libcds.git
7 years agoMajor merge from 'dev'
khizmax [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 11:07:25 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
Major merge from 'dev'
- BronsonAVLTreeMap (testing not complete yet, memory leaks is possible)
- Refactoring

7 years agochanged BronsonAVLTreeMap test sequence
khizmax [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 20:51:06 +0000 (23:51 +0300)]
changed BronsonAVLTreeMap test sequence

7 years agoFixed the pool based on Vyukov's queue
khizmax [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 18:27:16 +0000 (21:27 +0300)]
Fixed the pool based on Vyukov's queue

7 years agoMerge pull request #18 from krinkinmu/build-script
Max Khizhinsky [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 18:26:03 +0000 (21:26 +0300)]
Merge pull request #18 from krinkinmu/build-script

fix build script warning message

7 years agoResolved false fullness state of the pools
khizmax [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 18:35:49 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
Resolved false fullness state of the pools

7 years agoAdded more checking
khizmax [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 17:48:54 +0000 (20:48 +0300)]
Added more checking

7 years agoAdded more assertion
khizmax [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 17:48:08 +0000 (20:48 +0300)]
Added more assertion

7 years agoSmall refactoring, doc fix
khizmax [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 17:47:22 +0000 (20:47 +0300)]
Small refactoring, doc fix

7 years agoReplaced C-style cast to static_cast
khizmax [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 14:05:10 +0000 (17:05 +0300)]
Replaced C-style cast to static_cast

7 years agofix build script warning message
Mike Krinkin [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 07:34:37 +0000 (10:34 +0300)]
fix build script warning message

With the following command line:
> bash build.sh -c gcc -x g++ -b 64 -o linux -j 2 --clean
i get the next warning message:
> build.sh: line 456: test: !=: unary operator expected
This patch fixes this warning.

7 years agosmall refactoring of pool monitor
khizmax [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 09:47:31 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
small refactoring of pool monitor

7 years agoFixed memory leak
khizmax [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 08:24:39 +0000 (11:24 +0300)]
Fixed memory leak

7 years agoBugfixing
khizmax [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 21:23:44 +0000 (00:23 +0300)]
Bugfixing

7 years agoRemoved ancient code
khizmax [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 19:32:53 +0000 (22:32 +0300)]
Removed ancient code

7 years agoFix pool_monitor ctor
khizmax [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 13:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
Fix pool_monitor ctor

7 years agoFormatting issues
khizmax [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 06:07:10 +0000 (09:07 +0300)]
Formatting issues

7 years agoAdded more measures to sync monitor statistics
khizmax [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 15:41:41 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
Added more measures to sync monitor statistics

7 years agoadded CDS_USE_VLD for all DebugVLD win projects
khizmax [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 08:48:55 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
added CDS_USE_VLD for all DebugVLD win projects

7 years agoAdded sync monitor statistics
khizmax [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 07:53:36 +0000 (10:53 +0300)]
Added sync monitor statistics

7 years agoDisable unused var warning
khizmax [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 17:50:53 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
Disable unused var warning

7 years agoGCC-4.8 workaround for passing parameter pack to a lambda
khizmax [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 17:50:13 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
GCC-4.8 workaround for passing parameter pack to a lambda

7 years agoRemoved travis-ci and coverity badges
khizmax [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 13:46:39 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
Removed travis-ci and coverity badges

7 years agoTravis-ci: try gcc-4.9
khizmax [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 12:50:27 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
Travis-ci: try gcc-4.9

7 years agoFixe passing an argument pack to a lambda
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 20:59:04 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
Fixe passing an argument pack to a lambda

7 years agoDecreased number of job for travis-ci
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 16:03:20 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
Decreased number of job for travis-ci

7 years agoChanged gcc-4.9 to 4.8 due internal compiler error
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 15:25:34 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
Changed gcc-4.9 to 4.8 due internal compiler error

7 years agoFix travis-ci script
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 15:13:57 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
Fix travis-ci script

7 years agoRevert back to gcc-4.8 for travis-ci
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 15:08:01 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
Revert back to gcc-4.8 for travis-ci

7 years agousing gcc-4.9 for travis-ci
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 15:00:25 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
using gcc-4.9 for travis-ci

7 years agoTried to fix gcc/clang problem like how to pass argument pack to lambda function
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 14:59:42 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
Tried to fix gcc/clang problem like how to pass argument pack to lambda function

7 years agoAdded travis-ci badge
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 14:58:32 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
Added travis-ci badge

