iotcloud.git
4 years agoChanged to no padding
Ali Younis [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 23:28:41 +0000 (16:28 -0700)]
Changed to no padding

4 years agoFixed Andriod version
Ali Younis [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 21:00:40 +0000 (14:00 -0700)]
Fixed Andriod version

4 years agoIV changes
Ali Younis [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 20:16:21 +0000 (13:16 -0700)]
IV changes

4 years agoChanged AES to CTR mode
Ali Younis [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 04:36:11 +0000 (21:36 -0700)]
Changed AES to CTR mode

4 years agoAdded Setup Files
Ali Younis [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 05:23:59 +0000 (22:23 -0700)]
Added Setup Files

4 years agoDeleted File
Ali Younis [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 05:21:20 +0000 (22:21 -0700)]
Deleted File

4 years agoAdded simple test
Ali Younis [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 05:12:10 +0000 (22:12 -0700)]
Added simple test

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Thu, 18 May 2017 20:43:17 +0000 (13:43 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Thu, 18 May 2017 20:12:52 +0000 (13:12 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Thu, 18 May 2017 20:02:08 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Thu, 18 May 2017 18:26:42 +0000 (11:26 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Thu, 18 May 2017 01:46:01 +0000 (18:46 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:35 +0000 (17:00 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoCode
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 23:19:06 +0000 (16:19 -0700)]
Code

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 23:04:41 +0000 (16:04 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoFiller code
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:57:19 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
Filler code

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:49:26 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:45:21 +0000 (14:45 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:43:25 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:37:54 +0000 (14:37 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoCHanges
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:35:55 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
CHanges

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:22:33 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 20:45:15 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 20:08:59 +0000 (13:08 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 20:06:22 +0000 (13:06 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoPyORAm
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 02:43:50 +0000 (19:43 -0700)]
PyORAm

4 years agoStuff
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 00:39:26 +0000 (17:39 -0700)]
Stuff

4 years agoAdded Android App
Ali Younis [Tue, 16 May 2017 05:18:35 +0000 (22:18 -0700)]
Added Android App

4 years agochanges
Ali Younis [Tue, 16 May 2017 05:12:39 +0000 (22:12 -0700)]
changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Tue, 16 May 2017 05:04:47 +0000 (22:04 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Tue, 16 May 2017 03:05:06 +0000 (20:05 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoFixes
Ali Younis [Tue, 16 May 2017 02:29:23 +0000 (19:29 -0700)]
Fixes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Tue, 16 May 2017 02:00:08 +0000 (19:00 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Sun, 14 May 2017 23:50:46 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Sun, 14 May 2017 23:23:51 +0000 (16:23 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Sun, 14 May 2017 23:08:30 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoEmbeded Benchmark
Ali Younis [Sun, 14 May 2017 20:21:13 +0000 (13:21 -0700)]
Embeded Benchmark

4 years agoBenchmark readme
Ali Younis [Sun, 7 May 2017 21:45:40 +0000 (14:45 -0700)]
Benchmark readme

4 years ago Benchmark added
Ali Younis [Sun, 7 May 2017 21:41:11 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
 Benchmark added

4 years agoBenchmark
Ali Younis [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 05:50:43 +0000 (22:50 -0700)]
Benchmark

4 years agoLightbulb benchmark
Ali Younis [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 22:41:15 +0000 (15:41 -0700)]
Lightbulb benchmark

4 years agoTiming, Attacks
Ali Younis [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:53:37 +0000 (22:53 -0800)]
Timing, Attacks

4 years agoFixed bug
Ali Younis [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 00:28:54 +0000 (16:28 -0800)]
Fixed bug

4 years agoFixed Rejected Messages, Calculating correct size
Ali Younis [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 00:36:48 +0000 (16:36 -0800)]
Fixed Rejected Messages, Calculating correct size

4 years agoFixed bugs, local communication HMAC added in
Ali Younis [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 06:05:02 +0000 (22:05 -0800)]
Fixed bugs, local communication HMAC added in

4 years agoEdits
Ali Younis [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:46:23 +0000 (16:46 -0800)]
Edits

4 years agoLocal communication working
Ali Younis [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 21:04:22 +0000 (13:04 -0800)]
Local communication working

4 years agoLocal communication support
Ali Younis [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 08:13:10 +0000 (00:13 -0800)]
Local communication support

4 years agoBlock Chain Transactions, Commits multiple parts version
Ali Younis [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 23:23:39 +0000 (15:23 -0800)]
Block Chain Transactions, Commits multiple parts version

4 years agoAdded mutex for thread safety
Ali Younis [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 21:39:36 +0000 (13:39 -0800)]
Added mutex for thread safety

4 years agoUpdates
Ali Younis [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 03:14:16 +0000 (19:14 -0800)]
Updates

4 years agoAPI Changes
Ali Younis [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 22:41:14 +0000 (14:41 -0800)]
API Changes

4 years agoOffline support added
Ali Younis [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 22:12:10 +0000 (14:12 -0800)]
Offline support added

4 years agoChanged way Guard works, Sped up code
Ali Younis [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 09:32:22 +0000 (01:32 -0800)]
Changed way Guard works, Sped up code

4 years agoSquashed Last bugs
Ali Younis [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 04:30:42 +0000 (20:30 -0800)]
Squashed Last bugs

4 years agoFixing Bugs
Ali Younis [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 09:18:45 +0000 (01:18 -0800)]
Fixing Bugs

