constexpr_pow v2018.01.01.00
authorYedidya Feldblum <yfeldblum@fb.com>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 00:08:32 +0000 (16:08 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 00:25:31 +0000 (16:25 -0800)
Summary:
[Folly] `constexpr_pow`.

The power function. Initially, supports nonnegative integers only.

Reviewed By: spalamarchuk

Differential Revision: D6646376

fbshipit-source-id: 33a5a45f496b6f3be52d0cd7e3a5f2cd7edb3026


No differences found