Mark the base class of NoFutureInSplitter as public
authorChristopher Dykes <cdykes@fb.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 00:09:09 +0000 (16:09 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 00:25:27 +0000 (16:25 -0800)
Summary: Because every other exception is already marked as public.

Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D6275414

fbshipit-source-id: 8e1fc4ceafedbdb44733ab57aecb6050c4160994

folly/futures/FutureException.h

index 0df8d8b..4bd2021 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ class FOLLY_EXPORT PredicateDoesNotObtain : public FutureException {
 
 [[noreturn]] void throwPredicateDoesNotObtain();
 
 
 [[noreturn]] void throwPredicateDoesNotObtain();
 
-class FOLLY_EXPORT NoFutureInSplitter : FutureException {
+class FOLLY_EXPORT NoFutureInSplitter : public FutureException {
  public:
   NoFutureInSplitter() : FutureException("No Future in this FutureSplitter") {}
 };
  public:
   NoFutureInSplitter() : FutureException("No Future in this FutureSplitter") {}
 };