iotcloud.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
tkwa [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:12:39 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

6 years agoMore minor edits to pseudocode
tkwa [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:12:33 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
More minor edits to pseudocode

6 years agoMore clean-ups for proof part
rtrimana [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 23:18:36 +0000 (16:18 -0700)]
More clean-ups for proof part

6 years agoCleaning up proof part
rtrimana [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 22:38:56 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
Cleaning up proof part

6 years agoCleaning up proof part
rtrimana [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 22:37:32 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
Cleaning up proof part

6 years agoMinor edits
tkwa [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 22:34:08 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
Minor edits

6 years agoRestructured proof; should be complete now
tkwa [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 23:59:34 +0000 (16:59 -0700)]
Restructured proof; should be complete now

6 years agoAdding more error messages for slots range
rtrimana [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 16:43:42 +0000 (09:43 -0700)]
Adding more error messages for slots range

6 years agoTypo in procedure call for checks on slots
rtrimana [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 23:04:54 +0000 (16:04 -0700)]
Typo in procedure call for checks on slots

6 years agoAdding checks to slots range when reading
rtrimana [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 23:02:28 +0000 (16:02 -0700)]
Adding checks to slots range when reading

6 years agoA few more minor fixes in proof 2.2.2
rtrimana [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 17:35:48 +0000 (10:35 -0700)]
A few more minor fixes in proof 2.2.2

6 years agoFixing case 2.2.1 that we store the collision winners, not all the rejected messages
rtrimana [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 16:47:23 +0000 (09:47 -0700)]
Fixing case 2.2.1 that we store the collision winners, not all the rejected messages

6 years agoFixing SM list mechanism as it is checked against cr entries
rtrimana [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 16:19:30 +0000 (09:19 -0700)]
Fixing SM list mechanism as it is checked against cr entries

6 years agoReconciling pseudocode and formal guarantees - part 1
rtrimana [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 23:40:25 +0000 (16:40 -0700)]
Reconciling pseudocode and formal guarantees - part 1

6 years agoFormatting and detailing definitions for formal guarantees
rtrimana [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 16:46:14 +0000 (09:46 -0700)]
Formatting and detailing definitions for formal guarantees

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
joelbandi [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 00:13:53 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

6 years agoadded Rejected message
joelbandi [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 00:13:39 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
added Rejected message

6 years agoMore clean-ups on functions
rtrimana [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 00:01:58 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
More clean-ups on functions

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
rtrimana [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 22:02:38 +0000 (15:02 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

6 years agoRefining and rechecking liveness; fixing things in PutDataEntries and ProcessSL functions
rtrimana [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 22:02:28 +0000 (15:02 -0700)]
Refining and rechecking liveness; fixing things in PutDataEntries and ProcessSL functions

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
tkwa [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 01:37:38 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

Conflicts:
doc/iotcloud.tex

6 years agoFurther changes to Lemma 1; still not done
tkwa [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 01:35:14 +0000 (18:35 -0700)]
Further changes to Lemma 1; still not done

6 years agoAdding liveness and more states - half baked, need to recheck the states, especially...
rtrimana [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 00:26:21 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
Adding liveness and more states - half baked, need to recheck the states, especially for ss and cr entries

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
tkwa [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:03:38 +0000 (11:03 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
rtrimana [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 15:34:08 +0000 (08:34 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

6 years agoKeyvalue.js
joelbandi [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 00:07:38 +0000 (17:07 -0700)]
Keyvalue.js

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
rtrimana [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 00:04:53 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
tkwa [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 00:04:49 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

6 years agoDividing data entry formation into smaller functions, fixing loop for PutDataEntries...
rtrimana [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 00:04:43 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
Dividing data entry formation into smaller functions, fixing loop for PutDataEntries function

6 years agoMinor changes to proof
tkwa [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 23:48:24 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
Minor changes to proof

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
joelbandi [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 22:47:35 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

6 years agoAdded lastmessage.js
joelbandi [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 22:47:19 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
Added lastmessage.js

6 years agoAdded slotindexer and table status constructor
joelbandi [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 22:15:38 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
Added slotindexer and table status constructor

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
tkwa [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 18:37:22 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

6 years agoImprovements to diagram for Lemma 1 of the proof; added case to Lemma 1
tkwa [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 18:36:57 +0000 (11:36 -0700)]
Improvements to diagram for Lemma 1 of the proof; added case to Lemma 1

6 years agoAdding loop and status updates when putting data entries on server
rtrimana [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 18:12:00 +0000 (11:12 -0700)]
Adding loop and status updates when putting data entries on server

6 years agoConflict in an if-statement - merging
rtrimana [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 16:17:22 +0000 (09:17 -0700)]
Conflict in an if-statement - merging

6 years agoSmall changes in client reading slots part - to be verified by Thomas
rtrimana [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 16:15:16 +0000 (09:15 -0700)]
Small changes in client reading slots part - to be verified by Thomas

6 years agoAdded slotbuffer.js
joelbandi [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 10:54:52 +0000 (03:54 -0700)]
Added slotbuffer.js

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
tkwa [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 00:14:03 +0000 (17:14 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

Conflicts:
doc/iotcloud.tex

6 years agoMore fixes to Lemma 1 of the proof and misc. subroutines
tkwa [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 00:07:58 +0000 (17:07 -0700)]
More fixes to Lemma 1 of the proof and misc. subroutines

6 years agoAdding/fixing FastCGI required modules names
rtrimana [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 20:55:27 +0000 (13:55 -0700)]
Adding/fixing FastCGI required modules names

6 years agoAdded simple diagram for lemma in proof
tkwa [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 20:38:16 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
Added simple diagram for lemma in proof

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
rtrimana [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 20:14:24 +0000 (13:14 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

