Fix OSX build
authorNeel Goyal <ngoyal@fb.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 22:42:49 +0000 (14:42 -0800)
committerfacebook-github-bot-0 <folly-bot@fb.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 23:20:27 +0000 (15:20 -0800)
Summary: Fixed the build using the homebrew instructions

Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D2960409

fb-gh-sync-id: 218b879f26b3baab09676cac51787bf36d0b4bed
shipit-source-id: 218b879f26b3baab09676cac51787bf36d0b4bed

folly/detail/CacheLocality.h

index c58d21c..db29b1b 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@
 #include <string>
 #include <type_traits>
 #include <vector>
+#include <pthread.h>
 #include <folly/Hash.h>
 #include <folly/Likely.h>
 #include <folly/Portability.h>