Kill a couple of PThread includes
authorChristopher Dykes <cdykes@fb.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 18:24:51 +0000 (11:24 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 18:41:23 +0000 (11:41 -0700)
Summary: They aren't actually needed, and are in the way of being able to build Folly without PThread.

Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D4882410

fbshipit-source-id: e4a48600f79c57bb965a35fab94962a29b8e06d4

folly/MicroSpinLock.h
folly/PicoSpinLock.h

index b804a8a..0453b35 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,6 @@
 #include <type_traits>
 #include <boost/noncopyable.hpp>
 #include <cstdlib>
 #include <type_traits>
 #include <boost/noncopyable.hpp>
 #include <cstdlib>
-#include <pthread.h>
 #include <mutex>
 #include <atomic>
 
 #include <mutex>
 #include <atomic>
 
index 02d7bc9..6838588 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,6 @@
 #include <cstdlib>
 #include <folly/Portability.h>
 #include <mutex>
 #include <cstdlib>
 #include <folly/Portability.h>
 #include <mutex>
-#include <pthread.h>
 #include <type_traits>
 
 #include <glog/logging.h>
 #include <type_traits>
 
 #include <glog/logging.h>