Uri: switch to std::string over fbstring take 2
authorSonia Mar <frumious@fb.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 18:30:55 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 18:36:34 +0000 (11:36 -0700)
Summary: Update tuple generated for hash/equal_to for `folly::Uri` to also use std::string

Reviewed By: Orvid

Differential Revision: D5199266

fbshipit-source-id: bcd619dae01ffbf82fbb5c8987b0e87103572452

folly/Uri-inl.h

index 86a63a0..6445eef 100644 (file)
@@ -29,14 +29,14 @@ namespace folly {
 namespace uri_detail {
 
 using UriTuple = std::tuple<
-    const fbstring&,
-    const fbstring&,
-    const fbstring&,
-    const fbstring&,
+    const std::string&,
+    const std::string&,
+    const std::string&,
+    const std::string&,
     uint16_t,
-    const fbstring&,
-    const fbstring&,
-    const fbstring&>;
+    const std::string&,
+    const std::string&,
+    const std::string&>;
 
 inline UriTuple as_tuple(const folly::Uri& k) {
   return UriTuple(