Add InlineExecutor.cpp to Makefile.am
authorYedidya Feldblum <yfeldblum@fb.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:33:58 +0000 (12:33 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:46:18 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
Summary: [Folly] Add `InlineExecutor.cpp` to `Makefile.am`.

Reviewed By: Orvid

Differential Revision: D6101859

fbshipit-source-id: 4cd0f875dedb548189722fd719f4424d485e1b02

folly/Makefile.am

index 0b48eab..2223da7 100644 (file)
@@ -503,6 +503,7 @@ libfolly_la_SOURCES = \
        futures/Barrier.cpp \
        futures/Future.cpp \
        futures/FutureException.cpp \
+       futures/InlineExecutor.cpp \
        futures/ManualExecutor.cpp \
        futures/ThreadWheelTimekeeper.cpp \
        futures/test/TestExecutor.cpp \