libcds.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'dev'
khizmax [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:53:16 +0000 (23:53 +0300)]
Merge branch 'dev'
Migrated tests to gtest framework

6 years agoRemoved old goals from CMakeLists, docfix
khizmax [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:46:12 +0000 (23:46 +0300)]
Removed old goals from CMakeLists, docfix

6 years agoRemoved old projects
khizmax [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:37:04 +0000 (23:37 +0300)]
Removed old projects

6 years agoRemoved old test directory
khizmax [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:01:05 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
Removed old test directory
Removed old Makefile-based build scripts

6 years agoRemoved old map tests
khizmax [Mon, 30 May 2016 19:53:58 +0000 (22:53 +0300)]
Removed old map tests

6 years agoMigrated map-insfind-int stress test to gtest
khizmax [Mon, 30 May 2016 19:52:49 +0000 (22:52 +0300)]
Migrated map-insfind-int stress test to gtest

6 years agoMigrated map-ins-del-find stress test to gtest
khizmax [Mon, 30 May 2016 16:05:38 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Migrated map-ins-del-find stress test to gtest

6 years agoMigrated map-inddel-item-int stress test to gtest
khizmax [Thu, 26 May 2016 14:37:23 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
Migrated map-inddel-item-int stress test to gtest

6 years agoMigrated map-insdel-string stress test to gtest
khizmax [Wed, 25 May 2016 19:39:53 +0000 (22:39 +0300)]
Migrated map-insdel-string stress test to gtest

6 years agoMigrated map-insdel-int stress test to gtest
khizmax [Wed, 25 May 2016 18:18:54 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
Migrated map-insdel-int stress test to gtest

6 years agoMigrated map-insdel-func stress test to gtest
khizmax [Mon, 23 May 2016 20:37:05 +0000 (23:37 +0300)]
Migrated map-insdel-func stress test to gtest

6 years agoMigrated map-find-string stress test to gtest
khizmax [Sun, 22 May 2016 09:07:31 +0000 (12:07 +0300)]
Migrated map-find-string stress test to gtest

6 years agoMigrated map_find_int stress test to gtest
khizmax [Sat, 21 May 2016 16:04:17 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
Migrated map_find_int stress test to gtest

6 years agoMigrated map-delodd stress test to gtest
khizmax [Sat, 21 May 2016 13:30:09 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
Migrated map-delodd stress test to gtest

6 years agoUse PROJECT_SOURCE_DIR instead of CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR.
rfw [Tue, 17 May 2016 03:19:45 +0000 (20:19 -0700)]
Use PROJECT_SOURCE_DIR instead of CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR.

This allows inclusion of libcds via add_subdirectory in CMake.

6 years agoMerge pull request #58 from rfw/patch-1
Max Khizhinsky [Tue, 17 May 2016 18:10:07 +0000 (21:10 +0300)]
Merge pull request #58 from rfw/patch-1

Use PROJECT_SOURCE_DIR instead of CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR.

6 years agoUse PROJECT_SOURCE_DIR instead of CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR.
rfw [Tue, 17 May 2016 03:19:45 +0000 (20:19 -0700)]
Use PROJECT_SOURCE_DIR instead of CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR.

This allows inclusion of libcds via add_subdirectory in CMake.

6 years agoMigrated set-insdel-string stress test to gtest
khizmax [Sat, 14 May 2016 06:37:52 +0000 (09:37 +0300)]
Migrated set-insdel-string stress test to gtest
Removed old set stres tests

6 years agoMigrated set-insdel-func stress test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sun, 8 May 2016 15:59:51 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
Migrated set-insdel-func stress test to gtest framework

6 years agoMigrated set-insDelFind stress test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sun, 8 May 2016 14:01:55 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
Migrated set-insDelFind stress test to gtest framework
Fixed stress test framework deadlock
Simplified set stress test framework

6 years agoRemoved old set-delodd build rules
khizmax [Tue, 3 May 2016 05:28:34 +0000 (08:28 +0300)]
Removed old set-delodd build rules

6 years agoRenamed "ensure" to "update" in statistics
khizmax [Tue, 3 May 2016 05:25:40 +0000 (08:25 +0300)]
Renamed "ensure" to "update" in statistics

6 years agoMigrated Set_DelOdd stress test to gtest framework
khizmax [Mon, 2 May 2016 18:13:44 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
Migrated Set_DelOdd stress test to gtest framework

6 years agoissue #57: fixed double construct/destruct of queue pool items
khizmax [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:00:12 +0000 (22:00 +0300)]
issue #57: fixed double construct/destruct of queue pool items

6 years agoissue #57: fixed double construct/destruct of queue pool items
khizmax [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 20:44:18 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
issue #57: fixed double construct/destruct of queue pool items

6 years agoRemoved vc12 projects
khizmax [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 12:00:55 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
Removed vc12 projects

