jpf-core.git
4 years agoRemoved build.properties and updated build.gradle
Jeanderson Candido [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:15:36 +0000 (15:15 -0300)]
Removed build.properties and updated build.gradle

4 years agoRemoved Ant script (#87)
Jeanderson Candido [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:43:12 +0000 (14:43 -0300)]
Removed Ant script (#87)

4 years agoAdded missing packaging tasks on Gradle build (#84)
Jeanderson Barros Candido [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 06:14:15 +0000 (03:14 -0300)]
Added missing packaging tasks on Gradle build (#84)

* Added srcDist task (#82)

* Added dist task (#82)

4 years agoMerge pull request #79 from jeandersonbc/issue78
cyrille-artho [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 07:07:50 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
Merge pull request #79 from jeandersonbc/issue78

Created buildinfo task (#78)

4 years agoCreated buildinfo task (#78)
Jeanderson Candido [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 22:00:21 +0000 (19:00 -0300)]
Created buildinfo task (#78)

4 years agoAdded tests to verify if resources exist in classpath (#76)
Jeanderson Barros Candido [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 08:40:12 +0000 (05:40 -0300)]
Added tests to verify if resources exist in classpath (#76)

Build tasks and tests to verify if resources exist in classpath

* Added minimal Java main to debug Reporter (#75)

* Added failing test due to missing .version file (#75)

* Added generateVersion task on Gradle Build (#75)

* Added test to check if hashes match with git output (#75)

4 years agoMerge pull request #74 from jeandersonbc/issue56
cyrille-artho [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:40:34 +0000 (18:40 +0900)]
Merge pull request #74 from jeandersonbc/issue56

Added ignored tests (Fixes #56)

4 years agoAdded ignored tests (Fixes #56)
Jeanderson Candido [Thu, 31 May 2018 14:13:47 +0000 (11:13 -0300)]
Added ignored tests (Fixes #56)

4 years agoAdds support to Jar tasks on Gradle build (#70)
Jeanderson Barros Candido [Thu, 31 May 2018 07:44:03 +0000 (04:44 -0300)]
Adds support to Jar tasks on Gradle build (#70)

* Organized Gradle tasks

* Implemented task to generate 'jpf-classes.jar' file (#57)

* Updated test runtime configuration (#57)

* Updated task dependencies and fixed jar file name (#57)

* Moved test configurations

* Added RunJPF.jar and RunTest.jar

* Added username to manifest (#57)

* Fixed .class files from jpf-classes.jar and updated Manifest from RunJPF.jar (#57)

4 years agoMerge pull request #65 from jeandersonbc/issue64
cyrille-artho [Tue, 29 May 2018 07:14:55 +0000 (16:14 +0900)]
Merge pull request #65 from jeandersonbc/issue64

Copying build.properties to output dir

4 years agoCopying build.properties to output dir (fixes #64)
Jeanderson Candido [Mon, 28 May 2018 22:49:50 +0000 (19:49 -0300)]
Copying build.properties to output dir (fixes #64)

4 years agoImplemented log summary and updated log configurations (#54) (#55)
Jeanderson Barros Candido [Wed, 23 May 2018 11:30:31 +0000 (08:30 -0300)]
Implemented log summary and updated log configurations (#54) (#55)

4 years agoAdded Java Plugin to the Gradle build (#52)
Jeanderson Barros Candido [Tue, 22 May 2018 05:20:14 +0000 (02:20 -0300)]
Added Java Plugin to the Gradle build (#52)

* Added settings.gradle file

* Added support to Java gradle plugin (#46)

* Added fork configuration (#46)

* Updated classpath settings and generated directories (#46)

* Temporarily ignoring failing tests (#46)

* Created compile task and marked it as the default task (#46)

* Updated travis configuration for Gradle

4 years agoAdded minimal Gradle support to jpf-core (#45)
Jeanderson Barros Candido [Wed, 16 May 2018 13:35:19 +0000 (10:35 -0300)]
Added minimal Gradle support to jpf-core (#45)

* Added gradle wrapper (#43)

* Ignoring .gradle dir (#43)

* Added minimal build.gradle script (#43)

* Added dummy 'check' task (#43)

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from gayanW/3
cyrille-artho [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:12:32 +0000 (18:12 +0900)]
Merge pull request #4 from gayanW/3

Improve .gitignore file

4 years agoMerge pull request #16 from javapathfinder/dev
Willem Visser [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:36:19 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Merge pull request #16 from javapathfinder/dev

Build status from dev branch

4 years agoMerge pull request #15 from gayanW/patch-1
Willem Visser [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:07:55 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Merge pull request #15 from gayanW/patch-1

Embed Travis status image to README.md

4 years agoEmbed Travis status image to README.md
Gayan Weerakutti [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:58:39 +0000 (17:28 +0530)]
Embed Travis status image to README.md

The badge to show the build status of the master branch of the jpf-core repository.

