Add AsyncSocketException.cpp to build sources
authorNeel Goyal <ngoyal@fb.com>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 19:22:08 +0000 (12:22 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 19:36:42 +0000 (12:36 -0700)
Summary: Add AsyncSocketException.cpp to the list of files to build in Makefile.am

Reviewed By: knekritz

Differential Revision: D6051989

fbshipit-source-id: 72083a609fc994770eca078bfef5a0ed04322bfc

folly/Makefile.am

index d56bd07..b08d42b 100644 (file)
@@ -537,6 +537,7 @@ libfolly_la_SOURCES = \
        io/async/AsyncServerSocket.cpp \
        io/async/AsyncSignalHandler.cpp \
        io/async/AsyncSocket.cpp \
+       io/async/AsyncSocketException.cpp \
        io/async/AsyncSSLSocket.cpp \
        io/async/EventBase.cpp \
        io/async/EventBaseLocal.cpp \