6 years agoadd todo item
bdemsky [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 19:56:38 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
add todo item

6 years agosimplify code
bdemsky [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 19:51:17 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
simplify code

6 years agoMinor fixes to pseudocode and proof
tkwa [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 18:18:36 +0000 (11:18 -0700)]
Minor fixes to pseudocode and proof

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
rtrimana [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 17:49:20 +0000 (10:49 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

6 years agoforget rejected message list
bdemsky [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 17:30:15 +0000 (10:30 -0700)]
forget rejected message list

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
rtrimana [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 16:04:38 +0000 (09:04 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

6 years agoMerging changes
rtrimana [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 16:04:16 +0000 (09:04 -0700)]
Merging changes

6 years agominor fix
joelbandi [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 12:44:14 +0000 (05:44 -0700)]
minor fix

6 years agomore js
joelbandi [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 12:39:56 +0000 (05:39 -0700)]
more js

6 years agomore js: Slot.js plus dist version
joelbandi [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 12:38:00 +0000 (05:38 -0700)]
more js: Slot.js plus dist version

6 years agoremove println
bdemsky [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 05:23:43 +0000 (22:23 -0700)]
remove println

6 years agorevert changes joel made to java files so that they will compile
bdemsky [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 05:19:27 +0000 (22:19 -0700)]
revert changes joel made to java files so that they will compile

6 years agomore js
joelbandi [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 12:42:13 +0000 (05:42 -0700)]
more js

6 years agomore js
joelbandi [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 12:36:22 +0000 (05:36 -0700)]
more js

6 years agobug fixes
Brian Demsky [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 05:39:24 +0000 (22:39 -0700)]
bug fixes

6 years agochange resize algorithm and slot usage
bdemsky [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 05:03:57 +0000 (22:03 -0700)]
change resize algorithm and slot usage

6 years agoAdd support for salts and crypto
Brian Demsky [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 01:37:50 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
Add support for salts and crypto

6 years agoadd crypt to slots
bdemsky [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:26:33 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]
add crypt to slots

6 years agomodded gitignore to get rid of annoying .sty files
joelbandi [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 12:59:41 +0000 (05:59 -0700)]
modded gitignore to get rid of annoying .sty files

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
joelbandi [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 12:56:50 +0000 (05:56 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

6 years agoAdded Js code (40%)
joelbandi [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 12:56:21 +0000 (05:56 -0700)]
Added Js code (40%)

6 years agonotes
bdemsky [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 20:02:10 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
notes

6 years agoedits
Brian Demsky [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 06:12:37 +0000 (23:12 -0700)]
edits

6 years agobug fixes
Brian Demsky [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 06:12:16 +0000 (23:12 -0700)]
bug fixes

6 years agodebugging code
bdemsky [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 01:52:11 +0000 (18:52 -0700)]
debugging code

6 years agoedits
bdemsky [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 01:37:31 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
edits

6 years agoadd check for missing messages
bdemsky [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 01:11:20 +0000 (18:11 -0700)]
add check for missing messages

6 years agoadd some comments
bdemsky [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:47:21 +0000 (17:47 -0700)]
add some comments

6 years agochanges
Brian Demsky [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 22:40:04 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
changes

6 years agoupdate readme file
Brian Demsky [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 22:39:21 +0000 (15:39 -0700)]
update readme file

6 years agoadd readme
bdemsky [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 22:32:37 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
add readme

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
Brian Demsky [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 22:29:23 +0000 (15:29 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

6 years agomore bug fixes
Brian Demsky [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 22:29:08 +0000 (15:29 -0700)]
more bug fixes

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
bdemsky [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 08:11:54 +0000 (01:11 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

6 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 08:11:24 +0000 (01:11 -0700)]
edits

6 years agoedits
Brian Demsky [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 08:10:08 +0000 (01:10 -0700)]
edits

6 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 07:44:49 +0000 (00:44 -0700)]
edits

6 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 07:37:27 +0000 (00:37 -0700)]
edits

6 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 06:58:15 +0000 (23:58 -0700)]
edits

6 years agomore bugs
bdemsky [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 05:09:36 +0000 (22:09 -0700)]
more bugs

6 years ago--amend
bdemsky [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 05:01:17 +0000 (22:01 -0700)]
--amend

6 years agomore bug fixes
bdemsky [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 05:01:08 +0000 (22:01 -0700)]
more bug fixes

6 years agomore updates
bdemsky [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 04:32:06 +0000 (21:32 -0700)]
more updates

6 years agomore code
bdemsky [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 03:20:37 +0000 (20:20 -0700)]
more code

6 years agomore changes
bdemsky [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 02:45:49 +0000 (19:45 -0700)]
more changes

6 years agoedits
Brian Demsky [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 23:31:02 +0000 (16:31 -0700)]
edits

6 years agocheck changes in
Brian Demsky [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 23:30:21 +0000 (16:30 -0700)]
check changes in

6 years agoformatting
bdemsky [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 23:27:34 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
formatting

6 years agoadd makefile
Brian Demsky [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:42:40 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]
add makefile

6 years agomore code
Brian Demsky [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 21:41:24 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
more code

6 years agoupdates
Brian Demsky [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 21:17:29 +0000 (14:17 -0700)]
updates

6 years agomore code
Brian Demsky [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 20:31:33 +0000 (13:31 -0700)]
more code

6 years agoMore Java Code
Brian Demsky [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 18:18:51 +0000 (11:18 -0700)]
More Java Code

6 years agoedits
Brian Demsky [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:36:19 +0000 (10:36 -0700)]
edits

6 years agomore edits
Brian Demsky [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:35:25 +0000 (10:35 -0700)]
more edits

6 years agomore code
Brian Demsky [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:34:20 +0000 (10:34 -0700)]
more code