libcds.git
7 years agoissue#11: cds: changed __CDS_ guard prefix to CDSLIB_ for all .h files
khizmax [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 20:24:18 +0000 (23:24 +0300)]
issue#11: cds: changed __CDS_ guard prefix to CDSLIB_ for all .h files

7 years agoissue#11: tests/test-hdr: changed .h file guard prefix to CDSTEST_xxx
khizmax [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:43:43 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
issue#11: tests/test-hdr: changed .h file guard prefix to CDSTEST_xxx

7 years agoissue#11: tests/unit: changed .h file guard prefix to CDSUNIT_xxx
khizmax [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 12:54:00 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
issue#11: tests/unit: changed .h file guard prefix to CDSUNIT_xxx

7 years agoissue#11: tests/cppunit: changed .h file guard prefix to CDS_CPPUNIT_xxx
khizmax [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:53:36 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
issue#11: tests/cppunit: changed .h file guard prefix to CDS_CPPUNIT_xxx

7 years agoFix issue#10: removed unnecessary null pointer checks
khizmax [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:32:53 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
Fix issue#10: removed unnecessary null pointer checks

7 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev
khizmax [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:20:11 +0000 (14:20 +0300)]
Merge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev

7 years agoCorrected URCU doc
khizmax [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:18:17 +0000 (14:18 +0300)]
Corrected URCU doc

7 years agoAdd pull-request requirements
khizmax [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 19:28:48 +0000 (22:28 +0300)]
Add pull-request requirements

7 years agoBronson's AVL-tree dev
khizmax [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 18:52:58 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
Bronson's AVL-tree dev

7 years agoadded "pop from empty queue" counter to queue statistics
khizmax [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 10:44:08 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
added "pop from empty queue" counter to queue statistics

7 years agoBronson AVLtree development
khizmax [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 09:56:44 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
Bronson AVLtree development

7 years agoAdd "thanks" file
khizmax [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 09:56:08 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
Add "thanks" file

7 years agoFix doc
khizmax [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 09:55:36 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
Fix doc

7 years agoBronson AVL-tree RCU: add find() functions
khizmax [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 16:55:11 +0000 (19:55 +0300)]
Bronson AVL-tree RCU: add find() functions

7 years agoBeginning of concurrent AVL-tree implementation (RCU)
khizmax [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 15:42:05 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
Beginning of concurrent AVL-tree implementation (RCU)

7 years agoFix doc bugs
khizmax [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 15:31:10 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
Fix doc bugs

7 years agofix typo
khizmax [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 14:11:09 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
fix typo

7 years agoprepare for next version 2.1.0
khizmax [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 06:49:03 +0000 (09:49 +0300)]
prepare for next version 2.1.0

7 years agov.2.0.0 release v2.0.0
khizmax [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 05:50:02 +0000 (08:50 +0300)]
v.2.0.0 release

7 years agofix doc
khizmax [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:11:01 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
fix doc

7 years agofix typo
khizmax [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 13:04:26 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
fix typo

7 years agoFix GCC 4.8 <atomic> incompatibility
khizmax [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 09:13:01 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
Fix GCC 4.8 <atomic> incompatibility

7 years agoObsolete MSVC 2013 compatibility fix has been removed
khizmax [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 13:14:57 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
Obsolete MSVC 2013 compatibility fix has been removed

7 years agoadd support for GCC 5: std::list::size() complexity is O(1)
khizmax [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 13:08:20 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
add support for GCC 5: std::list::size() complexity is O(1)

7 years agoImprove priority queue pop test
khizmax [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 12:55:14 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
Improve priority queue pop test

7 years agoreadme fix
khizmax [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:57:41 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
readme fix

7 years agofix doc
khizmax [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 20:06:30 +0000 (23:06 +0300)]
fix doc

7 years agofix doc
khizmax [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:31:33 +0000 (19:31 +0300)]
fix doc

7 years agoMerge branch 'dev'
khizmax [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 15:24:00 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
Merge branch 'dev'

7 years agofixed readme
khizmax [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 15:00:15 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
fixed readme

7 years agoImprove cds::gc::DHP scan() performance
khizmax [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 13:19:28 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
Improve cds::gc::DHP scan() performance

7 years agoreadme
khizmax [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 11:56:02 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
readme

7 years agoimprove readme
khizmax [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:06:32 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
improve readme

7 years agoremove plain readme
khizmax [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:58:35 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
remove plain readme