7 years agoFixed passing parameter pack into lambda
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 13:10:33 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
Fixed passing parameter pack into lambda

7 years agoImproved travis script
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 13:10:11 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
Improved travis script

7 years agoAdded boost download for travis-ci
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 12:21:22 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
Added boost download for travis-ci

7 years agoFix build script
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 12:06:39 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
Fix build script

7 years agoFix build script
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 12:03:09 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
Fix build script

7 years agoFix build script
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:25:45 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
Fix build script

7 years agoFix build script
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:21:25 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
Fix build script

7 years agoAdd C++11 support to travis-ci
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:11:20 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
Add C++11 support to travis-ci

7 years agoFixed travis-ci script
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:53:09 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
Fixed travis-ci script

7 years agoadd Travis-ci YAML
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:46:16 +0000 (13:46 +0300)]
add Travis-ci YAML

7 years agoRevert "Added Landscape.io badge"
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 09:56:04 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
Revert "Added Landscape.io badge"

This reverts commit 6ee62c8a74ed95b5c703df3b65b25b8aa7b3f3ee.

7 years agoAdded Landscape.io badge
khizmax [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 09:47:31 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
Added Landscape.io badge

7 years agoadded coverity badge
khizmax [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 16:42:42 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
added coverity badge

7 years agoadd version badge
khizmax [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 16:32:37 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
add version badge

7 years agoAdded tree consistency checking to the map unit test
khizmax [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 15:24:27 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
Added tree consistency checking to the map unit test

7 years agofixed Bronson's AVL-tree unit test
khizmax [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 15:03:31 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
fixed Bronson's AVL-tree unit test

7 years agoChanged test for Bronson AVL-tree compatibility
khizmax [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 14:52:52 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
Changed test for Bronson AVL-tree compatibility

7 years agoChanged functor signature for erase( Key, Func )
khizmax [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 14:52:04 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
Changed functor signature for erase( Key, Func )

7 years agoFix doc
khizmax [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 20:46:11 +0000 (23:46 +0300)]
Fix doc

7 years agoFixed Bronson AVL-Tree tests
khizmax [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 20:38:34 +0000 (23:38 +0300)]
Fixed Bronson AVL-Tree tests

7 years agoChanged build script mode
khizmax [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 20:04:11 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
Changed build script mode

7 years agoMerge commit 'a9213ce45072f66144284647ccae242f91ca30af' into dev
khizmax [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:16:17 +0000 (23:16 +0300)]
Merge commit 'a9213ce45072f66144284647ccae242f91ca30af' into dev

7 years agoOn dev: bronson-unit-test
khizmax [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:15:33 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
On dev: bronson-unit-test

7 years agoindex on dev: 042f5af Merge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev
khizmax [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:15:32 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
index on dev: 042f5af Merge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev

7 years agoImproved BronsonAVLTreeMap doc
khizmax [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:47:27 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
Improved BronsonAVLTreeMap doc

7 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev
khizmax [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 18:27:58 +0000 (21:27 +0300)]
Merge branch 'dev' of github.com:khizmax/libcds into dev

7 years agoChanged docs
khizmax [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 19:01:51 +0000 (22:01 +0300)]
Changed docs

7 years agoBronson AVL-tree: added check_consistency function
khizmax [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 18:57:34 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
Bronson AVL-tree: added check_consistency function

7 years agofixed doc typo
khizmax [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:32:18 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
fixed doc typo

7 years agosimplified local types
khizmax [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:31:58 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
simplified local types

7 years agoFixed MSVC batch build script
khizmax [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:57:20 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
Fixed MSVC batch build script

7 years agoFixed MinGW incompatibility
khizmax [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:18:56 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
Fixed MinGW incompatibility

7 years agoFixed comparing signed/unsigned int
khizmax [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:58:02 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
Fixed comparing signed/unsigned int

7 years agoFixed build script
khizmax [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:12:47 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
Fixed build script

7 years agoFix typo
khizmax [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 20:00:17 +0000 (23:00 +0300)]
Fix typo

7 years agoAdded Bronson AVL-tree header tests
khizmax [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 18:04:14 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
Added Bronson AVL-tree header tests

7 years agoBronson's AVL-tree impl
khizmax [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 15:40:01 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
Bronson's AVL-tree impl

7 years agofix a lot of typo
khizmax [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 15:39:35 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
fix a lot of typo

