Fix copyright lines v2018.01.15.00
authorYedidya Feldblum <yfeldblum@fb.com>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 19:28:07 +0000 (11:28 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 19:41:53 +0000 (11:41 -0800)
Summary: [Folly] Fix copyright lines based on file histories.

Reviewed By: spalamarchuk

Differential Revision: D6720312

fbshipit-source-id: c70a667a1977e70e2d4451ea624f96163982f681


No differences found