7 years agomarkdown readme
khizmax [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:57:00 +0000 (19:57 +0300)]
markdown readme

7 years agomarkdown readme
khizmax [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:53:57 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
markdown readme

7 years agomarkdown readme
khizmax [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:47:22 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
markdown readme

7 years agomarkdown readme
khizmax [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:43:46 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
markdown readme

7 years agomarkdown readme
khizmax [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:40:01 +0000 (19:40 +0300)]
markdown readme

7 years agomarkdown readme
khizmax [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:34:53 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
markdown readme

7 years agomarkdown readme
khizmax [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:33:00 +0000 (19:33 +0300)]
markdown readme

7 years agoadded example for linux-ppc64 build script
khizmax [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 12:13:48 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
added example for linux-ppc64 build script

7 years agoAdded -exact-match flag to unit test command line
khizmax [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 08:59:01 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
Added -exact-match flag to unit test command line

7 years agofix make_distrib
khizmax [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 14:27:08 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
fix make_distrib

7 years agoReplacing some integral typedefs with standard types
khizmax [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 13:36:23 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
Replacing some integral typedefs with standard types

7 years agoRemoved cds::Exception class, all exception from the library is based on different...
khizmax [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 13:20:54 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
Removed cds::Exception class, all exception from the library is based on different std exceptions now

7 years agoRemoved cds_assert macro
khizmax [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 13:03:52 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
Removed cds_assert macro

7 years agoRemoved CDS_PURE_VIRTUAL_FUNCTION_CALLED macro
khizmax [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 13:03:01 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
Removed CDS_PURE_VIRTUAL_FUNCTION_CALLED macro

7 years agoRemoved CDS_DECLARE_EXCEPTION macro
khizmax [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 13:01:34 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
Removed CDS_DECLARE_EXCEPTION macro

7 years agodoc improvements
khizmax [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 12:33:43 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
doc improvements

7 years agobugfix
khizmax [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 12:23:46 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
bugfix

7 years agofix typo
khizmax [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:55:42 +0000 (17:55 +0300)]
fix typo

7 years agoNew make_distrib scrpt
khizmax [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:50:58 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
New make_distrib scrpt

7 years agofix changelog
khizmax [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:23:42 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
fix changelog

7 years agoRemoving cds/refcounter.h
khizmax [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:18:14 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
Removing cds/refcounter.h

7 years agoRenaming cds/cxx11_atomic.h to cds/algo/atomic.h
khizmax [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:14:49 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
Renaming cds/cxx11_atomic.h to cds/algo/atomic.h

7 years agoRemoving trailing spaces
khizmax [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:57:34 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
Removing trailing spaces

7 years agoRenaming map member function insert_key() to insert_with()
khizmax [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:53:38 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
Renaming map member function insert_key() to insert_with()

7 years agoRemoved cds/os/syseror.h
khizmax [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:49:41 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
Removed cds/os/syseror.h

7 years agoRenamed isThreadAlive to is_thread_alive
khizmax [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:46:16 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
Renamed isThreadAlive to is_thread_alive

7 years agoRenamed getCurrentThreadId to get_current_thread_id
khizmax [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:45:12 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
Renamed getCurrentThreadId to get_current_thread_id

7 years agochangelog
khizmax [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:38:58 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
changelog

7 years agoImproving gc:HP and gc::DHP guards
khizmax [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:26:46 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
Improving gc:HP and gc::DHP guards

7 years agoRemoving unused vars
khizmax [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 10:17:55 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
Removing unused vars

7 years agoRemoving unused vars
khizmax [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 05:40:04 +0000 (08:40 +0300)]
Removing unused vars

7 years agoVC14 preview compatibility
khizmax [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 21:06:49 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
VC14 preview compatibility

7 years agoMade cds::OS children namespaces inline, removed OS-specific syserror.h headers
khizmax [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:54:08 +0000 (23:54 +0300)]
Made cds::OS children namespaces inline, removed OS-specific syserror.h headers

7 years agoreadme
khizmax [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:33:31 +0000 (23:33 +0300)]
readme

7 years agoHazard Pointer:
khizmax [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:26:10 +0000 (23:26 +0300)]
Hazard Pointer:
- fixed a bug actual for intrusive containers
- optimized scan() function

7 years agoback-off strategies: use std::declval in noexcept specifications
khizmax [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:39:07 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
back-off strategies: use std::declval in noexcept specifications

