Protect unprotected
authorStepan Palamarchuk <stepan@fb.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 22:43:42 +0000 (15:43 -0700)
committerAndre Azevedo <aap@fb.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 03:18:45 +0000 (20:18 -0700)
Summary: This used to be protected before.

Test Plan: folly/futures tests

Reviewed By: andrii@fb.com

Subscribers: trunkagent, folly-diffs@, jsedgwick, yfeldblum

FB internal diff: D1907063

Signature: t1:1907063:1426116657:d7430304d5f72a048396e83f8dc6b5a92198fb29

folly/futures/Future.h

index 5ebaed2..2b81407 100644 (file)
@@ -468,6 +468,7 @@ class Future {
   /// exception)
   Future<bool> willEqual(Future<T>&);
 
   /// exception)
   Future<bool> willEqual(Future<T>&);
 
+ protected:
   typedef detail::Core<T>* corePtr;
 
   // shared core state object
   typedef detail::Core<T>* corePtr;
 
   // shared core state object