iotcloud.git
17 months agoAdding Fidelius manual. master
rtrimana [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 21:32:51 +0000 (14:32 -0700)]
Adding Fidelius manual.

2 years agoAdding missing instructions to load missing Apache2 modules for Fidelius to work!
rtrimana [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:45:10 +0000 (17:45 -0700)]
Adding missing instructions to load missing Apache2 modules for Fidelius to work!

3 years agoGenerating IV random numbers for every slot.
rtrimana [Thu, 17 May 2018 22:40:19 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
Generating IV random numbers for every slot.

3 years agoGenerating IV from random numbers, and not from machine ID and local sequence number.
rtrimana [Thu, 17 May 2018 16:00:25 +0000 (09:00 -0700)]
Generating IV from random numbers, and not from machine ID and local sequence number.

3 years agoGenerating IV from random numbers, not machine ID and local sequence number.
rtrimana [Thu, 17 May 2018 15:22:35 +0000 (08:22 -0700)]
Generating IV from random numbers, not machine ID and local sequence number.

3 years agobug fix
bdemsky [Sat, 12 May 2018 20:35:42 +0000 (13:35 -0700)]
bug fix

3 years agoFixing timer for encrypted storage benchmark.
rtrimana [Fri, 4 May 2018 23:14:29 +0000 (16:14 -0700)]
Fixing timer for encrypted storage benchmark.

3 years agoAdding benchmark file for encrypted cloud storage.
rtrimana [Fri, 4 May 2018 21:38:04 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
Adding benchmark file for encrypted cloud storage.

3 years agoAdding test for encrypted cloud storage; Adding preparation timing test for Fidelius...
rtrimana [Thu, 3 May 2018 22:39:05 +0000 (15:39 -0700)]
Adding test for encrypted cloud storage; Adding preparation timing test for Fidelius (Test14).

3 years agoFixing initialization to just create a table on the cloud side.
rtrimana [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:38:06 +0000 (09:38 -0700)]
Fixing initialization to just create a table on the cloud side.

3 years agoAdding a feature to read all keys and their respective values (Java side).
rtrimana [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:26:01 +0000 (09:26 -0700)]
Adding a feature to read all keys and their respective values (Java side).

3 years agoAdding files to initialize, update, and read key-value (to be used together with...
rtrimana [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 16:23:40 +0000 (09:23 -0700)]
Adding files to initialize, update, and read key-value (to be used together with the PHOTON core version); SlotBuffer size is reduced to 4 slots per table for PHOTON.

3 years agoFixing scripts for building and running tests.
rtrimana [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 22:06:23 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]
Fixing scripts for building and running tests.

3 years agospace hacks
bdemsky [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 10:09:12 +0000 (03:09 -0700)]
space hacks

3 years agoChange default hashtable size
bdemsky [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:42:07 +0000 (13:42 -0700)]
Change default hashtable size

3 years agorename files
bdemsky [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:36:55 +0000 (04:36 -0700)]
rename files

3 years agoRef counting
bdemsky [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:47:55 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
Ref counting

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 16:53:28 +0000 (09:53 -0700)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:08:34 +0000 (08:08 -0700)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 12:48:41 +0000 (05:48 -0700)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 11:25:20 +0000 (04:25 -0700)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:57:20 +0000 (11:57 -0700)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 16:03:25 +0000 (09:03 -0700)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 10:21:12 +0000 (03:21 -0700)]
edits

3 years agoBug fixes + tabbing
bdemsky [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 12:32:46 +0000 (05:32 -0700)]
Bug fixes + tabbing

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 16:33:37 +0000 (08:33 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 19:13:56 +0000 (11:13 -0800)]
edits

3 years agocompile errors
bdemsky [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 11:14:15 +0000 (03:14 -0800)]
compile errors

3 years agoAll code written
bdemsky [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 17:33:29 +0000 (09:33 -0800)]
All code written

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 11:45:10 +0000 (03:45 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoAdd missing files
bdemsky [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 19:38:44 +0000 (11:38 -0800)]
Add missing files

3 years agobytebuffer
bdemsky [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 19:37:51 +0000 (11:37 -0800)]
bytebuffer

