iotcloud.git
5 years agoAPI Changes
Ali Younis [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 22:41:14 +0000 (14:41 -0800)]
API Changes

5 years agoOffline support added
Ali Younis [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 22:12:10 +0000 (14:12 -0800)]
Offline support added

5 years agoChanged way Guard works, Sped up code
Ali Younis [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 09:32:22 +0000 (01:32 -0800)]
Changed way Guard works, Sped up code

5 years agoSquashed Last bugs
Ali Younis [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 04:30:42 +0000 (20:30 -0800)]
Squashed Last bugs

5 years agoFixing Bugs
Ali Younis [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 09:18:45 +0000 (01:18 -0800)]
Fixing Bugs

5 years agoCommits working, Transactions Working, Arbitrations working, Still needs a lot of...
Ali Younis [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 09:33:22 +0000 (01:33 -0800)]
Commits working, Transactions Working, Arbitrations working, Still needs a lot of testing

5 years agoCleaned up git
Ali Younis [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 23:48:41 +0000 (15:48 -0800)]
Cleaned up git

5 years agoCleaned up git
Ali Younis [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 23:47:02 +0000 (15:47 -0800)]
Cleaned up git

5 years agoDeleted Redundent Files
Ali Younis [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 23:38:07 +0000 (15:38 -0800)]
Deleted Redundent Files

5 years agoInitial Working version of IoTCloudv2, needs more testing
Ali Younis [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 01:37:07 +0000 (17:37 -0800)]
Initial Working version of IoTCloudv2, needs more testing

5 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 23:17:45 +0000 (15:17 -0800)]
Changes

5 years agoFixes to tex doc; Code Updates
Ali Younis [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 07:08:32 +0000 (23:08 -0800)]
Fixes to tex doc; Code Updates

5 years agoTex typo issues, Code
Ali Younis [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 23:52:01 +0000 (15:52 -0800)]
Tex typo issues, Code

5 years agoEdits to the new block chain docs
Ali Younis [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:27:39 +0000 (16:27 -0800)]
Edits to the new block chain docs

5 years agoInitial commit of code for new version of block chain, does not compile (had to go...
Ali Younis [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:26:49 +0000 (16:26 -0800)]
Initial commit of code for new version of block chain, does not compile (had to go to class mid java class creation)

5 years agoUpdates to docs
Ali Younis [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:22:27 +0000 (11:22 -0800)]
Updates to docs

5 years agoInformal Updates
Ali Younis [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 01:48:48 +0000 (17:48 -0800)]
Informal Updates

5 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 02:57:22 +0000 (18:57 -0800)]
Changes

5 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 22:10:59 +0000 (15:10 -0700)]
Changes

5 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 19:46:44 +0000 (12:46 -0700)]
Changes

5 years agoRevisions
Ali Younis [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 22:27:53 +0000 (15:27 -0700)]
Revisions

5 years agoRevisions
Ali Younis [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 07:12:49 +0000 (00:12 -0700)]
Revisions

5 years agoblock chain new doc
Ali Younis [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 04:18:16 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
block chain new doc

5 years agoEdits
Ali Younis [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 20:14:46 +0000 (13:14 -0700)]
Edits

5 years agoUpdates
Ali Younis [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 03:52:11 +0000 (20:52 -0700)]
Updates

5 years agoAdded first draft of the System Correctness section
JordanDickson [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:56:57 +0000 (13:56 -0700)]
Added first draft of the System Correctness section

5 years agoAdded to formal part
Ali Younis [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 22:41:38 +0000 (15:41 -0700)]
Added to formal part

5 years agoFormal Document edits
Ali Younis [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 21:18:38 +0000 (14:18 -0700)]
Formal Document edits

5 years agoUpdates
Ali Younis [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 21:40:31 +0000 (14:40 -0700)]
Updates

5 years agoFormal Edits
Ali Younis [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 02:54:24 +0000 (19:54 -0700)]
Formal Edits

5 years agoFormal Edits
Ali Younis [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 22:44:11 +0000 (15:44 -0700)]
Formal Edits

5 years agoFormal Version
Ali Younis [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 22:38:34 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
Formal Version

5 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 05:56:55 +0000 (22:56 -0700)]
Changes

5 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 01:27:04 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Changes

5 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 08:38:12 +0000 (01:38 -0700)]
Changes

