Fix wrong source name in tests Makefile
authorYedidya Feldblum <yfeldblum@fb.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:52:02 +0000 (15:52 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:53:15 +0000 (15:53 -0800)
Summary:
[Folly] Fix wrong source name in tests `Makefile.am`.

Closes #714.

Reviewed By: Orvid

Differential Revision: D6340209

fbshipit-source-id: 88da57fb4d663071eb578efec50c7e162b0c03d1


No differences found