4 years agoCommits working, Transactions Working, Arbitrations working, Still needs a lot of...
Ali Younis [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 09:33:22 +0000 (01:33 -0800)]
Commits working, Transactions Working, Arbitrations working, Still needs a lot of testing

4 years agoCleaned up git
Ali Younis [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 23:48:41 +0000 (15:48 -0800)]
Cleaned up git

4 years agoCleaned up git
Ali Younis [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 23:47:02 +0000 (15:47 -0800)]
Cleaned up git

4 years agoDeleted Redundent Files
Ali Younis [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 23:38:07 +0000 (15:38 -0800)]
Deleted Redundent Files

4 years agoInitial Working version of IoTCloudv2, needs more testing
Ali Younis [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 01:37:07 +0000 (17:37 -0800)]
Initial Working version of IoTCloudv2, needs more testing

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 23:17:45 +0000 (15:17 -0800)]
Changes

4 years agoFixes to tex doc; Code Updates
Ali Younis [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 07:08:32 +0000 (23:08 -0800)]
Fixes to tex doc; Code Updates

5 years agoTex typo issues, Code
Ali Younis [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 23:52:01 +0000 (15:52 -0800)]
Tex typo issues, Code

5 years agoEdits to the new block chain docs
Ali Younis [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:27:39 +0000 (16:27 -0800)]
Edits to the new block chain docs

5 years agoInitial commit of code for new version of block chain, does not compile (had to go...
Ali Younis [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:26:49 +0000 (16:26 -0800)]
Initial commit of code for new version of block chain, does not compile (had to go to class mid java class creation)

5 years agoUpdates to docs
Ali Younis [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:22:27 +0000 (11:22 -0800)]
Updates to docs

5 years agoInformal Updates
Ali Younis [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 01:48:48 +0000 (17:48 -0800)]
Informal Updates

5 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 02:57:22 +0000 (18:57 -0800)]
Changes

5 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 22:10:59 +0000 (15:10 -0700)]
Changes

5 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 19:46:44 +0000 (12:46 -0700)]
Changes

5 years agoRevisions
Ali Younis [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 22:27:53 +0000 (15:27 -0700)]
Revisions

5 years agoRevisions
Ali Younis [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 07:12:49 +0000 (00:12 -0700)]
Revisions

5 years agoblock chain new doc
Ali Younis [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 04:18:16 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
block chain new doc

5 years agoEdits
Ali Younis [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 20:14:46 +0000 (13:14 -0700)]
Edits

5 years agoUpdates
Ali Younis [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 03:52:11 +0000 (20:52 -0700)]
Updates

5 years agoAdded first draft of the System Correctness section
JordanDickson [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:56:57 +0000 (13:56 -0700)]
Added first draft of the System Correctness section

5 years agoAdded to formal part
Ali Younis [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 22:41:38 +0000 (15:41 -0700)]
Added to formal part

5 years agoFormal Document edits
Ali Younis [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 21:18:38 +0000 (14:18 -0700)]
Formal Document edits

5 years agoUpdates
Ali Younis [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 21:40:31 +0000 (14:40 -0700)]
Updates

5 years agoFormal Edits
Ali Younis [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 02:54:24 +0000 (19:54 -0700)]
Formal Edits

5 years agoFormal Edits
Ali Younis [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 22:44:11 +0000 (15:44 -0700)]
Formal Edits

5 years agoFormal Version
Ali Younis [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 22:38:34 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
Formal Version

5 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 05:56:55 +0000 (22:56 -0700)]
Changes

5 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 01:27:04 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Changes

5 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 08:38:12 +0000 (01:38 -0700)]
Changes

5 years agoAdded to guarantees
Ali Younis [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 19:39:05 +0000 (12:39 -0700)]
Added to guarantees

5 years agoAdded Guarantees section
Ali Younis [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 19:12:46 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
Added Guarantees section

5 years agoAdded some ignores for the version 2 docs
Ali Younis [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 23:35:57 +0000 (16:35 -0700)]
Added some ignores for the version 2 docs

5 years agoAdded to version 2 docs
Ali Younis [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 23:34:01 +0000 (16:34 -0700)]
Added to version 2 docs

5 years agoVersion 2 docs
Ali Younis [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 03:10:44 +0000 (20:10 -0700)]
Version 2 docs

5 years agoAdding rollback/mismatch detection when updating last sequence number
rtrimana [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 23:12:14 +0000 (16:12 -0700)]
Adding rollback/mismatch detection when updating last sequence number

5 years agoComputing expected size; refactoring code into functions and procedures
rtrimana [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 21:33:13 +0000 (14:33 -0700)]
Computing expected size; refactoring code into functions and procedures

5 years agoRefactoring HMAC checks, replacing de type checks with IsKV, IsCR, IsSS, and IsQS
rtrimana [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 19:13:22 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
Refactoring HMAC checks, replacing de type checks with IsKV, IsCR, IsSS, and IsQS

5 years agoCommented Java code
tkwa [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 22:21:29 +0000 (15:21 -0700)]
Commented Java code

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
tkwa [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:12:39 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

5 years agoMore minor edits to pseudocode
tkwa [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:12:33 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
More minor edits to pseudocode

5 years agoMore clean-ups for proof part
rtrimana [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 23:18:36 +0000 (16:18 -0700)]
More clean-ups for proof part

5 years agoCleaning up proof part
rtrimana [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 22:38:56 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
Cleaning up proof part

5 years agoCleaning up proof part
rtrimana [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 22:37:32 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
Cleaning up proof part