5 years agoAdded to guarantees
Ali Younis [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 19:39:05 +0000 (12:39 -0700)]
Added to guarantees

5 years agoAdded Guarantees section
Ali Younis [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 19:12:46 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
Added Guarantees section

5 years agoAdded some ignores for the version 2 docs
Ali Younis [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 23:35:57 +0000 (16:35 -0700)]
Added some ignores for the version 2 docs

5 years agoAdded to version 2 docs
Ali Younis [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 23:34:01 +0000 (16:34 -0700)]
Added to version 2 docs

5 years agoVersion 2 docs
Ali Younis [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 03:10:44 +0000 (20:10 -0700)]
Version 2 docs

5 years agoAdding rollback/mismatch detection when updating last sequence number
rtrimana [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 23:12:14 +0000 (16:12 -0700)]
Adding rollback/mismatch detection when updating last sequence number

5 years agoComputing expected size; refactoring code into functions and procedures
rtrimana [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 21:33:13 +0000 (14:33 -0700)]
Computing expected size; refactoring code into functions and procedures

5 years agoRefactoring HMAC checks, replacing de type checks with IsKV, IsCR, IsSS, and IsQS
rtrimana [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 19:13:22 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
Refactoring HMAC checks, replacing de type checks with IsKV, IsCR, IsSS, and IsQS

5 years agoCommented Java code
tkwa [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 22:21:29 +0000 (15:21 -0700)]
Commented Java code

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
tkwa [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:12:39 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

5 years agoMore minor edits to pseudocode
tkwa [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:12:33 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
More minor edits to pseudocode

5 years agoMore clean-ups for proof part
rtrimana [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 23:18:36 +0000 (16:18 -0700)]
More clean-ups for proof part

5 years agoCleaning up proof part
rtrimana [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 22:38:56 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
Cleaning up proof part

5 years agoCleaning up proof part
rtrimana [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 22:37:32 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
Cleaning up proof part

5 years agoMinor edits
tkwa [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 22:34:08 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
Minor edits

5 years agoRestructured proof; should be complete now
tkwa [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 23:59:34 +0000 (16:59 -0700)]
Restructured proof; should be complete now

5 years agoAdding more error messages for slots range
rtrimana [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 16:43:42 +0000 (09:43 -0700)]
Adding more error messages for slots range

5 years agoTypo in procedure call for checks on slots
rtrimana [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 23:04:54 +0000 (16:04 -0700)]
Typo in procedure call for checks on slots

5 years agoAdding checks to slots range when reading
rtrimana [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 23:02:28 +0000 (16:02 -0700)]
Adding checks to slots range when reading

5 years agoA few more minor fixes in proof 2.2.2
rtrimana [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 17:35:48 +0000 (10:35 -0700)]
A few more minor fixes in proof 2.2.2

5 years agoFixing case 2.2.1 that we store the collision winners, not all the rejected messages
rtrimana [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 16:47:23 +0000 (09:47 -0700)]
Fixing case 2.2.1 that we store the collision winners, not all the rejected messages

5 years agoFixing SM list mechanism as it is checked against cr entries
rtrimana [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 16:19:30 +0000 (09:19 -0700)]
Fixing SM list mechanism as it is checked against cr entries

5 years agoReconciling pseudocode and formal guarantees - part 1
rtrimana [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 23:40:25 +0000 (16:40 -0700)]
Reconciling pseudocode and formal guarantees - part 1

5 years agoFormatting and detailing definitions for formal guarantees
rtrimana [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 16:46:14 +0000 (09:46 -0700)]
Formatting and detailing definitions for formal guarantees

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
joelbandi [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 00:13:53 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

5 years agoadded Rejected message
joelbandi [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 00:13:39 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
added Rejected message

5 years agoMore clean-ups on functions
rtrimana [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 00:01:58 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
More clean-ups on functions

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
rtrimana [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 22:02:38 +0000 (15:02 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

5 years agoRefining and rechecking liveness; fixing things in PutDataEntries and ProcessSL functions
rtrimana [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 22:02:28 +0000 (15:02 -0700)]
Refining and rechecking liveness; fixing things in PutDataEntries and ProcessSL functions

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
tkwa [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 01:37:38 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