6 years agoRemoved old goals
khizmax [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 11:59:47 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
Removed old goals

6 years agoMigrated misc unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 09:56:48 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
Migrated misc unit test to gtest framework
Removed old test-hdr

6 years agoRemoved old tree unit test
khizmax [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:38:24 +0000 (23:38 +0300)]
Removed old tree unit test

6 years agoFixed emplace()
khizmax [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:31:53 +0000 (23:31 +0300)]
Fixed emplace()

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:31:27 +0000 (23:31 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMigrated BronsonAVLTreeMap unit tests to gtest
khizmax [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:31:04 +0000 (23:31 +0300)]
Migrated BronsonAVLTreeMap unit tests to gtest

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:11:19 +0000 (23:11 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoAdded unit tests for BronsonAVLTree<RCU, Key, T*>
khizmax [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:10:54 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
Added unit tests for BronsonAVLTree<RCU, Key, T*>

6 years agoAdded _ENABLE_ATOMIC_ALIGNMENT_FIX preprocessor definition for VC 14.2
khizmax [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 08:08:40 +0000 (11:08 +0300)]
Added _ENABLE_ATOMIC_ALIGNMENT_FIX preprocessor definition for VC 14.2
see https://blogs.msdn.microsoft.com/vcblog/2016/04/14/stl-fixes-in-vs-2015-update-2/

6 years agoFixed doxygen markup
khizmax [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 16:14:00 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
Fixed doxygen markup

6 years agoFixed emplace(), added static_assert( key_type must be default constructible )
khizmax [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 16:00:17 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
Fixed emplace(), added static_assert( key_type must be default constructible )

6 years agoMigrated EllenBinTreeMap unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 15:58:09 +0000 (18:58 +0300)]
Migrated EllenBinTreeMap unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoDocfix, formatting, minor bugs
khizmax [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 14:02:49 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
Docfix, formatting, minor bugs

6 years agoMigrated EllenBinTreeSet unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 14:02:10 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
Migrated EllenBinTreeSet unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoFixed doc
khizmax [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:22:03 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
Fixed doc

6 years agoImproved SkipListSet unit tests
khizmax [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 21:03:46 +0000 (00:03 +0300)]
Improved SkipListSet unit tests

6 years agoFixed GCC incompatibility
khizmax [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 20:34:27 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
Fixed GCC incompatibility

6 years agoMigrated intrusive EllenBinTree<RCU> to gtest
khizmax [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 15:01:26 +0000 (18:01 +0300)]
Migrated intrusive EllenBinTree<RCU> to gtest

6 years agoAdded update desc pool to intrusive EllenBinTree unit test
khizmax [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 14:08:37 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
Added update desc pool to intrusive EllenBinTree unit test

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:05:37 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMigrated intrusive EllenBinTree unit test to gtest
khizmax [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 18:56:40 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
Migrated intrusive EllenBinTree unit test to gtest

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 06:06:43 +0000 (09:06 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMigrated intrusive EllenBinTree unit test to gtest
khizmax [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 06:06:25 +0000 (09:06 +0300)]
Migrated intrusive EllenBinTree unit test to gtest

6 years agoStart migration tree unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 15:35:19 +0000 (18:35 +0300)]
Start migration tree unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 12:46:43 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoRemoved old map unit tests
khizmax [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 21:41:36 +0000 (00:41 +0300)]
Removed old map unit tests

6 years agoFixed explicit ctor incompatibility
khizmax [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 21:37:20 +0000 (00:37 +0300)]
Fixed explicit ctor incompatibility

6 years agoMigrated StripedMap unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 21:35:43 +0000 (00:35 +0300)]
Migrated StripedMap unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoFixed emplace() function
khizmax [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 20:35:56 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
Fixed emplace() function

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 20:35:31 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMigrated a part of StripedMap unit test to gtest
khizmax [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 20:35:11 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
Migrated a part of StripedMap unit test to gtest

6 years agoMigrated CuckooMap unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 19:08:39 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
Migrated CuckooMap unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoFixed VC++ 14.2 warnings
khizmax [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 18:21:19 +0000 (21:21 +0300)]
Fixed VC++ 14.2 warnings

6 years agoChanged copyright year
khizmax [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 19:19:31 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
Changed copyright year

6 years agoImproved docs
khizmax [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 19:19:08 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
Improved docs

6 years agoMinor improvements
khizmax [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 18:56:49 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
Minor improvements

6 years agoMigrated FeldmanHashMap<RCU> uni tests to gtest framework
khizmax [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 18:56:22 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
Migrated FeldmanHashMap<RCU> uni tests to gtest framework

6 years agoMinor improvements, docfix, beautifying code
khizmax [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 19:03:53 +0000 (22:03 +0300)]
Minor improvements, docfix, beautifying code

