libcds.git
6 years agoDescription and pre/post install scripts added for rpm build
Eugeny Kalishenko [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:11:59 +0000 (13:11 +0300)]
Description and pre/post install scripts added for rpm build

6 years agoRearranged queue tests
khizmax [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 18:51:29 +0000 (21:51 +0300)]
Rearranged queue tests

6 years agoAdded new test for bounded queues
khizmax [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 09:06:39 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
Added new test for bounded queues

6 years agoFixed memory-use-after-free bug in BasketQueue
khizmax [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 09:04:12 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
Fixed memory-use-after-free bug in BasketQueue

6 years agoFixed typo
khizmax [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 13:59:58 +0000 (16:59 +0300)]
Fixed typo

6 years agoSome minor changes in options doc
khizmax [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 09:57:39 +0000 (12:57 +0300)]
Some minor changes in options doc

6 years agoRearranged options.h to generate correct doxygen doc
khizmax [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 09:32:34 +0000 (12:32 +0300)]
Rearranged options.h to generate correct doxygen doc

6 years agoEllenBinTree doc fixed
khizmax [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 09:11:53 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
EllenBinTree doc fixed

6 years agoFixed a bug in EllenBinTree<RCU>
khizmax [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 21:32:53 +0000 (00:32 +0300)]
Fixed a bug in EllenBinTree<RCU>

6 years agoFixed memory leaks in threaded URCU (general_threaded, signal_threaded)
khizmax [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 21:30:02 +0000 (00:30 +0300)]
Fixed memory leaks in threaded URCU (general_threaded, signal_threaded)

6 years agoAdded tree view to doxygen doc
khizmax [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 08:57:40 +0000 (11:57 +0300)]
Added tree view to doxygen doc

6 years agoFixed memory-use-after-free bug in EllenBinTree<HP>
khizmax [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 20:20:34 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
Fixed memory-use-after-free bug in EllenBinTree<HP>

6 years agoFixed doc typo, reformatting
khizmax [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:10:30 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
Fixed doc typo, reformatting

6 years agoRenoved MD5 MT-test
khizmax [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 14:29:49 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
Renoved MD5 MT-test

6 years agoAdded short description of new algorithms implemented in version 2.1.0
khizmax [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 20:20:14 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
Added short description of new algorithms implemented in version 2.1.0

6 years agoChangelog
khizmax [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 20:18:42 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
Changelog

6 years ago[BronsonAVLTree] Fixed bug of counting of inserted items
khizmax [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 20:14:44 +0000 (23:14 +0300)]
[BronsonAVLTree] Fixed bug of counting of inserted items
Added more post-checks in MT-test

6 years agoChanged test parameters
khizmax [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 15:35:39 +0000 (18:35 +0300)]
Changed test parameters

6 years agoFormatting
khizmax [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 15:35:20 +0000 (18:35 +0300)]
Formatting

6 years agoFixed bug in MichaelLit<RCU>
khizmax [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 15:34:54 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
Fixed bug in MichaelLit<RCU>

6 years agoAdded epoch count as constructor parameter for DHP GC
khizmax [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 07:27:28 +0000 (10:27 +0300)]
Added epoch count as constructor parameter for DHP GC

6 years agoRemoved sha-256 hash from test
khizmax [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:52:40 +0000 (22:52 +0300)]
Removed sha-256 hash from test

6 years agoFixed an error in EllenBinTreeMap ST-test
khizmax [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 18:59:53 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
Fixed an error in EllenBinTreeMap ST-test

6 years agochangelog
khizmax [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:42:58 +0000 (23:42 +0300)]
changelog

6 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev
khizmax [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:18:03 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
Merge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev

6 years agoCommon base class added for FeldmanHashSet/Map
khizmax [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:17:03 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
Common base class added for FeldmanHashSet/Map

6 years agoAdded one more badge
khizmax [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 10:47:46 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
Added one more badge

6 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev
khizmax [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 10:45:48 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev

