Pack PackedSyncPtr
authorChristopher Dykes <cdykes@fb.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 19:51:28 +0000 (12:51 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot 8 <facebook-github-bot-8-bot@fb.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 19:53:27 +0000 (12:53 -0700)
Summary: The comment was right about the packed attribute not liking private members, so pack `PackedSyncPtr` to get GCC to pack structs containing it correctly.

Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D3402936

fbshipit-source-id: 11d9def132d5dedf04b0e263c379cac339a52fa3


No differences found