Add SSLOptions to Makefile.am.
authorXiangyu Bu <xbu@fb.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 19:24:46 +0000 (12:24 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 19:42:47 +0000 (12:42 -0700)
Summary: Add paths of SSLOptions.{cpp, h} to folly/Makefile.am.

Reviewed By: Orvid

Differential Revision: D5453343

fbshipit-source-id: ba0b8b065ed964dfff1757533db17e31aa672e83

folly/Makefile.am

index f926cda..20683ce 100644 (file)
@@ -269,6 +269,7 @@ nobase_follyinclude_HEADERS = \
        io/async/ssl/TLSDefinitions.h \
        io/async/Request.h \
        io/async/SSLContext.h \
+       io/async/SSLOptions.h \
        io/async/ScopedEventBaseThread.h \
        io/async/TimeoutManager.h \
        io/async/VirtualEventBase.h \
@@ -502,6 +503,7 @@ libfolly_la_SOURCES = \
        io/async/EventHandler.cpp \
        io/async/Request.cpp \
        io/async/SSLContext.cpp \
+       io/async/SSLOptions.cpp \
        io/async/ScopedEventBaseThread.cpp \
        io/async/VirtualEventBase.cpp \
        io/async/HHWheelTimer.cpp \