6 years agoMigrated FeldmanHashMap<HP> to gtest framework
khizmax [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 19:02:43 +0000 (22:02 +0300)]
Migrated FeldmanHashMap<HP> to gtest framework

6 years agoFixed some bugs related to type conversion
khizmax [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 16:03:02 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
Fixed some bugs related to type conversion
Docfix

6 years agoMigrated SkipListMap unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 16:01:59 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
Migrated SkipListMap unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoFixed some bugs related to type conversion
khizmax [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 21:02:29 +0000 (00:02 +0300)]
Fixed some bugs related to type conversion

6 years agoMigrated SplitListMap unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 21:01:39 +0000 (00:01 +0300)]
Migrated SplitListMap unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 21:14:47 +0000 (00:14 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMigrated MichaelList-based SplitListMap<HP> unit tests to gtest
khizmax [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 21:14:31 +0000 (00:14 +0300)]
Migrated MichaelList-based SplitListMap<HP> unit tests to gtest

6 years agoFixed some bugs related to type conversion
khizmax [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 21:11:54 +0000 (00:11 +0300)]
Fixed some bugs related to type conversion
Docfix

6 years agoFixed some bugs related to type conversion
khizmax [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 21:00:38 +0000 (00:00 +0300)]
Fixed some bugs related to type conversion

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:28:24 +0000 (23:28 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMinor bugfix, docfix
khizmax [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:50:22 +0000 (22:50 +0300)]
Minor bugfix, docfix

6 years agoMigrated MichaelHashMap unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:49:41 +0000 (22:49 +0300)]
Migrated MichaelHashMap unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 21:49:41 +0000 (00:49 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMigrated MichaelMap unit test to gtest
khizmax [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 21:49:23 +0000 (00:49 +0300)]
Migrated MichaelMap unit test to gtest

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:52:42 +0000 (22:52 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:51:46 +0000 (22:51 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoStart to migrate map unit test to gtest
khizmax [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:51:17 +0000 (22:51 +0300)]
Start to migrate map unit test to gtest

6 years agoRemoved old set unit tests
khizmax [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 14:40:47 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
Removed old set unit tests

6 years agoFixed container::StripedSet::emplace() bug
khizmax [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 14:33:37 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
Fixed container::StripedSet::emplace() bug
Minor fixes

6 years agoMigrated StripedSet unit tests to gtest framework
khizmax [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 14:32:19 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
Migrated StripedSet unit tests to gtest framework

6 years agoMigrated CuckooSet unit tests to gtest
khizmax [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 21:04:19 +0000 (00:04 +0300)]
Migrated CuckooSet unit tests to gtest

6 years agoAdded generic build targets
khizmax [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:34:54 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
Added generic build targets

6 years agoMigrated intrusive StripedSet to gtest framework
khizmax [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 19:57:59 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
Migrated intrusive StripedSet to gtest framework

6 years agoFixed bug in intrusive::StripedSet adapter for boost intrusive set-like containers
khizmax [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 21:24:58 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
Fixed bug in intrusive::StripedSet adapter for boost intrusive set-like containers

6 years agoImproved intrusive::StripedSet unit tests
khizmax [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 21:24:07 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
Improved intrusive::StripedSet unit tests

6 years agoMinor improvements related to boost::intrusive containers
khizmax [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 21:23:39 +0000 (00:23 +0300)]
Minor improvements related to boost::intrusive containers

6 years agoMigrated intrusive StripedSet unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 21:22:22 +0000 (00:22 +0300)]
Migrated intrusive StripedSet unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 09:04:27 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoMigrated intrusive::CuckooSet unit test to gtest
khizmax [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 09:03:51 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
Migrated intrusive::CuckooSet unit test to gtest

6 years agoFixed a bug in emplace() function: should use allocator with move semantics
khizmax [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 16:03:22 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
Fixed a bug in emplace() function: should use allocator with move semantics
Improved doc

6 years agoMigrated FeldmanHashSet unit test to gtest framework
khizmax [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 16:00:20 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
Migrated FeldmanHashSet unit test to gtest framework

6 years agoFixed constness, improved doc
khizmax [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 09:02:29 +0000 (12:02 +0300)]
Fixed constness, improved doc

6 years agoMigrated SkipListSet unit test to gtest
khizmax [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 09:01:53 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
Migrated SkipListSet unit test to gtest

6 years agoDocfix
khizmax [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 07:57:57 +0000 (10:57 +0300)]
Docfix

6 years agoFixed GCC incompatibility
khizmax [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 07:44:03 +0000 (10:44 +0300)]
Fixed GCC incompatibility

6 years agoAdded static bucket table test for SplitListSet
khizmax [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 07:37:26 +0000 (10:37 +0300)]
Added static bucket table test for SplitListSet