libcds.git
7 years agoFix build script
khizmax [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 05:17:33 +0000 (08:17 +0300)]
Fix build script

7 years agoEllenBinTree refactoring
khizmax [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 22:35:08 +0000 (01:35 +0300)]
EllenBinTree refactoring

7 years agoRemove std::ref and boost::ref from docs
khizmax [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 16:39:13 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
Remove std::ref and boost::ref from docs

7 years agoEllenBinTreeMap refactoring
khizmax [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 14:25:22 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
EllenBinTreeMap refactoring

7 years agoEllenBinTreeSet refactoring
khizmax [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 13:01:21 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
EllenBinTreeSet refactoring

7 years agointrusive::EllenBinTree test refactoring
khizmax [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 11:41:09 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
intrusive::EllenBinTree test refactoring

7 years agointrusive::ellen_bintree refactoring
khizmax [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 10:47:17 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
intrusive::ellen_bintree refactoring

7 years agochanged map_types.h for tests
khizmax [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 06:48:57 +0000 (09:48 +0300)]
changed map_types.h for tests

7 years agochanged set_types.h for tests
khizmax [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 06:33:32 +0000 (09:33 +0300)]
changed set_types.h for tests

7 years agoremove printing HRC stat in tests
khizmax [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 20:31:29 +0000 (23:31 +0300)]
remove printing HRC stat in tests

7 years agoSkipListMap/Set refactoring
khizmax [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 20:20:04 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
SkipListMap/Set refactoring

7 years agointrusive::SkipListSet refactoring
khizmax [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 13:52:26 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
intrusive::SkipListSet refactoring

7 years agoFix docs
khizmax [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 07:07:29 +0000 (10:07 +0300)]
Fix docs

7 years agoReplace boost.type_traits with std::type_traits
khizmax [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 06:35:41 +0000 (09:35 +0300)]
Replace boost.type_traits with std::type_traits

7 years agoFix compiler warnings for padding option
khizmax [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 18:16:43 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
Fix compiler warnings for padding option

7 years agoAdd padding option to SegmentedQueue to eliminate false sharing
khizmax [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 13:57:59 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
Add padding option to SegmentedQueue to eliminate false sharing

7 years agoMark default ctor as =delete for segment
khizmax [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 09:38:11 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
Mark default ctor as =delete for segment

7 years agoFix bug in map header test
khizmax [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 06:56:37 +0000 (09:56 +0300)]
Fix bug in map header test

7 years agoUnit tests for set are only with C++11 std::set and std::unordered_set
khizmax [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 14:51:40 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
Unit tests for set are only with C++11 std::set and std::unordered_set

7 years agoRemove old MSVC++ stdext::hash_set from tests
khizmax [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 14:48:43 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
Remove old MSVC++ stdext::hash_set from tests

7 years agoRemove old MSVC++ std::map and stdext::hash_map from map tests
khizmax [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 14:45:09 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
Remove old MSVC++ std::map and stdext::hash_map from map tests

7 years agoRemove old VC++ stdext::hash_map from tests
khizmax [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 14:41:27 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
Remove old VC++ stdext::hash_map from tests

7 years agoRemove old VC std::map from tests
khizmax [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 14:36:42 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Remove old VC std::map from tests

7 years agoFix Intel C++ compiler incompatibility
khizmax [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 14:00:04 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
Fix Intel C++ compiler incompatibility

7 years agochange header sequence for back-off
khizmax [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 05:44:47 +0000 (08:44 +0300)]
change header sequence for back-off

7 years agoFix bug in test of boost::intrusive::splay_set wrapper
khizmax [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 16:16:04 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
Fix bug in test of boost::intrusive::splay_set wrapper

7 years agoboost::intrusive::slist adaptation bugfix
khizmax [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 15:31:44 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
boost::intrusive::slist adaptation bugfix

7 years agoAdd some magic to satisfy Intel C++ compiler on boost::intrusive adapters
khizmax [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 12:50:17 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
Add some magic to satisfy Intel C++ compiler on boost::intrusive adapters

7 years agoRemove trailing spaces
khizmax [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 05:16:02 +0000 (08:16 +0300)]
Remove trailing spaces

7 years agoBugfix
khizmax [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 05:12:45 +0000 (08:12 +0300)]
Bugfix

7 years agoadd SplitListMap print stat
khizmax [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 19:56:31 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
add SplitListMap print stat

7 years agoNormalized split-list map types in unit-map tests
khizmax [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 18:38:20 +0000 (21:38 +0300)]
Normalized split-list map types in unit-map tests

7 years agoFixed iterator issues in set/map
khizmax [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:19:29 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
Fixed iterator issues in set/map

7 years agoNormalized split-list set types in unit-set tests
khizmax [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:40:46 +0000 (00:40 +0300)]
Normalized split-list set types in unit-set tests

7 years agoAdd statistics() method to split-list
khizmax [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:37:55 +0000 (00:37 +0300)]
Add statistics() method to split-list

