Fixing typo in sorted_vector_types.h
authorAdriana Libório <lins@fb.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:13:22 +0000 (16:13 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:59:25 +0000 (16:59 -0800)
Summary:
title

Created from Diffusion's 'Open in Editor' feature.

(Note: this ignores all push blocking failures!)

Reviewed By: Sushisugre

Differential Revision: D6688367

fbshipit-source-id: 6e2f2d3fcb897fe78c1caef841515856b1f2bd42

folly/sorted_vector_types.h

index 432b941..f7fbba2 100644 (file)
@@ -199,7 +199,7 @@ void bulk_insert(
 
 /**
  * A sorted_vector_set is a container similar to std::set<>, but
- * implemented as as a sorted array with std::vector<>.
+ * implemented as a sorted array with std::vector<>.
  *
  * @param class T               Data type to store
  * @param class Compare         Comparison function that imposes a