folly.git
10 years agoadd a .gitignore and remove folly-config.h (generated file) from the repo
Chip Turner [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 04:23:59 +0000 (21:23 -0700)]
add a .gitignore and remove folly-config.h (generated file) from the repo

10 years agoAdding support for in-place use of ProducerConsumerQueue.
Tom Jackson [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 23:57:49 +0000 (16:57 -0700)]
Adding support for in-place use of ProducerConsumerQueue.

Summary: As it is, ProducerConsumerQueue requires that values are moved or copied on the way out of the queue. It would be nice if it was possible to get a reference to the front of the queue, use it in place, then destruct it.

Test Plan: Unit tests

FB internal diff: D484538

10 years agoAdd a LICENSE file for folly
Jordan DeLong [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 02:43:28 +0000 (19:43 -0700)]
Add a LICENSE file for folly

Summary: Adds a copy of the apache license 2.0.

Test Plan: None.

10 years agoUpdate the folly/README
Jordan DeLong [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 23:13:53 +0000 (16:13 -0700)]
Update the folly/README

Summary: Now that we have an Overview.md.

Test Plan: None.

10 years agoPull from FB rev 63ce89e2f2301e6bba44a111cc7d4218022156f6
Jordan DeLong [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 18:19:29 +0000 (11:19 -0700)]
Pull from FB rev 63ce89e2f2301e6bba44a111cc7d4218022156f6

10 years agoinitial
Jordan DeLong [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 21:00:42 +0000 (14:00 -0700)]
initial