Conflicts:
doc/iotcloud.tex

5 years agoFurther changes to Lemma 1; still not done
tkwa [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 01:35:14 +0000 (18:35 -0700)]
Further changes to Lemma 1; still not done

5 years agoAdding liveness and more states - half baked, need to recheck the states, especially...
rtrimana [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 00:26:21 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
Adding liveness and more states - half baked, need to recheck the states, especially for ss and cr entries

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
tkwa [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:03:38 +0000 (11:03 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
rtrimana [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 15:34:08 +0000 (08:34 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

5 years agoKeyvalue.js
joelbandi [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 00:07:38 +0000 (17:07 -0700)]
Keyvalue.js

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
rtrimana [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 00:04:53 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
tkwa [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 00:04:49 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

5 years agoDividing data entry formation into smaller functions, fixing loop for PutDataEntries...
rtrimana [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 00:04:43 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
Dividing data entry formation into smaller functions, fixing loop for PutDataEntries function

5 years agoMinor changes to proof
tkwa [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 23:48:24 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
Minor changes to proof

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
joelbandi [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 22:47:35 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

5 years agoAdded lastmessage.js
joelbandi [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 22:47:19 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
Added lastmessage.js

5 years agoAdded slotindexer and table status constructor
joelbandi [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 22:15:38 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
Added slotindexer and table status constructor

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
tkwa [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 18:37:22 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

5 years agoImprovements to diagram for Lemma 1 of the proof; added case to Lemma 1
tkwa [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 18:36:57 +0000 (11:36 -0700)]
Improvements to diagram for Lemma 1 of the proof; added case to Lemma 1

5 years agoAdding loop and status updates when putting data entries on server
rtrimana [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 18:12:00 +0000 (11:12 -0700)]
Adding loop and status updates when putting data entries on server

5 years agoConflict in an if-statement - merging
rtrimana [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 16:17:22 +0000 (09:17 -0700)]
Conflict in an if-statement - merging

5 years agoSmall changes in client reading slots part - to be verified by Thomas
rtrimana [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 16:15:16 +0000 (09:15 -0700)]
Small changes in client reading slots part - to be verified by Thomas

5 years agoAdded slotbuffer.js
joelbandi [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 10:54:52 +0000 (03:54 -0700)]
Added slotbuffer.js

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
tkwa [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 00:14:03 +0000 (17:14 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

Conflicts:
doc/iotcloud.tex

5 years agoMore fixes to Lemma 1 of the proof and misc. subroutines
tkwa [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 00:07:58 +0000 (17:07 -0700)]
More fixes to Lemma 1 of the proof and misc. subroutines

5 years agoAdding/fixing FastCGI required modules names
rtrimana [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 20:55:27 +0000 (13:55 -0700)]
Adding/fixing FastCGI required modules names

5 years agoAdded simple diagram for lemma in proof
tkwa [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 20:38:16 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
Added simple diagram for lemma in proof

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
rtrimana [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 20:14:24 +0000 (13:14 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

5 years agoadd todo item
bdemsky [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 19:56:38 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
add todo item

5 years agosimplify code
bdemsky [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 19:51:17 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
simplify code

5 years agoMinor fixes to pseudocode and proof
tkwa [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 18:18:36 +0000 (11:18 -0700)]
Minor fixes to pseudocode and proof

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
rtrimana [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 17:49:20 +0000 (10:49 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

5 years agoforget rejected message list
bdemsky [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 17:30:15 +0000 (10:30 -0700)]
forget rejected message list

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud
rtrimana [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 16:04:38 +0000 (09:04 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/iotcloud

5 years agoMerging changes
rtrimana [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 16:04:16 +0000 (09:04 -0700)]
Merging changes

5 years agominor fix
joelbandi [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 12:44:14 +0000 (05:44 -0700)]
minor fix

5 years agomore js
joelbandi [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 12:39:56 +0000 (05:39 -0700)]
more js

5 years agomore js: Slot.js plus dist version
joelbandi [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 12:38:00 +0000 (05:38 -0700)]
more js: Slot.js plus dist version

5 years agoremove println
bdemsky [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 05:23:43 +0000 (22:23 -0700)]
remove println

5 years agorevert changes joel made to java files so that they will compile
bdemsky [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 05:19:27 +0000 (22:19 -0700)]
revert changes joel made to java files so that they will compile