iotcloud.git
3 years agoCompiles
bdemsky [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 08:33:03 +0000 (00:33 -0800)]
Compiles

3 years agoCompiles
bdemsky [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 08:32:08 +0000 (00:32 -0800)]
Compiles

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 19:06:18 +0000 (11:06 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoTable compiles
bdemsky [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 15:25:16 +0000 (07:25 -0800)]
Table compiles

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 14:24:34 +0000 (06:24 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:53:43 +0000 (08:53 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:09:37 +0000 (16:09 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 23:59:57 +0000 (15:59 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoMore edits
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 22:33:31 +0000 (14:33 -0800)]
More edits

3 years agoEdits
bdemsky [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:37:26 +0000 (11:37 -0800)]
Edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:41:45 +0000 (00:41 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:04:30 +0000 (00:04 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoAnother file compiles
bdemsky [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 03:34:57 +0000 (19:34 -0800)]
Another file compiles

3 years agoAnother file
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 22:06:59 +0000 (14:06 -0800)]
Another file

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 08:35:47 +0000 (00:35 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:50:58 +0000 (23:50 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:50:45 +0000 (23:50 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:40:24 +0000 (23:40 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:20:07 +0000 (23:20 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:16:04 +0000 (23:16 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:09:51 +0000 (23:09 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:01:37 +0000 (23:01 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 06:12:47 +0000 (22:12 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 06:08:50 +0000 (22:08 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 05:48:59 +0000 (21:48 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 05:47:41 +0000 (21:47 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 05:47:23 +0000 (21:47 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 05:23:08 +0000 (21:23 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 03:58:45 +0000 (19:58 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 02:58:32 +0000 (18:58 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 00:15:27 +0000 (16:15 -0800)]
edits

3 years agotabbing
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 00:05:01 +0000 (16:05 -0800)]
tabbing

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 00:04:11 +0000 (16:04 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 22:44:59 +0000 (14:44 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:49:28 +0000 (13:49 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 07:08:41 +0000 (23:08 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:53:18 +0000 (22:53 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:40:12 +0000 (22:40 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:30:01 +0000 (22:30 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:28:16 +0000 (22:28 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:17:56 +0000 (22:17 -0800)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:04:37 +0000 (22:04 -0800)]
edits

3 years agotabbing
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 05:52:38 +0000 (21:52 -0800)]
tabbing

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 02:25:04 +0000 (18:25 -0800)]
edits

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 02:23:58 +0000 (18:23 -0800)]
edits

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 02:21:51 +0000 (18:21 -0800)]
edits

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:57:33 +0000 (17:57 -0800)]
edits

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:51:20 +0000 (17:51 -0800)]
edits

4 years agoedit
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:50:30 +0000 (17:50 -0800)]
edit

4 years agoedit
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:45:59 +0000 (17:45 -0800)]
edit

4 years agoEdit
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:44:38 +0000 (17:44 -0800)]
Edit

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:39:47 +0000 (17:39 -0800)]
edits

4 years agomore edits
bdemsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:26:20 +0000 (17:26 -0800)]
more edits

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 22:24:37 +0000 (14:24 -0800)]
edits

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 22:17:42 +0000 (14:17 -0800)]
edits

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 21:18:11 +0000 (13:18 -0800)]
edits

4 years agoStart port
bdemsky [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 21:12:42 +0000 (13:12 -0800)]
Start port

4 years agoFixes
Ali Younis [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 20:14:21 +0000 (13:14 -0700)]
Fixes

4 years agoFixes
Ali Younis [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 20:04:40 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
Fixes

4 years agoDeviceless Benchmark
Ali Younis [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 18:23:15 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
Deviceless Benchmark

4 years agoFix tests
Ali Younis [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 00:09:57 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
Fix tests

4 years agoChanged to no padding
Ali Younis [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 23:28:41 +0000 (16:28 -0700)]
Changed to no padding

4 years agoFixed Andriod version
Ali Younis [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 21:00:40 +0000 (14:00 -0700)]
Fixed Andriod version

4 years agoIV changes
Ali Younis [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 20:16:21 +0000 (13:16 -0700)]
IV changes

4 years agoChanged AES to CTR mode
Ali Younis [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 04:36:11 +0000 (21:36 -0700)]
Changed AES to CTR mode

4 years agoAdded Setup Files
Ali Younis [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 05:23:59 +0000 (22:23 -0700)]
Added Setup Files

4 years agoDeleted File
Ali Younis [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 05:21:20 +0000 (22:21 -0700)]
Deleted File

4 years agoAdded simple test
Ali Younis [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 05:12:10 +0000 (22:12 -0700)]
Added simple test

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Thu, 18 May 2017 20:43:17 +0000 (13:43 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Thu, 18 May 2017 20:12:52 +0000 (13:12 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Thu, 18 May 2017 20:02:08 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Thu, 18 May 2017 18:26:42 +0000 (11:26 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Thu, 18 May 2017 01:46:01 +0000 (18:46 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:35 +0000 (17:00 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoCode
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 23:19:06 +0000 (16:19 -0700)]
Code

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 23:04:41 +0000 (16:04 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoFiller code
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:57:19 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
Filler code

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:49:26 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:45:21 +0000 (14:45 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:43:25 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:37:54 +0000 (14:37 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoCHanges
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:35:55 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
CHanges

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:22:33 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 20:45:15 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 20:08:59 +0000 (13:08 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 20:06:22 +0000 (13:06 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoPyORAm
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 02:43:50 +0000 (19:43 -0700)]
PyORAm

4 years agoStuff
Ali Younis [Wed, 17 May 2017 00:39:26 +0000 (17:39 -0700)]
Stuff

4 years agoAdded Android App
Ali Younis [Tue, 16 May 2017 05:18:35 +0000 (22:18 -0700)]
Added Android App

4 years agochanges
Ali Younis [Tue, 16 May 2017 05:12:39 +0000 (22:12 -0700)]
changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Tue, 16 May 2017 05:04:47 +0000 (22:04 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Tue, 16 May 2017 03:05:06 +0000 (20:05 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoFixes
Ali Younis [Tue, 16 May 2017 02:29:23 +0000 (19:29 -0700)]
Fixes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Tue, 16 May 2017 02:00:08 +0000 (19:00 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Sun, 14 May 2017 23:50:46 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Sun, 14 May 2017 23:23:51 +0000 (16:23 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoChanges
Ali Younis [Sun, 14 May 2017 23:08:30 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
Changes

4 years agoEmbeded Benchmark
Ali Younis [Sun, 14 May 2017 20:21:13 +0000 (13:21 -0700)]
Embeded Benchmark

4 years agoBenchmark readme
Ali Younis [Sun, 7 May 2017 21:45:40 +0000 (14:45 -0700)]
Benchmark readme

4 years ago Benchmark added
Ali Younis [Sun, 7 May 2017 21:41:11 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
 Benchmark added