remove unused include in Demangle.cpp
authorAdam Simpkins <simpkins@fb.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 22:57:43 +0000 (14:57 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:06:38 +0000 (15:06 -0800)
Summary: folly/memory/Malloc.h was included but not needed.

Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D6757598

fbshipit-source-id: 241b939724b21a94739e14335ddfaadfcd00dda3

folly/Demangle.cpp

index cb80b21..a75d4e7 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,6 @@
 #include <algorithm>
 #include <cstring>
 
 #include <algorithm>
 #include <cstring>
 
-#include <folly/memory/Malloc.h>
 #include <folly/portability/Config.h>
 
 #if FOLLY_HAVE_CPLUS_DEMANGLE_V3_CALLBACK
 #include <folly/portability/Config.h>
 
 #if FOLLY_HAVE_CPLUS_DEMANGLE_V3_CALLBACK