Fix build and test.
authorTudor Bosman <tudorb@fb.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 22:44:21 +0000 (15:44 -0700)
committerTudor Bosman <tudorb@fb.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 23:23:39 +0000 (16:23 -0700)
Summary:
Fix bug in FBStringTest (don't reuse the same file name)

Don't use VLOG, as that requires that glog is compiled with gflags
support, which it isn't always.

Add other targets and tests, make all tests pass.

Test Plan: tests

Reviewed By: delong.j@fb.com

FB internal diff: D493018

.gitignore
README

index a119366..089c09e 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,6 @@ Makefile.in
 .libs
 .deps
 stamp-h1
-FormatTables.cpp
 folly-config.h
 _configs.sed
 aclocal.m4
@@ -15,6 +14,7 @@ build-aux
 libtool
 folly/test/gtest-1.6.0
 folly/folly-config.h
+folly/test/*_benchmark
 folly/test/*_test
 folly/test/*_test_using_jemalloc
 folly/config.*
@@ -24,3 +24,9 @@ folly/m4/ltoptions.m4
 folly/m4/ltsugar.m4
 folly/m4/ltversion.m4
 folly/m4/lt~obsolete.m4
+folly/generate_fingerprint_tables
+folly/FormatTables.cpp
+folly/EscapeTables.cpp
+folly/GroupVarintTables.cpp
+folly/FingerprintTables.cpp
+
diff --git a/README b/README
index 2fce567..4a02675 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@ Dependencies
     - g++
     - automake
     - autoconf
+    - autoconf-archive
     - libtool
     - libboost1.46-all-dev
     - libgoogle-glog-dev
@@ -53,6 +54,7 @@ Dependencies
     - gcc
     - gcc-c++
     - autoconf
+    - autoconf-archive
     - automake
     - boost-devel
     - libtool