Fix missing WaitOptions symbol in autotools build
authorYedidya Feldblum <yfeldblum@fb.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:49:14 +0000 (16:49 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:54:23 +0000 (16:54 -0800)
Summary:
[Folly] Fix missing `WaitOptions` symbol in autotools build.

Closes #736.

Reviewed By: spalamarchuk

Differential Revision: D6724950

fbshipit-source-id: 54ac0d1a743aa38fe1a7a2bdce585fced18c5a44

folly/Makefile.am

index 3ba08f4..0dd44b1 100644 (file)
@@ -629,6 +629,7 @@ libfolly_la_SOURCES = \
        synchronization/AsymmetricMemoryBarrier.cpp \
        synchronization/LifoSem.cpp \
        synchronization/ParkingLot.cpp \
+       synchronization/WaitOptions.cpp \
        system/MemoryMapping.cpp \
        system/Shell.cpp \
        system/ThreadName.cpp \