Fixes to always call Singleton's registrationComplete()/initFacebook()
authorAndrii Grynenko <andrii@fb.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 22:13:08 +0000 (14:13 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 22:29:23 +0000 (14:29 -0800)
Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D4671818

fbshipit-source-id: 80154adfef238f0be62da12fb843e22de1ae65ca

folly/io/async/test/AsyncSSLSocketTest2.cpp

index e3026a1..06b6db7 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@
 #include <pthread.h>
 
 #include <folly/futures/Promise.h>
+#include <folly/init/Init.h>
 #include <folly/io/async/AsyncSSLSocket.h>
 #include <folly/io/async/EventBase.h>
 #include <folly/io/async/SSLContext.h>
@@ -208,6 +209,6 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
 #endif
   });
   testing::InitGoogleTest(&argc, argv);
-  gflags::ParseCommandLineFlags(&argc, &argv, true);
+  folly::init(&argc, &argv);
   return RUN_ALL_TESTS();
 }