Fix some clang build failures on aarch64
authorAndrew Gallagher <andrewjcg@fb.com>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 08:55:21 +0000 (00:55 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 09:05:22 +0000 (01:05 -0800)
Reviewed By: Orvid

Differential Revision: D6387412

fbshipit-source-id: 4c1424ed4fa49e69885de8cd72e78169314fc502

folly/hash/Checksum.cpp
folly/hash/detail/Crc32cDetail.cpp

index 54d6bf1..09a48ca 100644 (file)
@@ -72,8 +72,10 @@ bool crc32_hw_supported() {
 
 #else
 
 
 #else
 
-uint32_t crc32_hw(const uint8_t *data, size_t nbytes,
-    uint32_t startingChecksum) {
+uint32_t crc32_hw(
+    const uint8_t* /* data */,
+    size_t /* nbytes */,
+    uint32_t /* startingChecksum */) {
   throw std::runtime_error("crc32_hw is not implemented on this platform");
 }
 
   throw std::runtime_error("crc32_hw is not implemented on this platform");
 }
 
index f0b00f6..9bc89ba 100644 (file)
@@ -288,7 +288,8 @@ uint32_t crc32c_hw(const uint8_t* buf, size_t len, uint32_t crc) {
 
 #else
 
 
 #else
 
-uint32_t crc32c_hw(const uint8_t* buf, size_t len, uint32_t crc) {
+uint32_t
+crc32c_hw(const uint8_t* /* buf */, size_t /* len */, uint32_t /* crc */) {
   throw std::runtime_error("crc32_hw is not implemented on this platform");
 }
 
   throw std::runtime_error("crc32_hw is not implemented on this platform");
 }