6 years agoFeldmanHashSet/Map: added level statistics
khizmax [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 20:50:51 +0000 (23:50 +0300)]
FeldmanHashSet/Map: added level statistics
Optimized MT-test memory usage
Improved doxygen-generated docs

6 years agoAdded project stats badge
khizmax [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 19:46:59 +0000 (22:46 +0300)]
Added project stats badge

6 years agoAdded OpenHub badge
khizmax [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 19:37:49 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
Added OpenHub badge

6 years agoModified
khizmax [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 19:32:06 +0000 (22:32 +0300)]
Modified

6 years agoModified
khizmax [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 19:27:46 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
Modified

6 years agoRemoved unused files
khizmax [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 19:21:28 +0000 (22:21 +0300)]
Removed unused files

6 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev
khizmax [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:56:23 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev

6 years agoRenamed MultiLevelHashSet/Map to FeldmanHashSet/Map
khizmax [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 03:57:57 +0000 (06:57 +0300)]
Renamed MultiLevelHashSet/Map to FeldmanHashSet/Map

6 years agoMultiLevelHashSet test, bugfixing
khizmax [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 10:26:51 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
MultiLevelHashSet test, bugfixing

6 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev
khizmax [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 07:21:42 +0000 (10:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev

6 years agoIncorporated MultiLevelHashMap<RCU> into map MT-test
khizmax [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 20:39:08 +0000 (23:39 +0300)]
Incorporated MultiLevelHashMap<RCU> into map MT-test
Adapted Map_DelOdd MT-test for MultiLevelHashMap

6 years agoSome small optimizations
khizmax [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 18:40:32 +0000 (21:40 +0300)]
Some small optimizations

6 years agoAdded MultiLevelHashSet<RCU> to the set MT tests
khizmax [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 20:05:18 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
Added MultiLevelHashSet<RCU> to the set MT tests

6 years agoAdded container::MultiLevelHashMap<RCU> specialization
khizmax [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 19:46:50 +0000 (22:46 +0300)]
Added container::MultiLevelHashMap<RCU> specialization

6 years agoAdded container::MultiLevelHashSet<RCU> specialization
khizmax [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 09:34:51 +0000 (12:34 +0300)]
Added container::MultiLevelHashSet<RCU> specialization

6 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev
khizmax [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 13:56:21 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev

6 years agoAdded intrusive::MultiLevelHashSet<RCU> implementation
khizmax [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 20:03:02 +0000 (23:03 +0300)]
Added intrusive::MultiLevelHashSet<RCU> implementation

6 years agoModified Makefile
khizmax [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 09:02:55 +0000 (12:02 +0300)]
Modified Makefile

6 years agoAdded -list option to test framework
khizmax [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 08:48:28 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
Added -list option to test framework
Fixed MultiLevelHashSet/Map print_stat() test function

6 years agoFixed: CityHash is supported only in 64bit mode
khizmax [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 21:03:18 +0000 (00:03 +0300)]
Fixed: CityHash is supported only in 64bit mode

6 years agoBugfix
khizmax [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 13:47:21 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
Bugfix

6 years agoFixed a bug in map MT-test
khizmax [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 18:30:36 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
Fixed a bug in map MT-test

6 years agoAdded preliminary support for CLang-3.7 to MSVC projects
khizmax [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 21:27:37 +0000 (00:27 +0300)]
Added preliminary support for CLang-3.7 to MSVC projects

6 years agoFixed a typo
khizmax [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 21:24:48 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
Fixed a typo
Fixed ICL build

6 years agoAdded preliminary support for CLang-3.7 to MSVC projects
khizmax [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 21:24:16 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
Added preliminary support for CLang-3.7 to MSVC projects

6 years agoFixed a typo
khizmax [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 05:45:51 +0000 (08:45 +0300)]
Fixed a typo

6 years agoFixed cityhash build
khizmax [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 05:19:27 +0000 (08:19 +0300)]
Fixed cityhash build

6 years agoFixed a bug in update() function
khizmax [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 21:09:38 +0000 (00:09 +0300)]
Fixed a bug in update() function

