libcds.git
3 years agoUses different pass count for different parallel queue test cases master
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 25 May 2018 22:07:51 +0000 (15:07 -0700)]
Uses different pass count for different parallel queue test cases

3 years agoAdds a compilation test for mcslock
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 21:38:57 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
Adds a compilation test for mcslock

3 years agoAdds sequential barrier test case
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 05:22:02 +0000 (22:22 -0700)]
Adds sequential barrier test case

3 years agoTakes out backoff in misc data structures
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 02:46:31 +0000 (19:46 -0700)]
Takes out backoff in misc data structures

3 years agoRefactors parallel barrier test
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:29:05 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
Refactors parallel barrier test

3 years agoAdds sequential barrier driver
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:16:54 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
Adds sequential barrier driver

3 years agoRewrites barrier driver
Peizhao Ou [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 23:33:59 +0000 (16:33 -0700)]
Rewrites barrier driver

3 years agoRuns fewer elimination stack test cases
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 08:04:21 +0000 (00:04 -0800)]
Runs fewer elimination stack test cases

3 years agoUses different pass count for elimination stack
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:36:52 +0000 (11:36 -0800)]
Uses different pass count for elimination stack

3 years agoRuns fewer test cases (only 2 threads)
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:01:56 +0000 (02:01 -0800)]
Runs fewer test cases (only 2 threads)

3 years agoAllow 2 threads
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 04:49:22 +0000 (20:49 -0800)]
Allow 2 threads

3 years agoAdds Rigtorp queues parallel test cases
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 09:17:58 +0000 (01:17 -0800)]
Adds Rigtorp queues parallel test cases

3 years agoFixes deque benchmarks (should have initial push)
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 02:00:46 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
Fixes deque benchmarks (should have initial push)

3 years agoConstrain parallel map keys to a smaller range
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 22:17:41 +0000 (14:17 -0800)]
Constrain parallel map keys to a smaller range

3 years agoGets iterable map pass count input from config file
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 21:51:27 +0000 (13:51 -0800)]
Gets iterable map pass count input from config file

3 years agoAdds iterable HP map parameters
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 21:11:47 +0000 (13:11 -0800)]
Adds iterable HP map parameters

3 years agoOnly tests with max load factor for parallel maps
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 08:24:14 +0000 (00:24 -0800)]
Only tests with max load factor for parallel maps

3 years agoRefactors queue push pop
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 07:15:33 +0000 (23:15 -0800)]
Refactors queue push pop

3 years agoRefactors test cases
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 01:06:40 +0000 (17:06 -0800)]
Refactors test cases

3 years agoDisable SPSC test cases for some queues
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:24:41 +0000 (16:24 -0800)]
Disable SPSC test cases for some queues

3 years agoRename map test case config name
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 23:01:47 +0000 (15:01 -0800)]
Rename map test case config name

3 years agoRemoves unnecessary sequential map fill up routine for parallel map test cases
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 22:42:13 +0000 (14:42 -0800)]
Removes unnecessary sequential map fill up routine for parallel map test cases

3 years agoAdds util header for testing
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 23:45:07 +0000 (15:45 -0800)]
Adds util header for testing

3 years agoRefactors some of existing cds multi-threaded stress test cases
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 22:25:33 +0000 (14:25 -0800)]
Refactors some of existing cds multi-threaded stress test cases

3 years agoAdds parallel test organization (actual test cases are still sequential)
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 20:49:43 +0000 (12:49 -0800)]
Adds parallel test organization (actual test cases are still sequential)

3 years agoRefactors cmake files to disable unnecessary build
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 22:27:37 +0000 (14:27 -0800)]
Refactors cmake files to disable unnecessary build

3 years agoRefactors map test case
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 09:05:09 +0000 (01:05 -0800)]
Refactors map test case

3 years agoRefactors lock test cases backoff values
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 08:45:41 +0000 (00:45 -0800)]
Refactors lock test cases backoff values

3 years agoRefactors sequential test cases
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 01:29:04 +0000 (17:29 -0800)]
Refactors sequential test cases

3 years agoRefactors sequential misc test cases
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:38:41 +0000 (16:38 -0800)]
Refactors sequential misc test cases

3 years agoChanges RigtorpSPSC test case
Peizhao Ou [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 23:50:09 +0000 (15:50 -0800)]
Changes RigtorpSPSC test case

3 years agoAdds a fake test case
Peizhao Ou [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:51:51 +0000 (13:51 -0800)]
Adds a fake test case

3 years agoUses cds assert
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 20:04:40 +0000 (12:04 -0800)]
Uses cds assert

3 years agoAdds RigtorpSPSC benchmark
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 19:47:20 +0000 (11:47 -0800)]
Adds RigtorpSPSC benchmark

