add import to main in logging example
authornicksbyman <nicksbyman@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 20:04:17 +0000 (13:04 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 20:05:53 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
Summary: Closes https://github.com/facebook/folly/pull/642

Reviewed By: Orvid

Differential Revision: D5471368

Pulled By: yfeldblum

fbshipit-source-id: 3bbafd04b93828121ba829027959b6b3e0e55888

folly/experimental/logging/example/main.cpp

index 14d0883..be4ba77 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@
 #include <folly/experimental/logging/Init.h>
 #include <folly/experimental/logging/xlog.h>
 #include <folly/init/Init.h>
+#include <folly/portability/GFlags.h>
 
 #include <folly/experimental/logging/example/lib.h>