Fix folly lint errors
authorNicholas Ormrod <njormrod@fb.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 17:48:19 +0000 (10:48 -0700)
committerPavlo Kushnir <pavlo@fb.com>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 02:42:46 +0000 (18:42 -0800)
Summary:
Fix EOF whitespace
for file in `find folly -type f` ; do if [ -z "`tail -n1 $file`" ] ; then sed -i '$d' $file ; fi ; done

Test Plan: unit tests

Reviewed By: robbert@fb.com

Subscribers: trunkagent, sdwilsh, njormrod, folly-diffs@

FB internal diff: D1644130

Tasks: 5486739

Signature: t1:1644130:1414715392:b6c783851aa030ad1148f84a98139a5dca207da0

.gitignore

index 88fa158..89d8518 100644 (file)
@@ -30,4 +30,3 @@ folly/FormatTables.cpp
 folly/EscapeTables.cpp
 folly/GroupVarintTables.cpp
 folly/FingerprintTables.cpp
 folly/EscapeTables.cpp
 folly/GroupVarintTables.cpp
 folly/FingerprintTables.cpp
-