3 years agoAdds RigtorpSPSC test case
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 19:46:57 +0000 (11:46 -0800)]
Adds RigtorpSPSC test case

3 years agoUses clean main file for misc benchmarks
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 19:23:42 +0000 (11:23 -0800)]
Uses clean main file for misc benchmarks

3 years agoFixes RigtorpMPMC test case
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 19:01:36 +0000 (11:01 -0800)]
Fixes RigtorpMPMC test case

3 years agoReorgs added benchmarks (put them in misc folder)
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 18:50:44 +0000 (10:50 -0800)]
Reorgs added benchmarks (put them in misc folder)

3 years agoOnly run map test cases with max load factor
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 20:07:42 +0000 (12:07 -0800)]
Only run map test cases with max load factor

3 years agoAdds parameter for both RCU and HP based map test cases
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 19:50:01 +0000 (11:50 -0800)]
Adds parameter for both RCU and HP based map test cases

3 years agoAdds check for sequential map test case
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 07:08:53 +0000 (23:08 -0800)]
Adds check for sequential map test case

3 years agoRemoves randomness in sequential map test case
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 06:57:46 +0000 (22:57 -0800)]
Removes randomness in sequential map test case

3 years agoRemoves BronsonAVLTree from sequential map
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 23:19:22 +0000 (15:19 -0800)]
Removes BronsonAVLTree from sequential map

3 years agoSplits deque take & steal into 2 test caess
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 23:18:10 +0000 (15:18 -0800)]
Splits deque take & steal into 2 test caess

3 years agoRefactors deq
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 01:00:49 +0000 (17:00 -0800)]
Refactors deq

3 years agoRemoves gpt related benchmarks
Peizhao Ou [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 23:59:30 +0000 (15:59 -0800)]
Removes gpt related benchmarks

3 years agoAdds sequential misc test cases
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 23:35:38 +0000 (15:35 -0800)]
Adds sequential misc test cases

3 years agoAdjusts sequential map test cases
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 01:00:12 +0000 (17:00 -0800)]
Adjusts sequential map test cases

3 years agoOnly activates insdelfind for sequential set test case
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 22:45:58 +0000 (14:45 -0800)]
Only activates insdelfind for sequential set test case

3 years agoAdjusts pass counts for some sequential map test cases
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 01:00:57 +0000 (17:00 -0800)]
Adjusts pass counts for some sequential map test cases

3 years agoAdds sequential map test cases
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 23:34:51 +0000 (15:34 -0800)]
Adds sequential map test cases

3 years agoModifies more sequential test cases for sets
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 00:47:24 +0000 (16:47 -0800)]
Modifies more sequential test cases for sets

3 years agoDisables running some stat analysis for benchmarks & Adds some sequential data structures
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 22:25:54 +0000 (14:25 -0800)]
Disables running some stat analysis for benchmarks & Adds some sequential data structures

3 years agoAdds a few single-threaded test cases for queue, stack, and set
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 22:03:28 +0000 (14:03 -0800)]
Adds a few single-threaded test cases for queue, stack, and set

3 years agoUses unique_ptr for Threads
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 18:26:55 +0000 (10:26 -0800)]
Uses unique_ptr for Threads

3 years agoFixes misc test cases
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 16:57:27 +0000 (08:57 -0800)]
Fixes misc test cases

3 years agoRefactors misc test cases
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 08:22:31 +0000 (00:22 -0800)]
Refactors misc test cases

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /scratch/mine/libcds
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 01:18:58 +0000 (17:18 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of /scratch/mine/libcds

3 years agoAdds misc benchmarks
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 01:18:26 +0000 (17:18 -0800)]
Adds misc benchmarks

4 years agoDisable compiling benchmarks-drivers for now
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 01:35:42 +0000 (17:35 -0800)]
Disable compiling benchmarks-drivers for now

4 years agoRemoves unnecessary test cases for maps
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 04:09:40 +0000 (20:09 -0800)]
Removes unnecessary test cases for maps

4 years agoTrims down unnecessary set cases
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 01:40:32 +0000 (17:40 -0800)]
Trims down unnecessary set cases

4 years agoTrims down unnecessary pqueue test cases
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 23:28:39 +0000 (15:28 -0800)]
Trims down unnecessary pqueue test cases

4 years agoTrims down unnecessary queue test casese
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 20:17:34 +0000 (12:17 -0800)]
Trims down unnecessary queue test casese

4 years agoOnly runs standard stack test cases
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:01:51 +0000 (11:01 -0800)]
Only runs standard stack test cases

4 years agoTrims down unnecessary test cases for Stacks
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:38:25 +0000 (00:38 -0800)]
Trims down unnecessary test cases for Stacks

4 years agoCross compile works
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 07:53:02 +0000 (23:53 -0800)]
Cross compile works

