Give folly/symbolizer an explicit main function
authorMark Isaacson <markisaa@fb.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 21:40:00 +0000 (14:40 -0700)
committerfacebook-github-bot-4 <folly-bot@fb.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 22:20:20 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
Summary: Don't automatically generate the main function for this test.

Reviewed By: @Gownta

Differential Revision: D2375814

folly/experimental/symbolizer/test/SignalHandlerTest.cpp
folly/experimental/symbolizer/test/SymbolizerTest.cpp

index 45912ef..6ed03e8 100644 (file)
@@ -76,3 +76,10 @@ TEST(SignalHandler, Simple) {
 
 
 }}}  // namespaces
+
+// Can't use initFacebookLight since that would install its own signal handlers
+// Can't use initFacebookNoSignals since we cannot depend on common
+int main(int argc, char** argv) {
+  ::testing::InitGoogleTest(&argc, argv);
+  return RUN_ALL_TESTS();
+}
index 84be15b..87f0ff0 100644 (file)
@@ -116,3 +116,10 @@ TEST_F(ElfCacheTest, SignalSafeElfCache) {
 }
 
 }}}  // namespaces
+
+// Can't use initFacebookLight since that would install its own signal handlers
+// Can't use initFacebookNoSignals since we cannot depend on common
+int main(int argc, char** argv) {
+  ::testing::InitGoogleTest(&argc, argv);
+  return RUN_ALL_TESTS();
+}