fix build due to stats test refactor
authorTheo Najim <tnajim@walmartlabs.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 18:27:38 +0000 (11:27 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 18:36:26 +0000 (11:36 -0700)
Summary: Closes https://github.com/facebook/folly/pull/609

Differential Revision: D5228342

Pulled By: Orvid

fbshipit-source-id: edb81284a0401a4ea267310e1ca01c390bcdfb32

folly/configure.ac
folly/stats/test/Makefile.am

index ebcabe0..1d7595f 100644 (file)
@@ -608,7 +608,8 @@ AC_CONFIG_FILES([Makefile
                  experimental/Makefile
                  experimental/io/test/Makefile
                  experimental/symbolizer/Makefile
-                 init/Makefile])
+                 init/Makefile
+                 stats/test/Makefile])
 
 AM_COND_IF([EXCEPTION_TRACER],
            [AC_CONFIG_FILES([experimental/exception_tracer/Makefile])])
index f6f4715..0957edc 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,6 +3,8 @@ ACLOCAL_AMFLAGS = -I m4
 CPPFLAGS = -I$(top_srcdir)/test/gtest/googletest/include
 ldadd = $(top_builddir)/test/libfollytestmain.la
 
+libgtest_la_SOURCES = gtest/googletest/src/gtest-all.cc
+
 check_PROGRAMS = \
        histogram_test