4 years agoMerge pull request #14 from javapathfinder/dev
Willem Visser [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:35:19 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Merge pull request #14 from javapathfinder/dev

Use current jdk version in travis

4 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of https://github.com/javapathfinder/jpf-core into dev
Willem Visser [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:06:32 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'dev' of https://github.com/javapathfinder/jpf-core into dev

4 years agoReturning SharedSecrets to its original state since java8_u171 fixes the issue
Willem Visser [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:05:29 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Returning SharedSecrets to its original state since java8_u171 fixes the issue

4 years agoMerge pull request #13 from gayanW/dev
Willem Visser [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:17:19 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Merge pull request #13 from gayanW/dev

Make Travis build against latest available oracle-jdk

4 years agoMerge branch 'dev' into dev
Willem Visser [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:10:24 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'dev' into dev

4 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of https://github.com/javapathfinder/jpf-core into dev
Willem Visser [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 06:07:19 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'dev' of https://github.com/javapathfinder/jpf-core into dev

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/javapathfinder/jpf-core into dev
Willem Visser [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 06:05:07 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/javapathfinder/jpf-core into dev

4 years agoMake Travis build against latest available oracle-jdk
Gayan Weerakutti [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 14:54:08 +0000 (20:24 +0530)]
Make Travis build against latest available oracle-jdk

Modify .travis.yml so that it builds against the latest available oracle-jdk that is provided from the PPA oracle-java8-installer.

4 years agoCreate .travis.yml
Gayan Weerakutti [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 18:46:02 +0000 (00:16 +0530)]
Create .travis.yml

Add Travis CI config file to automatically build against OracleJDK8, OpenJDK8.

4 years agoDelete travis support from dev
Willem Visser [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:23:18 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Delete travis support from dev

It was already added to master, no need for this duplication

4 years agoMerge pull request #6 from gayanW/travis
Willem Visser [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:21:35 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Merge pull request #6 from gayanW/travis

Create .travis.yml

4 years agoFirst try for Travis
Willem Visser [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 11:48:48 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
First try for Travis

4 years agoRemoving referebces to JavaObjectInputStreamAccess that is no longer in Java8_u161
Willem Visser [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 09:42:44 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Removing referebces to JavaObjectInputStreamAccess that is no longer in Java8_u161

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from jeandersonbc/readme-update
Quoc-Sang Phan [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 23:59:03 +0000 (15:59 -0800)]
Merge pull request #5 from jeandersonbc/readme-update

Updated README.md file

4 years agoUpdated README.md file
Jeanderson Candido [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 20:00:01 +0000 (17:00 -0300)]
Updated README.md file

4 years agoCreate .travis.yml
Gayan Weerakutti [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 18:46:02 +0000 (00:16 +0530)]
Create .travis.yml

Add Travis CI config file to automatically build against OracleJDK8, OpenJDK8.

4 years agoIncluded a missing import to GenPeer.
Nastaran Shafiei [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:15:21 +0000 (15:15 -0800)]
Included a missing import to GenPeer.

4 years agoUploaded wiki images.
Nastaran Shafiei [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 22:06:52 +0000 (14:06 -0800)]
Uploaded wiki images.

4 years agoMoved the documents to jpf-core/wiki
Nastaran Shafiei [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 20:41:19 +0000 (12:41 -0800)]
Moved the documents to jpf-core/wiki

4 years agoImprove .gitignore file
Gayan Weerakutti [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 18:14:46 +0000 (23:44 +0530)]
Improve .gitignore file

Add new entries to ignore IDE/OS and auto generated files.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/javapathfinder/jpf-core
Vaibhav Sharma [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 03:09:28 +0000 (21:09 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/javapathfinder/jpf-core

4 years agoUpdating README to point to the wiki
Vaibhav Sharma [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 03:09:14 +0000 (21:09 -0600)]
Updating README to point to the wiki

4 years agofix bug: check division by zero
Quoc-Sang Phan [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 20:47:37 +0000 (12:47 -0800)]
fix bug: check division by zero

4 years agoAn initial commit to support navigation menu in GitHub Pages website
Vaibhav Sharma [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 04:37:01 +0000 (22:37 -0600)]
An initial commit to support navigation menu in GitHub Pages website

4 years agoRenaming /doc to /docs for use with GitHub Pages
Vaibhav Sharma [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 20:33:21 +0000 (14:33 -0600)]
Renaming /doc to /docs for use with GitHub Pages

5 years agoRenamed readme
Nastaran Shafiei [Wed, 31 May 2017 06:59:56 +0000 (23:59 -0700)]
Renamed readme

5 years agoInitial import
Nastaran Shafiei [Wed, 31 May 2017 00:46:11 +0000 (17:46 -0700)]
Initial import

5 years agoInitial commit
nastaran-shafiei [Wed, 31 May 2017 00:28:26 +0000 (17:28 -0700)]
Initial commit