7 years agoFix some typo and bugs
khizmax [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:58:17 +0000 (22:58 +0300)]
Fix some typo and bugs

7 years agoFix GCC build
khizmax [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:48:54 +0000 (00:48 +0300)]
Fix GCC build

7 years agoSplitListMap refactoring
khizmax [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 20:35:46 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
SplitListMap refactoring

7 years agocontainer::SplitListMap refactoring
khizmax [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:03:21 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
container::SplitListMap refactoring

7 years agocontainer::SplitListSet hdr test
khizmax [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:41:49 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
container::SplitListSet hdr test

7 years agocontainer::SplitListSet refactoring
khizmax [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 06:51:21 +0000 (09:51 +0300)]
container::SplitListSet refactoring

7 years agointrusive::SplitListSet refactoring
khizmax [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 19:51:39 +0000 (22:51 +0300)]
intrusive::SplitListSet refactoring

7 years agointrusive::SplitListSet refactoring
khizmax [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 07:19:11 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
intrusive::SplitListSet refactoring

7 years agointrusive::SplitListSet refactoring
khizmax [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 07:24:39 +0000 (10:24 +0300)]
intrusive::SplitListSet refactoring

7 years agoMichaelMap refactoring
khizmax [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:04:49 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
MichaelMap refactoring

7 years agoMichaelSet refactoring
khizmax [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 07:49:36 +0000 (10:49 +0300)]
MichaelSet refactoring

7 years agointrusive::MichaelSet refactoring
khizmax [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 06:52:41 +0000 (09:52 +0300)]
intrusive::MichaelSet refactoring

7 years agoLazyList refactoring
khizmax [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:43:32 +0000 (22:43 +0400)]
LazyList refactoring

7 years agointrusive::LazyList refactoring
khizmax [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:32:28 +0000 (00:32 +0400)]
intrusive::LazyList refactoring

7 years agoadd "insert item troubleshooting" to docs
khizmax [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:10:37 +0000 (13:10 +0400)]
add "insert item troubleshooting" to docs

7 years agofix doc
khizmax [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:29:48 +0000 (11:29 +0400)]
fix doc

7 years agoLazyList refactoring
khizmax [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 19:37:29 +0000 (23:37 +0400)]
LazyList refactoring

7 years agofix makefiles and projects
khizmax [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:39:07 +0000 (22:39 +0400)]
fix makefiles and projects

7 years agoMichaelList refactoring
khizmax [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:32:53 +0000 (22:32 +0400)]
MichaelList refactoring

7 years agoMerge commit '7999eaee97df27c88866d1dfd130068dba955e88' into dev
khizmax [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:04:23 +0000 (22:04 +0400)]
Merge commit '7999eaee97df27c88866d1dfd130068dba955e88' into dev

Conflicts:
projects/Win/vc12/hdr-test-ordered-list.vcxproj
projects/Win/vc12/hdr-test-ordered-list.vcxproj.filters

7 years agoOn dev: MIchaelList
khizmax [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:55:16 +0000 (21:55 +0400)]
On dev: MIchaelList

7 years agoindex on dev: 5db878e remove michael_list_hrc.h
khizmax [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:55:16 +0000 (21:55 +0400)]
index on dev: 5db878e remove michael_list_hrc.h

7 years agoReplace PTB with DHP in unit tests
khizmax [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:25:44 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
Replace PTB with DHP in unit tests

7 years agoSkipList: replace gc::PTB with gc::DHP
khizmax [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:21:01 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
SkipList: replace gc::PTB with gc::DHP

7 years agorename lazy_list_ptb.h to lazy_list_dhp.h
khizmax [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0400)]
rename lazy_list_ptb.h to lazy_list_dhp.h

7 years agoRemove MichaelMap<gc::HRC> specializations
khizmax [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:41:18 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
Remove MichaelMap<gc::HRC> specializations

7 years agoRemove SplitList<gc::HRC> specializations
khizmax [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:36:09 +0000 (18:36 +0400)]
Remove SplitList<gc::HRC> specializations

7 years agoRemove SkipList<gc::HRC> specializations
khizmax [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:25:41 +0000 (18:25 +0400)]
Remove SkipList<gc::HRC> specializations

7 years agoremove LazyList<gc::HRC> specializations
khizmax [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:16:01 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
remove LazyList<gc::HRC> specializations

7 years agoremove michael_list_hrc.h
khizmax [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 06:00:56 +0000 (10:00 +0400)]
remove michael_list_hrc.h

7 years agorename michael_kvlist_pth.h to michael_kvlist_dhp.h
khizmax [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 05:30:07 +0000 (09:30 +0400)]
rename michael_kvlist_pth.h to michael_kvlist_dhp.h

7 years agorename michael_list_ptb.h to michael_list_dhp.h
khizmax [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 05:26:27 +0000 (09:26 +0400)]
rename michael_list_ptb.h to michael_list_dhp.h

7 years agoremove CDS_CONSTEXPR_CONST macro
khizmax [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:07:41 +0000 (00:07 +0400)]
remove CDS_CONSTEXPR_CONST macro