6 years agoRemoved deprecated functions ensure() and find(key) from map unit tests
khizmax [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 20:54:48 +0000 (23:54 +0300)]
Removed deprecated functions ensure() and find(key) from map unit tests

6 years agoFixed bugs in update() implementation
khizmax [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 20:54:33 +0000 (23:54 +0300)]
Fixed bugs in update() implementation

6 years agoAdded [[deprected]] attribute support for vc14
khizmax [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 20:53:57 +0000 (23:53 +0300)]
Added [[deprected]] attribute support for vc14

6 years agoRemoved deprecated functions ensure() and find(key) from set unit tests
khizmax [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 19:27:34 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
Removed deprecated functions ensure() and find(key) from set unit tests

6 years agoFixed vc14 warning
khizmax [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 19:26:42 +0000 (22:26 +0300)]
Fixed vc14 warning

6 years agoAdded support for MS VC++ 2015
khizmax [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 20:17:50 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
Added support for MS VC++ 2015
Removed deprecated functions ensure() and find(key) from tree unit tests

6 years agoAdded MS VisualStudio 2015 solution
khizmax [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 18:43:00 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
Added MS VisualStudio 2015 solution

6 years agoExcluded deprecated functions ensure() and find(key) from tree unit tests
khizmax [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 15:28:44 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
Excluded deprecated functions ensure() and find(key) from tree unit tests

6 years agoRemoved MS VC++ 2015 TCP projects
khizmax [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 14:55:20 +0000 (17:55 +0300)]
Removed MS VC++ 2015 TCP projects

6 years agoRemoved unused helper BoundedArray class
khizmax [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 14:52:23 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
Removed unused helper BoundedArray class

6 years agoensure() and find(key) member functions are declared using [[deprecated]] attribute
khizmax [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 14:50:31 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
ensure() and find(key) member functions are declared using [[deprecated]] attribute

6 years agoFixed MultiLevelHashSet MT-test
khizmax [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 14:17:19 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
Fixed MultiLevelHashSet MT-test

6 years agoRemoved unused implementation_tag typedef
khizmax [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 14:09:00 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
Removed unused implementation_tag typedef

6 years agoRefactored Set_InsDelFind MT-test
khizmax [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 13:58:11 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
Refactored Set_InsDelFind MT-test

6 years agoIncorporated MultiLevelHashSet into set's MT-test
khizmax [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 13:38:21 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
Incorporated MultiLevelHashSet into set's MT-test

6 years agoRefactored Set_InsDel_string MT-test
khizmax [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 16:09:09 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
Refactored Set_InsDel_string MT-test

6 years agoRefactored Set_InsDel_func MT-test
khizmax [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:52:29 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
Refactored Set_InsDel_func MT-test

6 years agoRefactored Set_DelOdd MT-test
khizmax [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 18:53:05 +0000 (21:53 +0300)]
Refactored Set_DelOdd MT-test

6 years agoRefactored Map_InsDel_Item_string MT-test
khizmax [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 20:12:10 +0000 (23:12 +0300)]
Refactored Map_InsDel_Item_string MT-test

6 years agoRefactored Map_InsDel_Item_int MT-test
khizmax [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 19:54:52 +0000 (22:54 +0300)]
Refactored Map_InsDel_Item_int MT-test

6 years agoRefactored Map_InsDelFind MT-test
khizmax [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 19:10:42 +0000 (22:10 +0300)]
Refactored Map_InsDelFind MT-test

6 years agoRefactored Map_InsFind_int MT-test
khizmax [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 09:47:41 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
Refactored Map_InsFind_int MT-test

6 years agoRefactored Map_find_string MT-test
khizmax [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 09:26:33 +0000 (12:26 +0300)]
Refactored Map_find_string MT-test

6 years agoStripedSet: replace ensure() with update()
khizmax [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 07:03:42 +0000 (10:03 +0300)]
StripedSet: replace ensure() with update()
Refactored Map_find_int MT-test

6 years agofixed an error in less() predicate
khizmax [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 06:03:35 +0000 (09:03 +0300)]
fixed an error in less() predicate