7 years agoRevised noexcept expressions in back-off strategies
khizmax [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:04:08 +0000 (10:04 +0300)]
Revised noexcept expressions in back-off strategies

7 years agoAdd noexcept expressions to back-off strategies
khizmax [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:37:27 +0000 (09:37 +0300)]
Add noexcept expressions to back-off strategies

7 years agoRemoved unused vars
khizmax [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:52:08 +0000 (08:52 +0300)]
Removed unused vars

7 years agoEllenBinTree bugfix
khizmax [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:28:26 +0000 (00:28 +0300)]
EllenBinTree bugfix

7 years agoFixed EllenBinTree<RCU>
khizmax [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:26:16 +0000 (00:26 +0300)]
Fixed EllenBinTree<RCU>

7 years agoRemoved unused vars
khizmax [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:03:13 +0000 (22:03 +0300)]
Removed unused vars

7 years agoEliminated some MSVC++ warning C4503 "decorated name length exceeded"
khizmax [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:43:29 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
Eliminated some MSVC++ warning C4503 "decorated name length exceeded"

7 years agofixed work with guarded_ptr in tests
khizmax [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:41:49 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
fixed work with guarded_ptr in tests

7 years agofix tests for guarded_ptr and exempt_ptr
khizmax [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:27:34 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
fix tests for guarded_ptr and exempt_ptr

7 years agoremove intrusive specialization from exempt_ptr
khizmax [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 08:39:08 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
remove intrusive specialization from exempt_ptr

7 years agofix bug in exempt_ptr
khizmax [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 07:08:17 +0000 (10:08 +0300)]
fix bug in exempt_ptr

7 years agofix a bugs in guarded_ptr and exempt_ptr
khizmax [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 06:59:51 +0000 (09:59 +0300)]
fix a bugs in guarded_ptr and exempt_ptr

7 years agobugfix in cds::gc::HP::guarded_ptr
khizmax [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 07:13:01 +0000 (10:13 +0300)]
bugfix in cds::gc::HP::guarded_ptr

7 years agocds::gc::DHP details bugfix
khizmax [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:30:04 +0000 (23:30 +0300)]
cds::gc::DHP details bugfix

7 years agomovable guarded_ptr: unit tests
khizmax [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 10:11:15 +0000 (13:11 +0300)]
movable guarded_ptr: unit tests

7 years agomovable guarded_ptr: MichaelSet/Map
khizmax [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 07:09:53 +0000 (10:09 +0300)]
movable guarded_ptr: MichaelSet/Map

7 years agoAdd MSVC++ 2015 Preview projects
khizmax [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 06:30:48 +0000 (09:30 +0300)]
Add MSVC++ 2015 Preview projects

7 years agoAdd support for MS VC++ 2015 Preview
khizmax [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 06:14:54 +0000 (09:14 +0300)]
Add support for MS VC++ 2015 Preview

7 years agomovable guarded_ptr: SkipList
khizmax [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 20:41:49 +0000 (23:41 +0300)]
movable guarded_ptr: SkipList

7 years agoRemove 'unused vars' warnings
khizmax [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 06:50:57 +0000 (09:50 +0300)]
Remove 'unused vars' warnings

7 years agomovable quarded_ptr: SplitList
khizmax [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 17:27:19 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
movable quarded_ptr: SplitList

7 years agomovable guarded_ptr: LazyList, MichaelList
khizmax [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:10:51 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
movable guarded_ptr: LazyList, MichaelList

7 years agoreimplement guarded_ptr from scratch
khizmax [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 13:19:28 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
reimplement guarded_ptr from scratch

7 years agoMerge branch 'check' into dev
khizmax [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 09:39:06 +0000 (12:39 +0300)]
Merge branch 'check' into dev

7 years agoRollback some GC changes
khizmax [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 09:36:49 +0000 (12:36 +0300)]
Rollback some GC changes

7 years agoMerge branch 'check' into dev
khizmax [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 06:47:02 +0000 (09:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'check' into dev

7 years agoRemove unused vars
khizmax [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 06:34:58 +0000 (09:34 +0300)]
Remove unused vars

7 years agomovable guarded_ptr: EllenBinTree
khizmax [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:33:26 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
movable guarded_ptr: EllenBinTree

7 years agoFix GC doc
khizmax [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:57:24 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
Fix GC doc

7 years agoRemove ugly reinterpret_cast from HP GC
khizmax [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:46:19 +0000 (13:46 +0300)]
Remove ugly reinterpret_cast from HP GC