Spell uintptr_t properly in static_assert in `getStackTrace()`
authorEnji Cooper <ngie@fb.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:49:13 +0000 (10:49 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:50:56 +0000 (10:50 -0800)
Summary:
While here, pet the linter with respect to the warning around the indentation with the comment containing the licensing tort.

Signed-off-by: Enji Cooper <yaneurabeya@gmail.com>
Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D6710314

fbshipit-source-id: fc0b971e6300af9c63a690c54c08fc70e0313b70

folly/experimental/symbolizer/StackTrace.cpp

index c58af4a..efcaec9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2017 Facebook, Inc.
+ * Copyright 2017-present Facebook, Inc.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -13,7 +13,6 @@
  * See the License for the specific language governing permissions and
  * limitations under the License.
  */
-
 #include <folly/experimental/symbolizer/StackTrace.h>
 
 // Must be first to ensure that UNW_LOCAL_ONLY is defined
@@ -25,7 +24,7 @@ namespace symbolizer {
 
 ssize_t getStackTrace(uintptr_t* addresses, size_t maxAddresses) {
   static_assert(
-      sizeof(uintptr_t) == sizeof(void*), "uinptr_t / pointer size mismatch");
+      sizeof(uintptr_t) == sizeof(void*), "uintptr_t / pointer size mismatch");
   // The libunwind documentation says that unw_backtrace is async-signal-safe
   // but, as of libunwind 1.0.1, it isn't (tdep_trace allocates memory on
   // x86_64)