6 years agoAdded less() predicate for CityHash
khizmax [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 06:02:39 +0000 (09:02 +0300)]
Added less() predicate for CityHash

6 years agoAdded MD5, SHA256, CityHash hash function for MultiLevelHashMap testing
khizmax [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 17:24:21 +0000 (20:24 +0300)]
Added MD5, SHA256, CityHash hash function for MultiLevelHashMap testing

6 years agoRefactored Map_InsDel_string MT-test
khizmax [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 15:57:42 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
Refactored Map_InsDel_string MT-test

6 years agoStripedMap: replace ensure() with update(), find(key) with contains(key)
khizmax [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 15:21:04 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
StripedMap: replace ensure() with update(), find(key) with contains(key)
Refactored Map_InsDel_func MT-test

6 years agoAdded StdMap to Map_InsDel_int MT-test
khizmax [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 13:42:28 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
Added StdMap to Map_InsDel_int MT-test

6 years agoAdded MultiLevelHashMap to Map_insdel_int MT-test
khizmax [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 13:31:23 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
Added MultiLevelHashMap to Map_insdel_int MT-test

6 years agoRefactored Map_insdel_int MT-test
khizmax [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 13:16:30 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
Refactored Map_insdel_int MT-test
Removed cds/opt/make_option_var.h, its content is moved to cds/opt/options.h

6 years agoCuckooMap, CuckooSet:
khizmax [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 19:31:01 +0000 (22:31 +0300)]
CuckooMap, CuckooSet:
- replaced ensure() with update()
- replaced find( key ) with contains( key )

MapDelOdd MT-test was refactored for CuckooMap

6 years agoAdded compiler-specific CDS_DEPRECATED macro
khizmax [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 19:30:39 +0000 (22:30 +0300)]
Added compiler-specific CDS_DEPRECATED macro

6 years agoBronsonAVLTreeMap:
khizmax [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 10:13:04 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
BronsonAVLTreeMap:
- replaced ensure() with update()
- replaced find( key ) with contains( key )

MapDelOdd MT-test was refactored for BronsonAVLTreeMap

6 years agoEllenBinTreeMap, EllenBinTreeSet:
khizmax [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 09:45:28 +0000 (12:45 +0300)]
EllenBinTreeMap, EllenBinTreeSet:
- replaced ensure() with update()
- replaced find( key ) with contains( key )

MapDelOdd MT-test was refactored for EllenBinTreeMap

6 years ago* SkipListMap, SkipListSet:
khizmax [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 17:30:50 +0000 (20:30 +0300)]
* SkipListMap, SkipListSet:
- replaced ensure() with update()
- replaced find( key ) with contains( key )

MapDelOdd MT-test is refactored for SkipListMap

6 years agoSplitListMap, SplitListSet:
khizmax [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 16:47:46 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
SplitListMap, SplitListSet:
- replaced ensure() with update()
- replaced find( key ) with contains( key )

MapDelOdd MT-test is refactored for SplitListMap

6 years agoRefactored MapDelOdd MT-test
khizmax [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 13:35:02 +0000 (16:35 +0300)]
Refactored MapDelOdd MT-test

6 years agoMichaelList, LazyList, MichaelMap:
khizmax [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 13:23:36 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
MichaelList, LazyList, MichaelMap:
- replace ensure() with update()
- replace find( key ) with contains( key )
Ordered list unit test: refactored with new update() and contains() functions

Beginning of large refactoring of map MT-test:
- simplified MapDelOdd test for MichaelHashMap

6 years agoFixed MultiLevelHashSet/Map docs
khizmax [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 15:56:49 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
Fixed MultiLevelHashSet/Map docs

6 years agoRemoved trailing whitespaces
khizmax [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 15:49:16 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
Removed trailing whitespaces

6 years agoFixed MultiLevelHashMap double registration of unit test
khizmax [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 15:42:56 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
Fixed MultiLevelHashMap double registration of unit test

6 years agoFixed build script
khizmax [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 15:39:52 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
Fixed build script