4 years agoAdded CDS_VERIFY_EQ debug macro
khizmax [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 20:07:34 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
Added CDS_VERIFY_EQ debug macro

4 years agoRemoved MSVC 14 (VC 2015) projects
khizmax [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 19:24:15 +0000 (22:24 +0300)]
Removed MSVC 14 (VC 2015) projects

4 years agoRemoved -fno-strict-aliasing requirement
khizmax [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 18:59:55 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
Removed -fno-strict-aliasing requirement

4 years ago[MSVC] Added /permissive- settings
khizmax [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
[MSVC] Added /permissive- settings

4 years agoFixed -Wshadow warning
khizmax [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:23:04 +0000 (09:23 +0300)]
Fixed -Wshadow warning

Revert "Try to suppress -Wshadow warnings for googletest"
This reverts commit 61f52828c665db74baa27010499a65f56da03754.

4 years agoTry to suppress -Wshadow warnings for googletest
khizmax [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 09:40:20 +0000 (12:40 +0300)]
Try to suppress -Wshadow warnings for googletest

4 years agoRemoved -fno-strict-aliasing flag (experimental)
khizmax [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 20:20:35 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
Removed -fno-strict-aliasing flag (experimental)

4 years agoFixed -Wshadow warnings
khizmax [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:58:19 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
Fixed -Wshadow warnings

4 years agoChanged library name for MSVC++
khizmax [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 05:39:56 +0000 (08:39 +0300)]
Changed library name for MSVC++

4 years agoChanged library name for MSVC++
khizmax [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 18:13:29 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
Changed library name for MSVC++
Fixed warnings for MS VC 15.3 (C++ toolset has been changed in 15.3)

4 years agoFixed -Wshadow warnings
khizmax [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 18:11:45 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
Fixed -Wshadow warnings

4 years agoCI: added clang-5
khizmax [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 05:39:01 +0000 (08:39 +0300)]
CI: added clang-5

4 years agoreformatting
khizmax [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 15:31:39 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
reformatting

4 years agoadd missing '"'
khizmax [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 08:02:12 +0000 (11:02 +0300)]
add missing '"'

4 years agoversion 2.4.0
khizmax [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 06:27:28 +0000 (09:27 +0300)]
version 2.4.0

4 years agoformatting v2.3.1
khizmax [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 16:46:37 +0000 (19:46 +0300)]
formatting

4 years agomaintenance release 2.3.1
khizmax [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 16:05:07 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
maintenance release 2.3.1

4 years agoModified travis script
khizmax [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 20:05:19 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
Modified travis script

4 years agochanged travis script
khizmax [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:12:31 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
changed travis script

4 years agoChanged target name
khizmax [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 14:08:28 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
Changed target name

4 years agoModified travis script
khizmax [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 10:13:02 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
Modified travis script

4 years agoAdded travis.ci badge
khizmax [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:11:11 +0000 (09:11 +0300)]
Added travis.ci badge

4 years agoMerge pull request #86 from mgalimullin/try_add_travis-ci_v3
Max Khizhinsky [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 18:11:47 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
Merge pull request #86 from mgalimullin/try_add_travis-ci_v3

add travis-ci

4 years agoupdated .travis.yml
Marsel Galimullin [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 14:34:07 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
updated .travis.yml

build all unit-tests with gcc-6 and clang-5.
FIXME: Release building of unit-map, unit-iset and unit-tree are to
long. And Travis-ci interrupt them. These thest are disabled when work
clang-5.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'khizmax/master'
Unknown [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11:08:15 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'khizmax/master'

4 years agoMerge pull request #85 from mgalimullin/fix_cmakelists
Max Khizhinsky [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 07:47:43 +0000 (10:47 +0300)]
Merge pull request #85 from mgalimullin/fix_cmakelists

fixed add_custom_target() in intrusice-set and set

4 years agofixed add_custom_target() in intrusice-set and set
Marsel Galimullin [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:49:55 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
fixed add_custom_target() in intrusice-set and set

4 years agochangelog
khizmax [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:01:02 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
changelog

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into dev
khizmax [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 08:53:23 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into dev

4 years agochangelog
khizmax [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 08:52:02 +0000 (11:52 +0300)]
changelog

4 years agoMerge pull request #84 from ldionne/patch-1
Max Khizhinsky [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 08:46:15 +0000 (11:46 +0300)]
Merge pull request #84 from ldionne/patch-1

Fix mis-rendered markdown link in the README

4 years agoFix mis-rendered markdown link in the README
Louis Dionne [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 21:44:05 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
Fix mis-rendered markdown link in the README

4 years agoMerge branch 'ldionne-ldionne-cmake' into dev
khizmax [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 08:32:29 +0000 (11:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'ldionne-ldionne-cmake' into dev