7 years agoremove base class and gc::HRC specialization for intrusive::single_link::node
khizmax [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:55:58 +0000 (23:55 +0400)]
remove base class and gc::HRC specialization for intrusive::single_link::node
remove MSVC warning C4522 for details::marked_ptr

7 years agofix a bug in Vyukov's queue test
khizmax [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:28:45 +0000 (23:28 +0400)]
fix a bug in Vyukov's queue test

7 years agofix typo in queue test
khizmax [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:24:01 +0000 (22:24 +0400)]
fix typo in queue test

7 years agoSmall changes in TsigasCycleQueue
khizmax [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 06:36:20 +0000 (10:36 +0400)]
Small changes in TsigasCycleQueue

7 years agoFix CDS_NOEXCEPT
khizmax [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 06:35:26 +0000 (10:35 +0400)]
Fix CDS_NOEXCEPT

7 years agoFix bug in queue tests
khizmax [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 06:34:16 +0000 (10:34 +0400)]
Fix bug in queue tests

7 years agoTsigasCycleQueue bugfix
khizmax [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 09:29:00 +0000 (13:29 +0400)]
TsigasCycleQueue bugfix

7 years agoVC project fix
khizmax [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 18:43:46 +0000 (22:43 +0400)]
VC project fix

7 years agorename test-hdr/queue/hdr_queue_new.h to hdr_queue.h
khizmax [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 18:38:25 +0000 (22:38 +0400)]
rename test-hdr/queue/hdr_queue_new.h to hdr_queue.h

7 years agorename test-hdr/queue/hdr_queue.h to hdr_fcqueue.h
khizmax [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 18:34:02 +0000 (22:34 +0400)]
rename test-hdr/queue/hdr_queue.h to hdr_fcqueue.h

7 years agoboost 1.56 compat - add boost/version.hpp header
khizmax [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 18:17:58 +0000 (22:17 +0400)]
boost 1.56 compat - add boost/version.hpp header

7 years agofix TsigasCycleQueue clang compatibility
khizmax [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 06:28:52 +0000 (10:28 +0400)]
fix TsigasCycleQueue clang compatibility

7 years agofix changelog
khizmax [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:18:13 +0000 (23:18 +0400)]
fix changelog

7 years agoVyukovMPMCCycleQueue refactoring
khizmax [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 14:40:42 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
VyukovMPMCCycleQueue refactoring

7 years agoTsigasCycleQueue refactoring
khizmax [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 18:16:53 +0000 (22:16 +0400)]
TsigasCycleQueue refactoring

7 years agoRemove unused files
khizmax [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 13:37:47 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
Remove unused files

7 years agoBoost::intrusive 1.56 compatibility
khizmax [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 06:00:56 +0000 (10:00 +0400)]
Boost::intrusive 1.56 compatibility

7 years agoBoost::intrusive 1.56 compatibility
khizmax [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 05:02:26 +0000 (09:02 +0400)]
Boost::intrusive 1.56 compatibility

7 years agoMSPriorityQueue refactoring, bug fix
khizmax [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 04:51:54 +0000 (08:51 +0400)]
MSPriorityQueue refactoring, bug fix

7 years agointrusive::MSPriorityQueue refactoring
khizmax [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 11:37:25 +0000 (15:37 +0400)]
intrusive::MSPriorityQueue refactoring

7 years agoSegmentedQueue refactoring
khizmax [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 10:43:55 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
SegmentedQueue refactoring

7 years agoFCPriorityQueue refactoring
khizmax [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:17:09 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
FCPriorityQueue refactoring

7 years agoFCDeque refactoring
khizmax [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:10:31 +0000 (13:10 +0400)]
FCDeque refactoring

7 years agoFCQueue refactoring
khizmax [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:05:17 +0000 (13:05 +0400)]
FCQueue refactoring

7 years agoFCStack refactoring
khizmax [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 07:35:59 +0000 (11:35 +0400)]
FCStack refactoring

7 years agorefresh changelog
khizmax [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 05:23:26 +0000 (09:23 +0400)]
refresh changelog

7 years agoRemove obsolete clang checks
khizmax [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 05:22:59 +0000 (09:22 +0400)]
Remove obsolete clang checks

7 years agoOptimisticQueue, RWQueue refactoring (issues #1,#2,#3)
khizmax [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 04:48:47 +0000 (08:48 +0400)]
OptimisticQueue, RWQueue refactoring (issues #1,#2,#3)

7 years agoRWQueue refactoring
khizmax [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 13:47:11 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
RWQueue refactoring

7 years agocontainer::OptimisticQueue refactoring
khizmax [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 12:48:08 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
container::OptimisticQueue refactoring

7 years agointrusive::OptimisticQueue refactoring
khizmax [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 06:48:32 +0000 (10:48 +0400)]
intrusive::OptimisticQueue refactoring

7 years agoBasketQueue refactoring (issues #1, #2, #3)
khizmax [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 05:01:38 +0000 (09:01 +0400)]
BasketQueue refactoring (issues #1, #2, #3)