UBsan] Fixed set-insdelfind stress test

5 years agoImproved CI scripts
khizmax [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 18:37:39 +0000 (21:37 +0300)]
Improved CI scripts

5 years agoFixed compiler warnings
khizmax [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 18:37:25 +0000 (21:37 +0300)]
Fixed compiler warnings

5 years ago[UBsan] Fixed int overflow
khizmax [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 08:21:22 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
[UBsan] Fixed int overflow

5 years agoRemoved asan_errors.cpp from build
khizmax [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 08:16:17 +0000 (11:16 +0300)]
Removed asan_errors.cpp from build

5 years agoFeldmanHashSet: added checking if a slot can be expanded
khizmax [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 08:11:40 +0000 (11:11 +0300)]
FeldmanHashSet: added checking if a slot can be expanded
Changed: split-bitstring algo detects byte order now
Added: number_splitter and byte_splitter split-bit-string algo
Removed old CDS_STDCALL macro

5 years agoFixed aarch64 support for gcc
khizmax [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:28:54 +0000 (21:28 +0300)]
Fixed aarch64 support for gcc

5 years agoFixed CMakeList
khizmax [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 07:30:40 +0000 (10:30 +0300)]
Fixed CMakeList

5 years agoAdded ASan simple test to setup Jenkins report
khizmax [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:18:45 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
Added ASan simple test to setup Jenkins report

5 years agoRCU<signal_handler_threaded> suppressed for usual run
khizmax [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:00:09 +0000 (11:00 +0300)]
RCU<signal_handler_threaded> suppressed for usual run

5 years agoAdded UBSan to ASan-instrumented code
khizmax [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:51:33 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
Added UBSan to ASan-instrumented code

5 years agoFixed compiler error
khizmax [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 19:04:09 +0000 (22:04 +0300)]
Fixed compiler error

5 years agoFixed build script: set CLang compiler as sanitizer-enabled
khizmax [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 16:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
Fixed build script: set CLang compiler as sanitizer-enabled

5 years agoSplit stress-set-insdelfind to HP and RCU part
khizmax [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 16:02:57 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
Split stress-set-insdelfind to HP and RCU part

5 years agoSplit stress-map-insdelfind test to HP and RCU part
khizmax [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 15:16:38 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
Split stress-map-insdelfind test to HP and RCU part

5 years agoFixed CI scripts for build machines
khizmax [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 15:09:24 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
Fixed CI scripts for build machines

5 years agoFixed CI generator script
khizmax [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:25:46 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
Fixed CI generator script

5 years agoFixed file attrs
khizmax [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:17:53 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
Fixed file attrs

5 years agoAdded Jenkins CI configs for some build machines
khizmax [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 12:58:16 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
Added Jenkins CI configs for some build machines

5 years ago[undo] Fixed CLang incompatibility
khizmax [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 12:31:51 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
[undo] Fixed CLang incompatibility

5 years agoFixed CLang incompatibility
khizmax [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 12:17:15 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
Fixed CLang incompatibility

5 years agoFixed CLang incompatibility
khizmax [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 11:19:26 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
Fixed CLang incompatibility

5 years ago[stress] Splitting large tests on two executable - HP-based and RCU-based (to be...
khizmax [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:53:09 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
[stress] Splitting large tests on two executable - HP-based and RCU-based (to be continued)

5 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev
khizmax [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:23:39 +0000 (11:23 +0300)]
Merge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev

5 years ago[urcu] Moved signal handler implementation to .cpp file
khizmax [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:23:10 +0000 (11:23 +0300)]
[urcu] Moved signal handler implementation to .cpp file

5 years agoTuning stress test parameters
khizmax [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 07:34:41 +0000 (10:34 +0300)]
Tuning stress test parameters

5 years ago[CI] Changed CMake scripts for tests
khizmax [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:37:25 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
[CI] Changed CMake scripts for tests

5 years ago[CI] Changed CMake scripts for tests
khizmax [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:18:18 +0000 (22:18 +0300)]
[CI] Changed CMake scripts for tests

5 years agoFixed compiler error
khizmax [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 20:27:24 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
Fixed compiler error

5 years ago[FeldmanHashSet/Map]: hash splitter algo can be specified in Traits
khizmax [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 08:54:34 +0000 (11:54 +0300)]
[FeldmanHashSet/Map]: hash splitter algo can be specified in Traits

5 years agoStress tests: removed command line parameter --detail-level and envvar CDSTEST_DETAIL...
khizmax [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 20:14:24 +0000 (23:14 +0300)]
Stress tests: removed command line parameter --detail-level and envvar CDSTEST_DETAIL_LEVEL for reducing compile time and executable size. To make full testset compile libcds with -DCDS_STRESS_TEST_LEVEL=N

5 years agoTuning stress test parameters
khizmax [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 17:39:22 +0000 (20:39 +0300)]
Tuning stress test parameters