7 years agofixed: memory is allocated but not initialized, add ctor call
khizmax [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 15:38:59 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
fixed: memory is allocated but not initialized, add ctor call

7 years agochanged std::unique_ptr to more restrictive cds::urcu::exempt_ptr
khizmax [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 20:45:20 +0000 (23:45 +0300)]
changed std::unique_ptr to more restrictive cds::urcu::exempt_ptr

7 years agoAdded support for removing node's value via RCU disposing cycle
khizmax [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:48:20 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
Added support for removing node's value via RCU disposing cycle

7 years agoAdded possibility to remove node's value via RCU disposing cycle
khizmax [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 17:03:24 +0000 (20:03 +0300)]
Added possibility to remove node's value via RCU disposing cycle

7 years agoBronson's AVL-tree: add extract_min/max
khizmax [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:58:59 +0000 (18:58 +0300)]
Bronson's AVL-tree: add extract_min/max

7 years agoBronson's AVL-tree impl
khizmax [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 14:42:06 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
Bronson's AVL-tree impl

7 years agoBronson's AVL-tree impl
khizmax [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 21:25:49 +0000 (00:25 +0300)]
Bronson's AVL-tree impl

7 years agoBronson's AVL-tree impl
khizmax [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 21:21:38 +0000 (00:21 +0300)]
Bronson's AVL-tree impl

7 years agoAdd new statistics
khizmax [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 21:03:59 +0000 (00:03 +0300)]
Add new statistics

7 years agoAdd internal statistics
khizmax [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 20:47:36 +0000 (23:47 +0300)]
Add internal statistics

7 years agoFix doc
khizmax [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 20:47:16 +0000 (23:47 +0300)]
Fix doc

7 years agoChanged sync monitor internal interface from base hook to member hook
khizmax [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 20:13:39 +0000 (23:13 +0300)]
Changed sync monitor internal interface from base hook to member hook

7 years agoBronson AVLtree impl
khizmax [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 16:26:10 +0000 (19:26 +0300)]
Bronson AVLtree impl

7 years agoChanged MinGW build script sample for TDM-GCC 4.9
khizmax [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:39:17 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
Changed MinGW build script sample for TDM-GCC 4.9

7 years agoFix TDM-GCC incompatibility
khizmax [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:33:03 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
Fix TDM-GCC incompatibility

7 years agoBronson AVL-tree impl
khizmax [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 20:44:42 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
Bronson AVL-tree impl

7 years agoBronson AVL-tree impl
khizmax [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 15:15:56 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
Bronson AVL-tree impl

7 years agoBronson AVL-tree impl
khizmax [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 14:37:33 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
Bronson AVL-tree impl

7 years agoFix extract() member function doc
khizmax [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 14:36:22 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Fix extract() member function doc

7 years agoBronson AVL-tree impl
khizmax [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 11:53:31 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
Bronson AVL-tree impl

7 years agoAdded sync monitor for pool of mutexes
khizmax [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:40:07 +0000 (12:40 +0300)]
Added sync monitor for pool of mutexes
Simplified monitor interface
Fix doc bugs

7 years agoAdded sync_monitor option
khizmax [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 20:13:11 +0000 (23:13 +0300)]
Added sync_monitor option

7 years agoChanged VC 2015 projects
khizmax [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 18:40:32 +0000 (21:40 +0300)]
Changed VC 2015 projects

7 years agoRenamed sync::injected_monitor to sync::injecting_monitor
khizmax [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 12:24:26 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
Renamed sync::injected_monitor to sync::injecting_monitor

7 years agoAdded sync::Monitor concept
khizmax [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 10:58:50 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
Added sync::Monitor concept

7 years agoBronson AVL-tree impl
khizmax [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 06:11:46 +0000 (09:11 +0300)]
Bronson AVL-tree impl

7 years agoUpdated MS VC 14 CTP projects
khizmax [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 17:59:28 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
Updated MS VC 14 CTP projects

7 years agoAdded warnings for deprecated .h files
khizmax [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:24:34 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
Added warnings for deprecated .h files

7 years agoAdded warnings for deprecated .h files
khizmax [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:24:34 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
Added warnings for deprecated .h files

7 years agoAdded sync::injected_monitor
khizmax [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:38:07 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
Added sync::injected_monitor

7 years agoRenamed cds::lock::array to cds::sync::lock_array, moved cds/lock/array.h to cds...
khizmax [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:36:04 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Renamed cds::lock::array to cds::sync::lock_array, moved cds/lock/array.h to cds/sync/lock_array.h