adding a fibers compatible once flag
authorShubhanshu Agrawal <shubhanshu@fb.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 01:35:30 +0000 (17:35 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 01:45:15 +0000 (17:45 -0800)
Summary:
The current folly::once_flag is not compatible with folly fibers
and when using it with fibers is inefficient and also cause deadlocks.

This diff makes the once flag's mutex be a templatable paramter
and overrides it in fibers library with a fiber compatible mtuex.

Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D6288508

fbshipit-source-id: 6f82e1794d1f417f8d267061f1702a26a7b4ff12


No differences found