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 18:29:06 +0000 (10:29 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoAdd HMAC
bdemsky [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 16:24:33 +0000 (08:24 -0800)]
Add HMAC

3 years agoAdd key generation
bdemsky [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 10:29:56 +0000 (02:29 -0800)]
Add key generation

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 09:13:41 +0000 (01:13 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoCrypto code
bdemsky [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 08:59:15 +0000 (00:59 -0800)]
Crypto code

3 years agotabbing
bdemsky [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 08:46:35 +0000 (00:46 -0800)]
tabbing

3 years agoCompiles w/o warnings
bdemsky [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 08:34:53 +0000 (00:34 -0800)]
Compiles w/o warnings

3 years agoCompiles
bdemsky [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 08:33:03 +0000 (00:33 -0800)]
Compiles

3 years agoCompiles
bdemsky [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 08:32:08 +0000 (00:32 -0800)]
Compiles

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 19:06:18 +0000 (11:06 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoTable compiles
bdemsky [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 15:25:16 +0000 (07:25 -0800)]
Table compiles

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 14:24:34 +0000 (06:24 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:53:43 +0000 (08:53 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:09:37 +0000 (16:09 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 23:59:57 +0000 (15:59 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoMore edits
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 22:33:31 +0000 (14:33 -0800)]
More edits

3 years agoEdits
bdemsky [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:37:26 +0000 (11:37 -0800)]
Edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:41:45 +0000 (00:41 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:04:30 +0000 (00:04 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoAnother file compiles
bdemsky [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 03:34:57 +0000 (19:34 -0800)]
Another file compiles

3 years agoAnother file
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 22:06:59 +0000 (14:06 -0800)]
Another file

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 08:35:47 +0000 (00:35 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:50:58 +0000 (23:50 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:50:45 +0000 (23:50 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:40:24 +0000 (23:40 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:20:07 +0000 (23:20 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:16:04 +0000 (23:16 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:09:51 +0000 (23:09 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:01:37 +0000 (23:01 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 06:12:47 +0000 (22:12 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 06:08:50 +0000 (22:08 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 05:48:59 +0000 (21:48 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 05:47:41 +0000 (21:47 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 05:47:23 +0000 (21:47 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 05:23:08 +0000 (21:23 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 03:58:45 +0000 (19:58 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 02:58:32 +0000 (18:58 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 00:15:27 +0000 (16:15 -0800)]
edits

3 years agotabbing
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 00:05:01 +0000 (16:05 -0800)]
tabbing

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 00:04:11 +0000 (16:04 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 22:44:59 +0000 (14:44 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:49:28 +0000 (13:49 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 07:08:41 +0000 (23:08 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:53:18 +0000 (22:53 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:40:12 +0000 (22:40 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:30:01 +0000 (22:30 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:28:16 +0000 (22:28 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:17:56 +0000 (22:17 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:04:37 +0000 (22:04 -0800)]
edits

3 years agotabbing
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 05:52:38 +0000 (21:52 -0800)]
tabbing

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 02:25:04 +0000 (18:25 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 02:23:58 +0000 (18:23 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 02:21:51 +0000 (18:21 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:57:33 +0000 (17:57 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:51:20 +0000 (17:51 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedit
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:50:30 +0000 (17:50 -0800)]
edit

3 years agoedit
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:45:59 +0000 (17:45 -0800)]
edit

3 years agoEdit
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:44:38 +0000 (17:44 -0800)]
Edit

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:39:47 +0000 (17:39 -0800)]
edits

3 years agomore edits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:26:20 +0000 (17:26 -0800)]
more edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 22:24:37 +0000 (14:24 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 22:17:42 +0000 (14:17 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 21:18:11 +0000 (13:18 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoStart port
bdemsky [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 21:12:42 +0000 (13:12 -0800)]
Start port

4 years agoFixes
Ali Younis [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 20:14:21 +0000 (13:14 -0700)]
Fixes

4 years agoFixes
Ali Younis [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 20:04:40 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
Fixes

4 years agoDeviceless Benchmark
Ali Younis [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 18:23:15 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
Deviceless Benchmark

4 years agoFix tests
Ali Younis [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 00:09:57 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
Fix tests