iot2.git
5 years agoRemoving IoTRMITypes.java from the outer directory
rtrimana [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 18:14:02 +0000 (11:14 -0700)]
Removing IoTRMITypes.java from the outer directory

5 years agoTranslating array into vector in C++; supporting only List/ArrayList/list for Collect...
rtrimana [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 18:12:58 +0000 (11:12 -0700)]
Translating array into vector in C++; supporting only List/ArrayList/list for Collections/STL

5 years agoMoving IoTRMITypes class into Java directory
rtrimana [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:13:01 +0000 (09:13 -0700)]
Moving IoTRMITypes class into Java directory

5 years agoMaking sure that sample stub and skeleton classes inherit from a common interface
rtrimana [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:01:50 +0000 (09:01 -0700)]
Making sure that sample stub and skeleton classes inherit from a common interface

5 years agoRefactoring type size handler; using Java types as standard
rtrimana [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 21:59:45 +0000 (14:59 -0700)]
Refactoring type size handler; using Java types as standard

5 years agoCompleting stub and skeleton sides' APIs; Adding tests for C++ side; Still need to...
rtrimana [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 19:14:35 +0000 (12:14 -0700)]
Completing stub and skeleton sides' APIs; Adding tests for C++ side; Still need to refactor non-primitive data types handling

5 years agoAdding array/vector feature on C++ side - vector is chosen here because C++ doesn...
rtrimana [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 17:14:23 +0000 (10:14 -0700)]
Adding array/vector feature on C++ side - vector is chosen here because C++ doesn't provide a straightforward way to get dimensions for traditional arrays

5 years agoAdding premature C++ side; supporting only primitive types (including string) for now
rtrimana [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 23:18:35 +0000 (16:18 -0700)]
Adding premature C++ side; supporting only primitive types (including string) for now

5 years agoEarly version of RMI system for Java part; supports primitives, one-dimensional array...
rtrimana [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 18:35:05 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
Early version of RMI system for Java part; supports primitives, one-dimensional array, some of the Collection classes (but not recursively parsed), and callback mechanism

5 years agoAbstracting IoTSocket and extend it for client and server sides
rtrimana [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 18:47:24 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
Abstracting IoTSocket and extend it for client and server sides

5 years agoAdding early version of IoT RMI system; for now: 1) Connects Java to Java; 2) Transla...
rtrimana [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 17:35:13 +0000 (10:35 -0700)]
Adding early version of IoT RMI system; for now: 1) Connects Java to Java; 2) Translates only primitive/basic data types

5 years agoCleaning up; Adding new files
rtrimana [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 22:43:02 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
Cleaning up; Adding new files

5 years agoFixing program structure; now accepting multiple policy files; cross-checking referen...
rtrimana [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 22:40:26 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
Fixing program structure; now accepting multiple policy files; cross-checking references in multiple policy files for USERDEFINED types to generate type-checked input parameters; better command line input

5 years agoRefactoring policy parsing section; Preparing for parsing multiple policy files
rtrimana [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 22:24:09 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
Refactoring policy parsing section; Preparing for parsing multiple policy files

5 years agoAdding square brackets handling for arrays; Adding more policy files
rtrimana [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 21:56:02 +0000 (14:56 -0700)]
Adding square brackets handling for arrays; Adding more policy files

5 years agoAdding handling for primitives, non-primitives, and user-defined types; doesn't handl...
rtrimana [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 21:17:05 +0000 (14:17 -0700)]
Adding handling for primitives, non-primitives, and user-defined types; doesn't handle local vs. stub interface exchange for input parameters yet

5 years agoSeparating policy file into main policy and generated interfaces; fixing lexer, parse...
rtrimana [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 21:13:21 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
Separating policy file into main policy and generated interfaces; fixing lexer, parser, parse-tree, etc.; non-generic data types haven't been handled

6 years agoPerfecting parser, lexer, and parse-tree handling for policy files; Generating skelet...
rtrimana [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 23:25:41 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]
Perfecting parser, lexer, and parse-tree handling for policy files; Generating skeletons for stubs

6 years agoFirst version of parser; Generates AST in XML and HTML format.
rtrimana [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 02:46:38 +0000 (19:46 -0700)]
First version of parser; Generates AST in XML and HTML format.